Athletic Under-18s: all the matches | 2020-21 Season | All competitions | Athletic Club’s Official Website

Athletic Under-18s

Calendar 2020-21

Friendly match

Saturday September 19, 2020 - 17:00

Lezama 5 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-18s
4 - 1
Urgatzi

Friendly match

Wednesday September 23, 2020 - 20:00

Ibaiondo (Derio)

Derio
1 - 3
Athletic Under-18s

Friendly match

Saturday September 26, 2020 - 12:00

Ciudad Deportiva (Burgos)

Burgos CF
1 - 1
Athletic Under-18s

Friendly match

Wednesday September 30, 2020 - 19:15

Lezama 7 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-18s
4 - 0
Antiguoko

Friendly match

Saturday October 3, 2020 - 19:00

El Malecón (Muskiz)

Somorrostro
2 - 4
Athletic Under-18s

Friendly match

Saturday October 10, 2020 - 17:00

Mareo 5 (Gijón)

Real Sporting
0 - 2
Athletic Under-18s

Friendly match

Saturday October 17, 2020 - 16:30

Lezama 3 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-18s
3 - 1
Racing

Friendly match

Friday October 23, 2020 - 19:00

Lezama 3 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-18s
Vs
Sodupe

Juniors A

Matchday 01

Wednesday January 6, 2021 - 11:30

Lezama 3 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-18s
4 - 1
Leioa

Juniors A

Matchday 10

Sunday January 10, 2021 - 12:00

Sarriena 1 HA (Leioa)

Leioa
1 - 1
Athletic Under-18s

Juniors A

Matchday 11

Saturday January 16, 2021 - 12:00

Lezama 5 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-18s
6 - 3
Real Sociedad

Juniors A

Matchday 02

Tuesday January 19, 2021 - 19:00

Zubieta (Donostia)

Real Sociedad
1 - 5
Athletic Under-18s

Juniors A

Matchday 12

Saturday January 23, 2021 - 18:30

Mallona 1 (Bilbo)

Danok Bat
0 - 1
Athletic Under-18s

Juniors A

Matchday 13

Saturday January 30, 2021 - 12:30

Lezama 5 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-18s
2 - 1
SD Eibar

Juniors A

Matchday 03

Wednesday February 3, 2021 - 18:30

Lezama 5 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-18s
2 - 1
Danok Bat

Juniors A

Matchday 14

Sunday February 7, 2021 - 12:00

Olaranbe (Gasteiz)

Aurrera Vitoria
2 - 1
Athletic Under-18s

Juniors A

Matchday 15

Sunday February 14, 2021 - 12:00

Lezama 5 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-18s
1 - 0
Deportivo Alavés

Juniors A

Matchday 04

Wednesday February 17, 2021 - 19:00

Unbe (Eibar)

SD Eibar
2 - 3
Athletic Under-18s

Juniors A

Matchday 16

Sunday February 21, 2021 - 12:00

Gobela (Getxo)

Arenas
0 - 0
Athletic Under-18s

Juniors A

Matchday 17

Sunday February 28, 2021 - 13:30

Maiona 1 (Bilbo)

Santutxu
0 - 1
Athletic Under-18s

Juniors A

Matchday 05

Wednesday March 3, 2021 - 18:30

Lezama 5 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-18s
2 - 0
Aurrera Vitoria

Juniors A

Matchday 06

Sunday March 7, 2021 - 12:00

José Luis Compañón (Gasteiz)

Deportivo Alavés
1 - 3
Athletic Under-18s

Juniors A

Matchday 07

Sunday March 14, 2021 - 11:00

Lezama 5 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-18s
2 - 1
Arenas

Juniors A

Matchday 08

Friday March 19, 2021 - 12:00

Lezama 5 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-18s
4 - 0
Santutxu

Juniors A

Matchday 09

Saturday March 27, 2021 - 18:00

Berio (Donostia)

Antiguoko
2 - 1
Athletic Under-18s

Juniors A

Matchday 18

Friday April 2, 2021 - 12:00

Lezama 5 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-18s
2 - 0
Antiguoko

Juniors A

Matchday 01

Sunday April 11, 2021 - 12:00

Lezama 5 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-18s
3 - 0
Pamplona

Juniors A

Matchday 02

Sunday April 18, 2021 - 12:00

AD San Juan (Iruñea)

AD San Juan
Vs
Athletic Under-18s

Juniors A

Matchday 03

Sunday April 25, 2021

Athletic Under-18s
Vs
Tudelano

Juniors A

Matchday 04

Sunday May 16, 2021

Txantrea
Vs
Athletic Under-18s

Juniors A

Matchday 05

Sunday May 30, 2021

Athletic Under-18s
Vs
CA Osasuna