Athletic Juniors A

07
AprilSunday
Last match
Athletic Juniors A
7:0
VS
Santutxu
Juniors A
10:00
Lezama (Lezama 5)
Calendar 2017-18

Juniors A

Matchday 01

Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 12:00

Lezama 2 Stadium

Athletic Juniors A
5 - 3
Real Sociedad

Juniors A

Matchday 02

Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 12:00

CA Osasuna Stadium

CA Osasuna
1 - 2
Athletic Juniors A

Juniors A

Matchday 03

Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 16:00

Lezama 8 Stadium

Athletic Juniors A
6 - 0
UD Logroñés

Juniors A

Matchday 04

Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 16:30

AD San Juan Stadium

AD San Juan
1 - 4
Athletic Juniors A

Juniors A

Matchday 05

Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 18:00

Lezama 8 Stadium

Athletic Juniors A
5 - 1
Varea

Juniors A

Matchday 06

Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 12:00

Unbe Stadium

SD Eibar
0 - 0
Athletic Juniors A

Juniors A

Matchday 07

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 18:30

Lezama 8 Stadium

Athletic Juniors A
5 - 1
Arenas

Juniors A

Matchday 08

Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 14:00

CD Txantrea Stadium

Txantrea
1 - 1
Athletic Juniors A

Juniors A

Matchday 09

Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 12:15

Berio Stadium

Antiguoko
2 - 4
Athletic Juniors A

Juniors A

Matchday 10

Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 17:00

Lezama 8 Stadium

Athletic Juniors A
5 - 2
Getxo

Juniors A

Matchday 11

Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 18:00

Zubipe Stadium

Hernani
0 - 4
Athletic Juniors A

Juniors A

Matchday 12

Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 16:00

Lezama 8 Stadium

Athletic Juniors A
4 - 3
Alavés

Juniors A

Matchday 13

Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 16:30

Maiona Stadium

Danok Bat
3 - 3
Athletic Juniors A

Juniors A

Matchday 14

Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 12:45

Lezama 8 Stadium

Athletic Juniors A
4 - 2
Numancia

Juniors A

Matchday 15

Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 11:30

Beitikuntzea Stadium

Pamplona
0 - 1
Athletic Juniors A

Juniors A

Matchday 16

Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 12:00

Zubieta Stadium

Real Sociedad
4 - 1
Athletic Juniors A

Juniors A

Matchday 17

Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 12:30

Lezama 8 Stadium

Athletic Juniors A
3 - 1
CA Osasuna

Juniors A

Matchday 18

Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 12:00

Mundial 82 Stadium

UD Logroñés
3 - 1
Athletic Juniors A

Juniors A

Matchday 19

Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 12:45

Lezama 8 Stadium

Athletic Juniors A
3 - 0
AD San Juan

Juniors A

Matchday 20

Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 12:00

Municipal Varea Stadium

Varea
2 - 4
Athletic Juniors A

Juniors A

Matchday 21

Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 11:00

Lezama 8 Stadium

Athletic Juniors A
4 - 3
SD Eibar

Juniors A

Matchday 22

Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 18:00

Gobela Stadium

Arenas
0 - 1
Athletic Juniors A

Juniors A

Matchday 23

Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 12:00

Lezama 8 Stadium

Athletic Juniors A
5 - 2
Txantrea

Juniors A

Matchday 24

Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 16:00

Lezama 8 Stadium

Athletic Juniors A
4 - 1
Antiguoko

Juniors A

Matchday 25

Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 12:30

Bolue 3 Stadium

Getxo
1 - 3
Athletic Juniors A

Juniors A

Matchday 26

Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 18:00

Lezama 8 Stadium

Athletic Juniors A
4 - 1
Hernani

Juniors A

Matchday 27

Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 16:00

José Luis Compañón Stadium

Alavés
3 - 2
Athletic Juniors A

Juniors A

Matchday 28

Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 12:45

Lezama 8 Stadium

Athletic Juniors A
0 - 0
Danok Bat

Juniors A

Matchday 29

Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 12:45

Francisco Rubio Stadium

Numancia
1 - 2
Athletic Juniors A

Juniors A

Matchday 30

Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 12:00

Lezama 8 Stadium

Athletic Juniors A
2 - 3
Pamplona

Juniors A

Matchday 1/4

Monday, April 30, 2018 - 18:00

Ciudad de Puertollano Stadium

Tenerife
1 - 0
Athletic Juniors A

Juniors - Cup

Matchday 1/8

Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 12:00

Ciudad Deportiva Stadium

RC Deportivo
3 - 4
Athletic Juniors A

Juniors - Cup

Matchday 1/8

Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 17:00

Lezama 2 Stadium

Athletic Juniors A
4 - 0
RC Deportivo

Juniors - Cup

Matchday 1/4

Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 11:30

Lezama 2 Stadium

Athletic Juniors A
2 - 1
Rayo Vallecano

Juniors - Cup

Matchday 1/4

Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 12:00

Ciudad Deportiva Rayo V. Stadium

Rayo Vallecano
0 - 0
Athletic Juniors A

Juniors - Cup

Matchday 1/2

Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 12:00

Ciudad Deportiva Wanda Stadium

At.Madrid
3 - 0
Athletic Juniors A

Juniors - Cup

Matchday 1/2

Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 12:00

Lezama 2 Stadium

Athletic Juniors A
1 - 1
At.Madrid