Athletic Under-17s: all the matches | 2002-03 Season | All competitions | Athletic Club’s Official Website

Athletic Under-17s

Calendar Juniors B 2002-03

Juniors B

Matchday 01

Sunday September 15, 2002 - 11:30

San Ignacio
3 - 2
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 02

Saturday September 21, 2002 - 18:00

Lezama 4 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
2 - 2
Real Sociedad

Juniors B

Matchday 03

Saturday September 28, 2002 - 11:00

Maiona (Bilbo)

Santutxu
1 - 2
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 04

Sunday October 6, 2002 - 12:00

Lezama 4 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
4 - 1
Cruces

Juniors B

Matchday 05

Sunday October 13, 2002 - 11:15

Gobela (Getxo)

Romo
2 - 1
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 06

Sunday October 20, 2002 - 11:00

Lezama 4 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
0 - 0
Tolosa

Juniors B

Matchday 07

Sunday October 27, 2002 - 11:30

Lezama 4 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
4 - 1
Getxo

Juniors B

Matchday 08

Sunday November 3, 2002 - 11:30

Soloarte (Basauri)

Indartsu
1 - 4
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 09

Saturday November 9, 2002 - 17:00

Lezama 4 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
3 - 1
Olarizu

Juniors B

Matchday 10

Sunday November 17, 2002 - 11:00

Betoño (Gasteiz)

Alavés
1 - 0
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 11

Sunday November 24, 2002 - 11:00

Lezama 3 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
0 - 1
Danok Bat

Juniors B

Matchday 12

Sunday December 1, 2002 - 11:30

Ibarreta (Barakaldo)

Retuerto
0 - 2
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 13

Friday December 6, 2002 - 11:30

Lezama 3 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
3 - 0
Antiguoko

Juniors B

Matchday 14

Sunday December 15, 2002 - 12:00

Ixasgane (Bermeo)

Bermeo
1 - 4
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 15

Sunday January 5, 2003 - 11:00

Lezama 4 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
7 - 2
Hernani

Juniors B

Matchday 16

Sunday January 12, 2003 - 11:30

Lezama 3 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
3 - 0
San Ignacio

Juniors B

Matchday 17

Sunday January 19, 2003 - 12:15

Zubieta (Lasarte)

Real Sociedad
1 - 3
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 18

Sunday January 26, 2003 - 10:30

Lezama 4 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
2 - 0
Santutxu

Juniors B

Matchday 19

Sunday February 2, 2003 - 18:00

Ibarreta (Barakaldo)

Cruces
0 - 3
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 20

Saturday February 8, 2003 - 16:00

Lezama 5 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
1 - 0
Romo

Juniors B

Matchday 21

Saturday February 15, 2003 - 16:00

Berazubi (Tolosa)

Tolosa
2 - 0
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 22

Sunday February 23, 2003 - 16:00

Fadura (Getxo)

Getxo
0 - 4
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 23

Saturday March 1, 2003 - 16:00

Lezama 5 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
3 - 2
Indartsu

Juniors B

Matchday 24

Saturday March 8, 2003 - 16:15

Olaranbe (Gasteiz)

Olarizu
2 - 2
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 25

Saturday March 22, 2003 - 16:30

Lezama 5 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
0 - 1
Alavés

Juniors B

Matchday 26

Saturday March 29, 2003 - 18:30

Maiona (Bilbo)

Danok Bat
1 - 3
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 27

Sunday April 6, 2003 - 10:30

Lezama 3 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
5 - 1
Retuerto

Juniors B

Matchday 28

Sunday April 13, 2003 - 10:45

Berio (Donostia)

Antiguoko
2 - 7
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 29

Thursday May 1, 2003 - 11:00

Lezama 5 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
9 - 0
Bermeo

Juniors B

Matchday 30

Sunday May 4, 2003 - 12:00

Zubipe (Hernani)

Hernani
5 - 6
Athletic Under-17s