Athletic Cadets B

Calendar 2019-20

Friendly match

Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 12:15

Lezama 8 (Lezama)

Athletic Cadets B
2 - 2
Montecarlo

Friendly match

Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 11:45

Lezama 4 (Lezama)

Athletic Cadets B
3 - 5
Alavés

Friendly match

Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 18:00

Urbieta (Gernika)

Gernika
1 - 6
Athletic Cadets B

Friendly match

Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 16:00

Maiona (Bilbo)

Danok Bat
1 - 4
Athletic Cadets B

Friendly match

Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 09:30

Lezama 4 (Lezama)

Athletic Cadets B
Vs
Basconia

Friendly match

Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 11:00

Lezama 4 (Lezama)

Athletic Cadets B
Vs
Amorebieta

Cadets B

Matchday 01

Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 11:00

Tabira (Durango)

Cultural Durango
2 - 2
Athletic Cadets B

Cadets B

Matchday 02

Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 12:00

Lezama 4 (Lezama)

Athletic Cadets B
2 - 1
Indartsu

Cadets B

Matchday 03

Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 11:30

Lezama 7 (Lezama)

Athletic Cadets B
6 - 1
Sestao River

Cadets B

Matchday 04

Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 09:00

Maiona (Bilbao)

Danok Bat B
0 - 1
Athletic Cadets B

Cadets B

Matchday 05

Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 11:00

Lezama 8 (Lezama)

Athletic Cadets B
2 - 0
Portugalete

Cadets B

Matchday 06

Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 11:30

San Lorenzo (Erandio)

Astrabuduako
1 - 7
Athletic Cadets B

Cadets B

Matchday 07

Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 15:30

Lezama 4 (Lezama)

Athletic Cadets B
3 - 0
Urdaneta

Friendly match

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 17:30

Lezama 4 (Lezama)

Athletic Cadets B
Vs
Euskadi sub-14

Cadets B

Matchday 08

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Lekeitio
Vs
Athletic Cadets B

Cadets B

Matchday 09

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Athletic Cadets B
Vs
Ermua

Cadets B

Matchday 10

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Retuerto
Vs
Athletic Cadets B

Cadets B

Matchday 11

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Athletic Cadets B
Vs
Barakaldo

Cadets B

Matchday 12

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Santutxu B
Vs
Athletic Cadets B

Cadets B

Matchday 13

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Athletic Cadets B
Vs
Balmaseda

Cadets B

Matchday 14

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Abadiño
Vs
Athletic Cadets B

Cadets B

Matchday 15

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Athletic Cadets B
Vs
Gernika

Cadets B

Matchday 16

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Athletic Cadets B
Vs
Cultural Durango

Cadets B

Matchday 17

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Indartsu
Vs
Athletic Cadets B

Cadets B

Matchday 18

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Sestao River
Vs
Athletic Cadets B

Cadets B

Matchday 19

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Athletic Cadets B
Vs
Danok Bat B

Cadets B

Matchday 20

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Portugalete
Vs
Athletic Cadets B

Cadets B

Matchday 21

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Athletic Cadets B
Vs
Astrabuduako

Cadets B

Matchday 22

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Urdaneta
Vs
Athletic Cadets B

Cadets B

Matchday 23

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Athletic Cadets B
Vs
Lekeitio

Cadets B

Matchday 24

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Ermua
Vs
Athletic Cadets B

Cadets B

Matchday 25

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Athletic Cadets B
Vs
Retuerto

Cadets B

Matchday 26

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Barakaldo
Vs
Athletic Cadets B

Cadets B

Matchday 27

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Athletic Cadets B
Vs
Santutxu B

Cadets B

Matchday 28

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Balmaseda
Vs
Athletic Cadets B

Cadets B

Matchday 29

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Athletic Cadets B
Vs
Abadiño

Cadets B

Matchday 30

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Gernika
Vs
Athletic Cadets B