Athletic Juniors A: all the matches | 2019-20 Season | All competitions | Athletic Club’s Official Website

Athletic Juniors A

Calendar 2019-20

Friendly match

Saturday July 27, 2019 - 11:00

Lezama 7 (Lezama)

Athletic Juniors A
1 - 1
Deusto

Friendly match

Saturday July 27, 2019 - 12:00

Lezama 7 (Lezama)

Basconia
0 - 0
Athletic Juniors A

Friendly match

Wednesday July 31, 2019 - 18:00

Mareo (Gijón)

Real Sporting
2 - 4
Athletic Juniors A

Friendly match

Sunday August 4, 2019 - 18:30

Lezama 8 (Lezama)

Athletic Juniors A
2 - 0
Sabadell

Friendly match

Friday August 9, 2019 - 19:00

San Lorenzo (Laredo)

Real Sporting
1 - 2
Athletic Juniors A

Friendly match

Sunday August 11, 2019 - 19:00

San Lorenzo (Laredo)

Racing
1 - 2
Athletic Juniors A

Friendly match

Saturday August 17, 2019 - 11:00

Astola (Abadiño)

Urko
2 - 2
Athletic Juniors A

Friendly match

Friday August 23, 2019 - 11:30

Los Llanos (Portugalete)

Selección Portugalete
0 - 3
Athletic Juniors A

Friendly match

Saturday August 24, 2019 - 11:30

Los Llanos (Portugalete)

Racing
0 - 1
Athletic Juniors A

Friendly match

Sunday August 25, 2019 - 11:30

La Florida (Portugalete)

Alavés
0 - 3
Athletic Juniors A

Friendly match

Saturday August 31, 2019 - 11:30

Itsasgane (Bermeo)

Bermeo
1 - 6
Athletic Juniors A

Juniors A

Matchday 01

Sunday September 8, 2019 - 18:00

Polideportivo (Valle de Aranguren)

Mutilvera
1 - 5
Athletic Juniors A

Juniors A

Matchday 02

Saturday September 14, 2019 - 16:00

Lezama 5 (Lezama)

Athletic Juniors A
3 - 0
Leioa

Friendly match

Wednesday September 18, 2019 - 19:00

Santa Bárbara (Galdakao)

Galdakao
0 - 3
Athletic Juniors A

Juniors A

Matchday 03

Sunday September 22, 2019 - 17:00

Berio (Donostia)

Antiguoko
1 - 1
Athletic Juniors A

Juniors A

Matchday 04

Sunday September 29, 2019 - 12:00

Lezama 5 (Lezama)

Athletic Juniors A
4 - 0
UD Logroñés

Juniors A

Matchday 05

Sunday October 6, 2019 - 12:30

Unbe (Eibar)

SD Eibar
2 - 1
Athletic Juniors A

Juniors A

Matchday 06

Sunday October 13, 2019 - 12:30

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Juniors A
1 - 0
CA Osasuna

Juniors A

Matchday 07

Saturday October 19, 2019 - 15:45

Lezama 5 (Lezama)

Athletic Juniors A
2 - 0
Arenas

Juniors A

Matchday 08

Sunday October 27, 2019 - 12:00

AD San Juan (Iruñea)

AD San Juan
0 - 2
Athletic Juniors A

Juniors A

Matchday 09

Saturday November 2, 2019 - 15:30

Lezama 5 (Lezama)

Athletic Juniors A
2 - 3
CD Numancia

Juniors A

Matchday 10

Saturday November 9, 2019 - 11:00

Maiona (Bilbao)

Danok Bat
1 - 2
Athletic Juniors A

Juniors A

Matchday 11

Saturday November 16, 2019 - 12:30

Lezama 3 (Lezama)

Athletic Juniors A
3 - 1
Real Sociedad

Juniors A

Matchday 12

Saturday November 23, 2019 - 16:00

El Salvador (Logroño)

Valvanera
0 - 2
Athletic Juniors A

Juniors A

Matchday 13

Sunday December 1, 2019 - 11:15

Lezama 5 (Lezama)

Athletic Juniors A
4 - 2
Alavés

Juniors A

Matchday 14

Friday December 6, 2019 - 12:00

Beitikuntzea 1 (Lizasoain)

Pamplona
0 - 2
Athletic Juniors A

Juniors A

Matchday 15

Saturday December 14, 2019 - 12:15

Lezama 5 (Lezama)

Athletic Juniors A
7 - 0
Txantrea

Juniors A

Matchday 16

Saturday December 21, 2019 - 15:30

Lezama 5 (Lezama)

Athletic Juniors A
5 - 0
Mutilvera

Juniors A

Matchday 17

Saturday January 11, 2020 - 18:00

Sarriena (Leioa)

Leioa
1 - 2
Athletic Juniors A

Juniors A

Matchday 18

Saturday January 18, 2020 - 15:45

Lezama 5 (Lezama)

Athletic Juniors A
4 - 1
Antiguoko

Juniors A

Matchday 19

Sunday January 26, 2020 - 12:00

Mundial 82 (Logroño)

UD Logroñés
2 - 1
Athletic Juniors A

Juniors A

Matchday 20

Sunday February 2, 2020 - 12:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Juniors A
5 - 1
SD Eibar

Juniors A

Matchday 21

Saturday February 8, 2020 - 16:30

CA Osasuna (Tajonar)

CA Osasuna
4 - 1
Athletic Juniors A

Juniors A

Matchday 22

Sunday February 16, 2020 - 18:00

Gobela (Getxo)

Arenas
0 - 1
Athletic Juniors A

Juniors A

Matchday 23

Saturday February 22, 2020 - 12:00

Lezama 3 (Lezama)

Athletic Juniors A
3 - 0
AD San Juan

Juniors A

Matchday 24

Saturday February 29, 2020 - 16:30

Francisco Rubio (Soria)

CD Numancia
0 - 0
Athletic Juniors A

Juniors A

Matchday 25

Sunday March 8, 2020 - 12:00

Lezama 5 (Lezama)

Athletic Juniors A
1 - 1
Danok Bat