Athletic Juniors A

07
AprilSunday
Last match
Athletic Juniors A
7:0
VS
Santutxu
Juniors A
10:00
Lezama (Lezama 5)
Calendar 2018-19

Juniors A

Matchday 01

Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 16:00

Lezama 5 Stadium

Athletic Juniors A
2 - 3
Danok Bat

Juniors A

Matchday 02

Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 12:00

José Luis Compañón Stadium

Alavés
2 - 2
Athletic Juniors A

Juniors A

Matchday 03

Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 17:30

Lezama 5 Stadium

Athletic Juniors A
5 - 0
Getxo

Juniors A

Matchday 04

Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 16:00

Unbe Stadium

SD Eibar
1 - 1
Athletic Juniors A

Juniors A

Matchday 05

Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 12:30

Lezama 5 Stadium

Athletic Juniors A
0 - 0
CA Osasuna

Juniors A

Matchday 06

Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 17:30

Berio Stadium

Antiguoko
1 - 1
Athletic Juniors A

Juniors A

Matchday 07

Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 12:00

Lezama 5 Stadium

Athletic Juniors A
2 - 0
Valvanera

Juniors A

Matchday 08

Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 12:00

Txantrea Stadium

Txantrea
2 - 1
Athletic Juniors A

Juniors A

Matchday 09

Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 12:30

Lezama 5 Stadium

Athletic Juniors A
6 - 0
Oberena

Juniors A

Matchday 10

Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 12:00

Zubieta Stadium

Real Sociedad
4 - 2
Athletic Juniors A

Juniors A

Matchday 11

Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 15:45

Lezama 5 Stadium

Athletic Juniors A
1 - 1
Numancia

Juniors A

Matchday 12

Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 11:30

Beitikuntzea Stadium

Pamplona
2 - 0
Athletic Juniors A

Juniors A

Matchday 13

Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 15:45

Lezama 5 Stadium

Athletic Juniors A
4 - 0
Amorebieta

Juniors A

Matchday 14

Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 12:45

Lezama 5 Stadium

Athletic Juniors A
0 - 1
AD San Juan

Juniors A

Matchday 15

Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 13:00

Maiona Stadium

Santutxu
1 - 2
Athletic Juniors A

Juniors A

Matchday 16

Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 12:00

Maiona Stadium

Danok Bat
2 - 0
Athletic Juniors A

Juniors A

Matchday 17

Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 12:45

Lezama 5 Stadium

Athletic Juniors A
2 - 2
Alavés

Juniors A

Matchday 18

Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 13:00

Bolue Stadium

Getxo
0 - 2
Athletic Juniors A

Juniors A

Matchday 19

Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 11:00

Lezama 2 Stadium

Athletic Juniors A
4 - 1
SD Eibar

Juniors A

Matchday 20

Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 17:00

CA Osasuna Stadium

CA Osasuna
3 - 2
Athletic Juniors A

Juniors A

Matchday 21

Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 15:45

Lezama 5 Stadium

Athletic Juniors A
2 - 2
Antiguoko

Juniors A

Matchday 22

Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 16:00

El Salvador Stadium

Valvanera
1 - 4
Athletic Juniors A

Juniors A

Matchday 23

Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 15:45

Lezama 5 Stadium

Athletic Juniors A
1 - 1
Txantrea

Juniors A

Matchday 24

Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 11:30

Oberena Stadium

Oberena
1 - 2
Athletic Juniors A

Juniors A

Matchday 25

Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 11:00

Lezama 2 Stadium

Athletic Juniors A
4 - 2
Real Sociedad

Juniors A

Matchday 26

Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 12:30

Francisco Rubio Stadium

Numancia
2 - 4
Athletic Juniors A

Juniors A

Matchday 27

Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 11:00

Lezama 2 Stadium

Athletic Juniors A
2 - 1
Pamplona

Juniors A

Matchday 28

Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 17:30

Txolon Stadium

Amorebieta
1 - 3
Athletic Juniors A

Juniors A

Matchday 29

Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 16:30

AD San Juan Stadium

AD San Juan
2 - 2
Athletic Juniors A

Juniors A

Matchday 30

Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 10:00

Lezama 5 Stadium

Athletic Juniors A
7 - 0
Santutxu