Athletic Club

Calendar UEFA Europa League 2012-13

Matchday Pr.3

Thursday, August 2, 2012 - 21:00

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
3 - 1
Slaven

Matchday Pr.3

Thursday, August 9, 2012 - 18:45

Gradski stadion Stadium

Slaven
2 - 1
Athletic Club

Matchday POff

Thursday, August 23, 2012 - 21:00

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
6 - 0
HJK Helsinki

Matchday POff

Thursday, August 30, 2012 - 19:00

Sonera Stadium Stadium

HJK Helsinki
3 - 3
Athletic Club

Matchday 1

Thursday, September 20, 2012 - 21:05

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
1 - 1
Hapoel K.S.

Matchday 2

Thursday, October 4, 2012 - 19:00

Generali Arena Stadium

Sparta Praha
3 - 1
Athletic Club

Matchday 3

Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 19:00

Gerland Stadium

Lyon
2 - 1
Athletic Club

Matchday 4

Thursday, November 8, 2012 - 21:05

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
2 - 3
Lyon

Matchday 5

Wednesday, November 28, 2012 - 19:00

Itztadion Kiryat Eliezer Stadium

Hapoel K.S.
0 - 2
Athletic Club

Matchday 6

Thursday, December 6, 2012 - 21:05

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
0 - 0
Sparta Praha