Athletic Juniors A

Last match
Vs
Athletic Juniors A Vs Alavés
Juniors A
December 16, 2018 - 12:45
Lezama (Lezama 5)
Next matches
Vs
Getxo Vs Athletic Juniors A
Juniors A
December 23, 2018
Vs
Athletic Juniors A Vs Eibar
Juniors A
January 13, 2019
Calendar 2018-19

Juniors A

Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 16:00

Lezama 5 Stadium

Athletic Juniors A
2 - 3
Danok Bat

Juniors A

Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 12:00

José Luis Compañón Stadium

Alavés
2 - 2
Athletic Juniors A

Juniors A

Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 17:30

Lezama 5 Stadium

Athletic Juniors A
5 - 0
Getxo

Juniors A

Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 16:00

Unbe Stadium

Eibar
1 - 1
Athletic Juniors A

Juniors A

Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 12:30

Lezama 5 Stadium

Athletic Juniors A
0 - 0
Osasuna

Juniors A

Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 17:30

Berio Stadium

Antiguoko
1 - 1
Athletic Juniors A

Juniors A

Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 12:00

Lezama 5 Stadium

Athletic Juniors A
2 - 0
Valvanera

Juniors A

Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 12:00

Txantrea Stadium

Txantrea
2 - 1
Athletic Juniors A

Juniors A

Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 12:30

Lezama 5 Stadium

Athletic Juniors A
6 - 0
Oberena

Juniors A

Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 12:00

Zubieta Stadium

Real Sociedad
4 - 2
Athletic Juniors A

Juniors A

Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 15:45

Lezama 5 Stadium

Athletic Juniors A
1 - 1
Numancia

Juniors A

Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 11:30

Beitikuntzea Stadium

Pamplona
2 - 0
Athletic Juniors A

Juniors A

Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 15:45

Lezama 5 Stadium

Athletic Juniors A
4 - 0
Amorebieta

Juniors A

Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 12:45

Lezama 5 Stadium

Athletic Juniors A
0 - 1
AD San Juan

Juniors A

Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 13:00

Maiona Stadium

Santutxu
1 - 2
Athletic Juniors A

Juniors A

Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 12:00

Maiona Stadium

Danok Bat
2 - 0
Athletic Juniors A

Juniors A

Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 12:45

Lezama 5 Stadium

Athletic Juniors A
Vs
Alavés

Juniors A

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Getxo
Vs
Athletic Juniors A

Juniors A

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Athletic Juniors A
Vs
Eibar

Juniors A

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Osasuna
Vs
Athletic Juniors A

Juniors A

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Athletic Juniors A
Vs
Antiguoko

Juniors A

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Valvanera
Vs
Athletic Juniors A

Juniors A

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Athletic Juniors A
Vs
Txantrea

Juniors A

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Oberena
Vs
Athletic Juniors A

Juniors A

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Athletic Juniors A
Vs
Real Sociedad

Juniors A

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Numancia
Vs
Athletic Juniors A

Juniors A

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Athletic Juniors A
Vs
Pamplona

Juniors A

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Amorebieta
Vs
Athletic Juniors A

Juniors A

Sunday, March 31, 2019

AD San Juan
Vs
Athletic Juniors A

Juniors A

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Athletic Juniors A
Vs
Santutxu