Athletic Under-18s: all the matches | 2016-17 Season | All competitions | Athletic Club’s Official Website

Athletic Under-18s

Calendar Juniors A 2016-17

Juniors A

Matchday 01

Sunday September 4, 2016 - 12:30

Lezama 7 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-18s
1 - 3
SD Eibar

Juniors A

Matchday 02

Sunday September 11, 2016 - 12:30

Francisco Rubio (Soria)

CD Numancia
0 - 4
Athletic Under-18s

Juniors A

Matchday 03

Saturday September 17, 2016 - 17:00

Lezama 7 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-18s
1 - 0
Ardoi

Juniors A

Matchday 04

Saturday September 24, 2016 - 17:00

Varea (Logroño)

Varea
3 - 3
Athletic Under-18s

Juniors A

Matchday 05

Saturday October 1, 2016 - 12:15

Lezama 7 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-18s
3 - 0
AD San Juan

Juniors A

Matchday 06

Saturday October 8, 2016 - 17:30

Berio (Donostia)

Antiguoko
0 - 1
Athletic Under-18s

Juniors A

Matchday 07

Wednesday October 12, 2016 - 12:30

Lezama 7 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-18s
4 - 0
Santutxu

Juniors A

Matchday 08

Saturday October 15, 2016 - 16:00

Ibaia (Gasteiz)

Alavés
2 - 4
Athletic Under-18s

Juniors A

Matchday 09

Saturday October 22, 2016 - 12:00

Zubieta (Donostia)

Real Sociedad
2 - 2
Athletic Under-18s

Juniors A

Matchday 10

Saturday October 29, 2016 - 12:45

Lezama 7 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-18s
4 - 1
Getxo

Juniors A

Matchday 11

Saturday November 5, 2016 - 16:30

Oberena (Iruñea)

Oberena
1 - 5
Athletic Under-18s

Juniors A

Matchday 12

Saturday November 12, 2016 - 12:45

Lezama 7 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-18s
0 - 1
Txantrea

Juniors A

Matchday 13

Sunday November 20, 2016 - 12:00

CA Osasuna (Tajonar)

CA Osasuna
3 - 1
Athletic Under-18s

Juniors A

Matchday 14

Saturday November 26, 2016 - 15:30

Lezama 5 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-18s
1 - 3
Danok Bat

Juniors A

Matchday 15

Sunday December 4, 2016 - 11:30

Olaranbe (Gasteiz)

Aurrera Vitoria
1 - 1
Athletic Under-18s

Juniors A

Matchday 16

Saturday December 10, 2016 - 18:00

Unbe (Eibar)

SD Eibar
1 - 1
Athletic Under-18s

Juniors A

Matchday 17

Saturday December 17, 2016 - 15:30

Lezama 5 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-18s
4 - 3
CD Numancia

Juniors A

Matchday 18

Saturday January 7, 2017 - 12:00

Ardoi (Zizur Mayor)

Ardoi
2 - 4
Athletic Under-18s

Juniors A

Matchday 19

Saturday January 14, 2017 - 16:00

Lezama 8 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-18s
2 - 0
Varea

Juniors A

Matchday 20

Saturday January 21, 2017 - 16:00

San Juan (Iruñea)

AD San Juan
2 - 0
Athletic Under-18s

Juniors A

Matchday 21

Saturday January 28, 2017 - 17:00

Lezama 8 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-18s
3 - 1
Antiguoko

Juniors A

Matchday 22

Saturday February 4, 2017 - 12:30

Maiona (Bilbo)

Santutxu
1 - 2
Athletic Under-18s

Juniors A

Matchday 23

Sunday February 12, 2017 - 12:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-18s
1 - 0
Alavés

Juniors A

Matchday 24

Saturday February 18, 2017 - 12:45

Lezama 5 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-18s
1 - 0
Real Sociedad

Juniors A

Matchday 25

Saturday March 4, 2017 - 18:30

Bolue 3 (Getxo)

Getxo
0 - 2
Athletic Under-18s

Juniors A

Matchday 26

Saturday March 11, 2017 - 17:00

Lezama 5 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-18s
2 - 2
Oberena

Juniors A

Matchday 27

Sunday March 19, 2017 - 12:00

Txantrea (Iruñea)

Txantrea
4 - 1
Athletic Under-18s

Juniors A

Matchday 28

Saturday March 25, 2017 - 12:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-18s
0 - 1
CA Osasuna

Juniors A

Matchday 29

Sunday April 2, 2017 - 11:00

Maiona (Bilbo)

Danok Bat
2 - 5
Athletic Under-18s

Juniors A

Matchday 30

Saturday April 8, 2017 - 17:00

Lezama 5 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-18s
6 - 2
Aurrera Vitoria