Athletic Cadets A

Last match
1 - 1
Kostkas Vs Athletic Cadets A
Cadets A
December 9, 2018 - 16:00
Donostia (Matigoxotegi)
Next matches
Vs
Athletic Cadets A Vs Santutxu
Cadets A
December 16, 2018
Vs
Athletic Cadets A Vs Alavés
Cadets A
December 23, 2018
Calendar 2018-19

Cadets A

Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 12:00

José Luis Compañón Stadium

Alavés
1 - 4
Athletic Cadets A

Cadets A

Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 11:45

Lezama 8 Stadium

Athletic Cadets A
8 - 1
Gernika

Cadets A

Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 12:30

Bolue 1 Stadium

Getxo
0 - 1
Athletic Cadets A

Cadets A

Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 10:45

Lezama 4 Stadium

Athletic Cadets A
1 - 1
Real Sociedad

Cadets A

Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 18:00

Gobela Stadium

Romo
4 - 1
Athletic Cadets A

Cadets A

Friday, October 12, 2018 - 17:00

Lezama 4 Stadium

Athletic Cadets A
1 - 1
Tolosa

Cadets A

Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 10:45

Maiona Stadium

Danok Bat
1 - 2
Athletic Cadets A

Cadets A

Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 11:30

Lezama 7 Stadium

Athletic Cadets A
3 - 1
Betoño

Cadets A

Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 12:00

Unbe Stadium

Eibar
3 - 1
Athletic Cadets A

Cadets A

Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 12:15

Lezama 4 Stadium

Athletic Cadets A
2 - 4
Antiguoko

Cadets A

Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 16:00

Sansomendi Stadium

Lakua
1 - 0
Athletic Cadets A

Cadets A

Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 12:45

Lezama 4 Stadium

Athletic Cadets A
4 - 1
Vasconia

Cadets A

Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 19:00

Etxezuri Stadium

Deusto
0 - 4
Athletic Cadets A

Cadets A

Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 16:00

Matigoxotegi Stadium

Kostkas
1 - 1
Athletic Cadets A

Cadets A

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Athletic Cadets A
Vs
Santutxu

Cadets A

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Athletic Cadets A
Vs
Alavés

Cadets A

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Gernika
Vs
Athletic Cadets A

Cadets A

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Athletic Cadets A
Vs
Getxo

Cadets A

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Real Sociedad
Vs
Athletic Cadets A

Cadets A

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Athletic Cadets A
Vs
Romo

Cadets A

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Tolosa
Vs
Athletic Cadets A

Cadets A

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Athletic Cadets A
Vs
Danok Bat

Cadets A

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Betoño
Vs
Athletic Cadets A

Cadets A

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Athletic Cadets A
Vs
Eibar

Cadets A

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Antiguoko
Vs
Athletic Cadets A

Cadets A

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Athletic Cadets A
Vs
Lakua

Cadets A

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Vasconia
Vs
Athletic Cadets A

Cadets A

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Athletic Cadets A
Vs
Deusto

Cadets A

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Athletic Cadets A
Vs
Kostkas

Cadets A

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Santutxu
Vs
Athletic Cadets A
Feedback