Athletic Cadets A

17
FebruarySunday
Last match
Betoño
0:3
VS
Athletic Cadets A
Cadets A
10:45
Gasteiz (Betoño 2)
03
MarchSunday
Next matches
Athletic Cadets A
-:-
VS
Eibar
Cadets A
Time TBA
Stadium TBA
10
MarchSunday
Antiguoko
-:-
VS
Athletic Cadets A
Cadets A
Time TBA
Stadium TBA
Calendar 2018-19

Cadets A

Matchday 01

Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 12:00

José Luis Compañón Stadium

Alavés
1 - 4
Athletic Cadets A

Cadets A

Matchday 02

Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 11:45

Lezama 8 Stadium

Athletic Cadets A
8 - 1
Gernika

Cadets A

Matchday 03

Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 12:30

Bolue 1 Stadium

Getxo
0 - 1
Athletic Cadets A

Cadets A

Matchday 04

Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 10:45

Lezama 4 Stadium

Athletic Cadets A
1 - 1
Real Sociedad

Cadets A

Matchday 05

Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 18:00

Gobela Stadium

Romo
4 - 1
Athletic Cadets A

Cadets A

Matchday 06

Friday, October 12, 2018 - 17:00

Lezama 4 Stadium

Athletic Cadets A
1 - 1
Tolosa

Cadets A

Matchday 07

Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 10:45

Maiona Stadium

Danok Bat
1 - 2
Athletic Cadets A

Cadets A

Matchday 08

Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 11:30

Lezama 7 Stadium

Athletic Cadets A
3 - 1
Betoño

Cadets A

Matchday 09

Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 12:00

Unbe Stadium

Eibar
3 - 1
Athletic Cadets A

Cadets A

Matchday 10

Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 12:15

Lezama 4 Stadium

Athletic Cadets A
2 - 4
Antiguoko

Cadets A

Matchday 11

Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 16:00

Sansomendi Stadium

Lakua
1 - 0
Athletic Cadets A

Cadets A

Matchday 12

Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 12:45

Lezama 4 Stadium

Athletic Cadets A
4 - 1
Vasconia

Cadets A

Matchday 13

Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 19:00

Etxezuri Stadium

Deusto
0 - 4
Athletic Cadets A

Cadets A

Matchday 14

Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 16:00

Matigoxotegi Stadium

Kostkas
1 - 1
Athletic Cadets A

Cadets A

Matchday 15

Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 12:45

Lezama 4 Stadium

Athletic Cadets A
1 - 0
Santutxu

Cadets A

Matchday 16

Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 12:45

Lezama 4 Stadium

Athletic Cadets A
1 - 2
Alavés

Cadets A

Matchday 17

Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 12:00

Urbieta Stadium

Gernika
2 - 4
Athletic Cadets A

Cadets A

Matchday 18

Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 13:00

Lezama 4 Stadium

Athletic Cadets A
2 - 2
Getxo

Cadets A

Matchday 19

Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 12:30

Zubieta Stadium

Real Sociedad
1 - 0
Athletic Cadets A

Cadets A

Matchday 20

Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 13:00

Lezama 4 Stadium

Athletic Cadets A
2 - 4
Romo

Cadets A

Matchday 21

Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 12:15

Usabal Stadium

Tolosa
0 - 1
Athletic Cadets A

Cadets A

Matchday 22

Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 13:00

Lezama 4 Stadium

Athletic Cadets A
3 - 0
Danok Bat

Cadets A

Matchday 23

Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 10:45

Betoño 2 Stadium

Betoño
0 - 3
Athletic Cadets A

Cadets A

Matchday 24

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Athletic Cadets A
Vs
Eibar

Cadets A

Matchday 25

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Antiguoko
Vs
Athletic Cadets A

Cadets A

Matchday 26

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Athletic Cadets A
Vs
Lakua

Cadets A

Matchday 27

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Vasconia
Vs
Athletic Cadets A

Cadets A

Matchday 28

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Athletic Cadets A
Vs
Deusto

Cadets A

Matchday 29

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Athletic Cadets A
Vs
Kostkas

Cadets A

Matchday 30

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Santutxu
Vs
Athletic Cadets A