Athletic Under-17s: all the matches | 2005-06 Season | All competitions | Athletic Club’s Official Website

Athletic Under-17s

Calendar Juniors B 2005-06

Juniors B

Matchday 01

Sunday September 11, 2005 - 11:30

Maiona (Bilbo)

Santutxu
1 - 3
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 02

Saturday September 17, 2005 - 11:30

Lezama 3 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
2 - 0
Hernani

Juniors B

Matchday 03

Sunday September 25, 2005 - 11:00

Lezama 3 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
4 - 1
Eibar

Juniors B

Matchday 04

Saturday October 1, 2005 - 16:00

Zubieta (Lasarte)

R.Sociedad B
0 - 4
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 05

Sunday October 9, 2005 - 11:30

Lezama 3 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
0 - 0
Barakaldo

Juniors B

Matchday 06

Sunday October 16, 2005 - 18:30

Gobela (Getxo)

Arenas
1 - 3
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 07

Saturday October 22, 2005 - 11:30

Lezama 3 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
4 - 1
Romo

Juniors B

Matchday 08

Saturday October 29, 2005 - 16:00

Tabira (Durango)

Cultural D.
0 - 2
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 09

Saturday November 5, 2005 - 11:30

Lezama 3 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
1 - 0
Danok Bat B

Juniors B

Matchday 10

Saturday November 12, 2005 - 16:00

Adurtzabal (Gasteiz)

San Ignacio
2 - 3
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 11

Saturday November 19, 2005 - 11:30

Lezama 3 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
3 - 0
Antiguoko B

Juniors B

Matchday 12

Wednesday November 30, 2005 - 18:00

Ibarreko (Barakaldo)

Retuerto
1 - 4
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 13

Sunday December 4, 2005 - 11:30

Lezama 4 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
3 - 0
Gurutzeta

Juniors B

Matchday 14

Sunday December 11, 2005 - 16:30

Berazubi (Tolosa)

Tolosa
0 - 2
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 15

Saturday December 17, 2005 - 10:30

Lezama 4 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
6 - 1
Indartsu

Juniors B

Matchday 16

Saturday January 7, 2006 - 11:00

Lezama 3 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
4 - 0
Santutxu

Juniors B

Matchday 17

Saturday January 14, 2006 - 16:30

Zubipe (Hernani)

Hernani
1 - 2
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 18

Saturday January 21, 2006 - 17:30

Unbe (Eibar)

Eibar
2 - 2
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 20

Saturday February 4, 2006 - 17:30

La Siebe (Barakaldo)

Barakaldo
0 - 5
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 21

Saturday February 11, 2006 - 11:00

Lezama 3 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
2 - 2
Arenas

Juniors B

Matchday 22

Sunday February 19, 2006 - 11:00

Gobela (Getxo)

Romo
1 - 1
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 19

Wednesday February 22, 2006 - 19:00

Lezama 3 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
2 - 0
Real Sociedad B

Juniors B

Matchday 23

Sunday February 26, 2006 - 11:30

Lezama 3 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
2 - 3
Cultural Durango

Juniors B

Matchday 24

Saturday March 4, 2006 - 12:00

Maiona (Bilbo)

Danok Bat B
0 - 5
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 25

Saturday March 11, 2006 - 11:30

Lezama 3 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
7 - 0
San Ignacio

Juniors B

Matchday 26

Saturday March 25, 2006 - 17:30

Berio (Donostia)

Antiguoko B
1 - 0
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 27

Saturday April 1, 2006 - 11:30

Lezama 3 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
4 - 0
Retuerto

Juniors B

Matchday 28

Saturday April 8, 2006 - 17:30

La Siebe (Barakaldo)

Gurutzeta
0 - 5
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 29

Sunday April 23, 2006 - 11:30

Lezama 3 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
0 - 1
Tolosa

Juniors B

Matchday 30

Saturday April 29, 2006 - 17:00

Soloarte (Basauri)

Indartsu
0 - 2
Athletic Under-17s