Athletic Cadets A: all the matches | 2019-20 Season | All competitions | Athletic Club’s Official Website

Athletic Cadets A

Calendar 2019-20

Friendly match

Wednesday August 14, 2019 - 11:00

Oion Arena (Oion)

Oyonesa
1 - 4
Athletic Cadets A

Friendly match

Saturday August 17, 2019 - 11:30

Lezama 4 (Lezama)

Athletic Cadets A
5 - 0
Gimnástica T.

Friendly match

Thursday August 22, 2019 - 17:00

Athletic Cadets A
3 - 0
Olympiacos

Friendly match

Friday August 23, 2019 - 12:00

Athletic Cadets A
3 - 1
Juventus

Friendly match

Friday August 23, 2019 - 18:00

Zenit
2 - 2
Athletic Cadets A

Friendly match

1/2

Saturday August 24, 2019 - 12:40

Athletic Cadets A
1 - 0
RB Leipzig

Friendly match

Final

Sunday August 25, 2019 - 13:40

Athletic Cadets A
1 - 0
Benfica

Friendly match

Saturday August 31, 2019 - 11:30

Lezama 4 (Lezama)

Athletic Cadets A
7 - 1
Oberena

Friendly match

Wednesday September 4, 2019 - 17:30

Lezama 7 (Lezama)

Athletic Cadets A
2 - 1
Deusto Juvenil

Friendly match

Saturday September 7, 2019 - 11:00

Lezama 6 (Lezama)

Athletic Cadets A
5 - 0
Indautxu Juvenil

Cadets A

Matchday 01

Saturday September 14, 2019 - 19:30

Iparralde (Bilbo)

Indautxu
0 - 5
Athletic Cadets A

Cadets A

Matchday 02

Saturday September 21, 2019 - 10:30

Lezama 4 (Lezama)

Athletic Cadets A
3 - 0
Getxo

Cadets A

Matchday 03

Saturday September 28, 2019 - 16:00

Elbarrena (Zizurkil)

Danena
0 - 7
Athletic Cadets A

Cadets A

Matchday 04

Saturday October 5, 2019 - 12:00

Lezama 4 (Lezama)

Athletic Cadets A
7 - 0
Tolosa

Cadets A

Matchday 05

Saturday October 12, 2019 - 12:00

Puio (Donostia)

Vasconia
1 - 5
Athletic Cadets A

Cadets A

Matchday 06

Saturday October 19, 2019 - 12:30

Lezama 8 (Lezama)

Athletic Cadets A
5 - 2
Danok Bat

Cadets A

Matchday 07

Saturday October 26, 2019 - 18:00

Sarriena (Leioa)

Leioa
0 - 3
Athletic Cadets A

Cadets A

Matchday 08

Friday November 1, 2019 - 12:15

Lezama 8 (Lezama)

Athletic Cadets A
4 - 0
Olarizu

Cadets A

Matchday 09

Saturday November 9, 2019 - 10:45

José Luis Compañón (Gasteiz)

Alavés
4 - 2
Athletic Cadets A

Cadets A

Matchday 10

Saturday November 16, 2019 - 11:00

Lezama 8 (Lezama)

Athletic Cadets A
5 - 2
Eibar

Friendly match

Wednesday November 20, 2019 - 17:30

Lezama 7 (Lezama)

Athletic Cadets A
1 - 4
Euskadi sub-16

Cadets A

Matchday 11

Saturday November 23, 2019 - 18:15

Gobela (Getxo)

Romo
1 - 1
Athletic Cadets A

Cadets A

Matchday 12

Saturday November 30, 2019 - 11:00

Lezama 8 (Lezama)

Athletic Cadets A
3 - 1
Zarautz

Cadets A

Matchday 13

Tuesday December 3, 2019 - 18:45

Errekalde (Zamudio)

Deusto
0 - 5
Athletic Cadets A

Friendly match

Friday December 6, 2019 - 16:00

Selección Ribera
0 - 1
Athletic Cadets A

Friendly match

Friday December 6, 2019 - 17:15

CA Osasuna
1 - 1
Athletic Cadets A

Friendly match

Saturday December 7, 2019 - 12:15

RC Celta
1 - 1
Athletic Cadets A

Cadets A

Matchday 14

Saturday December 14, 2019 - 11:45

Lezama 8 (Lezama)

Athletic Cadets A
4 - 1
Santutxu

Cadets A

Matchday 15

Saturday December 21, 2019 - 12:30

Zubieta (Donostia)

Real Sociedad
1 - 3
Athletic Cadets A

Cadets A

Matchday 16

Saturday January 11, 2020 - 12:00

Berio (Donostia)

Antiguoko
0 - 0
Athletic Cadets A

Cadets A

Matchday 17

Saturday January 18, 2020 - 12:30

Lezama 8 (Lezama)

Athletic Cadets A
6 - 1
Kostkas

Cadets A

Matchday 18

Saturday January 25, 2020 - 11:45

Lezama 8 (Lezama)

Athletic Cadets A
6 - 0
Indautxu

Cadets A

Matchday 19

Sunday February 2, 2020 - 12:15

Bolue (Getxo)

Getxo
2 - 2
Athletic Cadets A

Cadets A

Matchday 20

Saturday February 8, 2020 - 13:30

Lezama 8 (Lezama)

Athletic Cadets A
6 - 0
Danena

Cadets A

Matchday 21

Saturday February 15, 2020 - 10:30

Usabal (Tolosa)

Tolosa
1 - 6
Athletic Cadets A

Cadets A

Matchday 22

Saturday February 22, 2020 - 12:45

Lezama 8 (Lezama)

Athletic Cadets A
5 - 0
Vasconia

Cadets A

Matchday 23

Saturday February 29, 2020 - 10:45

Maiona (Bilbo)

Danok Bat
0 - 2
Athletic Cadets A

Cadets A

Matchday 24

Cancelled

Lezama 8 (Lezama)

Athletic Cadets A
Vs
Leioa

Cadets A

Matchday 25

Cancelled

Olarizu
Vs
Athletic Cadets A

Cadets A

Matchday 26

Cancelled

Athletic Cadets A
Vs
Alavés

Cadets A

Matchday 27

Cancelled

Eibar
Vs
Athletic Cadets A

Cadets A

Matchday 28

Cancelled

Athletic Cadets A
Vs
Romo

Cadets A

Matchday 29

Cancelled

Zarautz
Vs
Athletic Cadets A

Cadets A

Matchday 30

Cancelled

Athletic Cadets A
Vs
Deusto

Cadets A

Matchday 31

Cancelled

Santutxu
Vs
Athletic Cadets A

Cadets A

Matchday 32

Cancelled

Athletic Cadets A
Vs
Real Sociedad

Cadets A

Matchday 33

Cancelled

Athletic Cadets A
Vs
Antiguoko

Cadets A

Matchday 34

Cancelled

Kostkas
Vs
Athletic Cadets A