Athletic Club Women

Last match
4 - 0
Athletic Club Vs Sporting Club
Iberdrola League
January 13, 2019 - 11:30
Lezama (Lezama 2)
Next matches
Vs
FC Barcelona Vs Athletic Club
Iberdrola League
January 27, 2019
Vs
Athletic Club Vs At.Madrid
Womens Cup
January 30, 2019
Calendar 2018-19

Friendly match

-

Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 19:30

Príncipes de Viana Stadium

Logroño
1 - 3
Athletic Club

Friendly match

-

Friday, August 17, 2018 - 19:00

Jesús María Pereda Stadium

Madrid CFF
1 - 5
Athletic Club

Friendly match

-

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 19:00

Lezama 5 Stadium

Athletic Club
13 - 0
Mulier

Friendly match

-

Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 17:00

Santa Cruz Stadium

RC Deportivo
1 - 5
Athletic Club

Friendly match

-

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 18:00

San Ignacio Stadium

SD San Ignacio
0 - 1
Athletic Club

Euskal Herria Txapela - Ladies

-

Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 16:00

Urritxe Stadium

Athletic Club
5 - 1
Real Sociedad

Iberdrola League

Matchday 01

Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 12:00

Lezama 2 Stadium

Athletic Club
0 - 1
FC Barcelona

Iberdrola League

Matchday 02

Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 12:00

La Orden Stadium

Sporting Club
0 - 0
Athletic Club

Iberdrola League

Matchday 03

Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 14:00

Lezama 2 Stadium

Athletic Club
2 - 4
At.Madrid

Iberdrola League

Matchday 04

Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 12:00

Ciudad Deportiva F. Rayo Vallecano Stadium

Rayo Vallecano
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

-

Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 19:00

Lezama 5 Stadium

Athletic Club
6 - 0
SD Eibar

Iberdrola League

Matchday 05

Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 20:30

Lezama 2 Stadium

Athletic Club
2 - 1
Real Sociedad

Iberdrola League

Matchday 06

Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 12:00

Luis del Sol Stadium

Real Betis
0 - 0
Athletic Club

Iberdrola League

Matchday 07

Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 10:30

Lezama 2 Stadium

Athletic Club
2 - 2
Valencia CF

Iberdrola League

Matchday 08

Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 11:00

Dani Jarque Stadium

RCD Espanyol
1 - 2
Athletic Club

Friendly match

-

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 18:15

Abanca-Riazor Stadium

RC Deportivo
0 - 1
Athletic Club

Iberdrola League

Matchday 09

Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 11:30

Lezama 2 Stadium

Athletic Club
2 - 0
UDG Tenerife

Iberdrola League

Matchday 10

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 18:30

Las Gaunas Stadium

Logroño
1 - 3
Athletic Club

Womens Cup

Matchday 1/8

Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 12:00

Luis del Sol Stadium

Real Betis
3 - 3
Athletic Club

Iberdrola League

Matchday 11

Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 10:45

Lezama 2 Stadium

Athletic Club
3 - 0
Madrid CFF

Iberdrola League

Matchday 12

Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 12:00

Federación Malagueña Stadium

Málaga CF
0 - 2
Athletic Club

Iberdrola League

Matchday 13

Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 12:30

Lezama 2 Stadium

Athletic Club
6 - 0
Sevilla FC

Iberdrola League

Matchday 14

Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 10:45

Ciudad Deportiva Stadium

Levante UD
2 - 0
Athletic Club

Iberdrola League

Matchday 15

Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 12:30

Lezama 2 Stadium

Athletic Club
2 - 0
F.Albacete

Iberdrola League

Matchday 16

Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 13:00

Cerro del Espino Stadium

At.Madrid
3 - 0
Athletic Club

Iberdrola League

Matchday 17

Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 11:30

Lezama 2 Stadium

Athletic Club
4 - 0
Sporting Club

Iberdrola League

Matchday 18

Sunday, January 27, 2019

FC Barcelona
Vs
Athletic Club

Womens Cup

Matchday 1/4

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Athletic Club
Vs
At.Madrid

Iberdrola League

Matchday 19

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Athletic Club
Vs
Rayo Vallecano

Iberdrola League

Matchday 20

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Real Sociedad
Vs
Athletic Club

Iberdrola League

Matchday 21

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Athletic Club
Vs
Real Betis

Iberdrola League

Matchday 22

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Valencia CF
Vs
Athletic Club

Iberdrola League

Matchday 23

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Athletic Club
Vs
Logroño

Iberdrola League

Matchday 24

Sunday, March 17, 2019

UDG Tenerife
Vs
Athletic Club

Iberdrola League

Matchday 25

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Athletic Club
Vs
RCD Espanyol

Iberdrola League

Matchday 26

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Athletic Club
Vs
Levante UD

Iberdrola League

Matchday 27

Sunday, April 14, 2019

F.Albacete
Vs
Athletic Club

Iberdrola League

Matchday 28

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Sevilla FC
Vs
Athletic Club

Iberdrola League

Matchday 29

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Athletic Club
Vs
Málaga CF

Iberdrola League

Matchday 30

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Madrid CFF
Vs
Athletic Club