Athletic Under-17s: all the matches | 2007-08 Season | All competitions | Athletic Club’s Official Website

Athletic Under-17s

Calendar Juniors B 2007-08

Juniors B

Matchday 01

Sunday September 9, 2007 - 11:30

Rezola (Donostia)

Añorga
1 - 5
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 02

Saturday September 15, 2007 - 17:00

Lezama 3 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
5 - 1
Real Unión

Juniors B

Matchday 03

Sunday September 23, 2007 - 17:30

Berio (Donostia)

Antiguoko B
2 - 0
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 04

Saturday September 29, 2007 - 17:00

Lezama 3 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
2 - 0
Eibar

Juniors B

Matchday 05

Saturday October 6, 2007 - 12:00

Zubipe (Hernani)

Hernani
1 - 2
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 06

Friday October 12, 2007 - 11:00

Lezama 3 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
4 - 0
Retuerto

Juniors B

Matchday 07

Saturday October 20, 2007 - 18:00

Gobela (Getxo)

Arenas
1 - 1
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 08

Sunday October 28, 2007 - 11:00

Lezama 3 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
6 - 0
Danok Bat B

Juniors B

Matchday 09

Thursday November 1, 2007 - 12:00

Zubieta (Lasarte)

Real Sociedad B
3 - 0
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 10

Saturday November 10, 2007 - 16:00

Lezama 3 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
2 - 0
Amorebieta

Juniors B

Matchday 11

Sunday November 18, 2007 - 12:00

Tabira (Durango)

Cultural Durango
1 - 5
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 12

Sunday November 25, 2007 - 11:00

Lezama 3 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
1 - 1
Barakaldo

Juniors B

Matchday 13

Saturday December 1, 2007 - 11:30

Lezama 5 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
4 - 1
Gernika

Juniors B

Matchday 14

Thursday December 6, 2007 - 12:00

Ibaia (Gasteiz)

Alavés B
0 - 2
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 15

Friday December 14, 2007 - 18:30

Lezama 3 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
4 - 0
Indartsu

Juniors B

Matchday 16

Sunday December 23, 2007 - 11:30

Lezama 3 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
3 - 1
Añorga

Juniors B

Matchday 17

Saturday January 5, 2008 - 12:00

Gal Stadium (Irun)

Real Unión
0 - 3
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 18

Saturday January 12, 2008 - 16:00

Lezama 3 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
4 - 2
Antiguoko B

Juniors B

Matchday 19

Sunday January 20, 2008 - 17:00

Unbe (Eibar)

Eibar
1 - 1
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 20

Saturday January 26, 2008 - 16:00

Lezama 3 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
1 - 0
Hernani

Juniors B

Matchday 21

Sunday February 3, 2008 - 18:30

Ibarreta (Barakaldo)

Retuerto
0 - 3
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 22

Saturday February 9, 2008 - 16:00

Lezama 3 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
2 - 1
Arenas

Juniors B

Matchday 23

Saturday February 16, 2008 - 12:30

Maiona (Bilbo)

Danok Bat B
0 - 2
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 24

Sunday February 24, 2008 - 11:30

Lezama 3 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
0 - 0
Real Sociedad B

Juniors B

Matchday 25

Sunday March 2, 2008 - 17:00

Txolon (Zornotza)

Amorebieta
1 - 1
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 26

Saturday March 8, 2008 - 16:00

- (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
4 - 1
Cultural Durango

Juniors B

Matchday 27

Saturday March 29, 2008 - 18:15

La Siebe (Barakaldo)

Barakaldo
1 - 4
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 28

Saturday April 5, 2008 - 18:30

Urbieta (Gernika)

Gernika
1 - 3
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 29

Sunday April 13, 2008 - 11:15

Lezama 3 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
7 - 1
Alavés B

Juniors B

Matchday 30

Saturday April 19, 2008 - 17:00

Soloarte (Basauri)

Indartsu
0 - 2
Athletic Under-17s