Athletic Under-17s: all the matches | 2009-10 Season | All competitions | Athletic Club’s Official Website

Athletic Under-17s

Calendar Juniors B 2009-10

Juniors B

Matchday 01

Saturday September 5, 2009 - 11:00

Lezama 3 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
2 - 1
Real Unión

Juniors B

Matchday 02

Sunday September 13, 2009 - 16:30

Ibarra (Aretxabaleta)

Aretxabaleta
3 - 1
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 03

Saturday September 19, 2009 - 16:30

Berazubi (Tolosa)

Tolosa
0 - 2
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 04

Saturday September 26, 2009 - 11:15

Lezama 3 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
2 - 0
Alavés

Juniors B

Matchday 05

Sunday October 4, 2009 - 16:00

Gobela (Getxo)

Romo
2 - 2
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 06

Saturday October 10, 2009 - 15:30

Lezama 4/5 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
4 - 1
Antiguoko B

Juniors B

Matchday 07

Saturday October 17, 2009 - 17:00

Olaranbe (Gasteiz)

Aurrera Vitoria
1 - 1
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 08

Saturday October 24, 2009 - 11:15

Lezama 3 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
1 - 0
Sestao River

Juniors B

Matchday 09

Saturday October 31, 2009 - 11:00

Maiona (Bilbo)

Danok Bat B
3 - 1
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 10

Saturday November 7, 2009 - 11:30

Lezama 3 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
3 - 1
Real Sociedad B

Juniors B

Matchday 11

Sunday November 15, 2009 - 12:00

Tabira (Durango)

Cultural Durango
3 - 1
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 12

Saturday November 21, 2009 - 11:30

Lezama 3 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
1 - 1
Leioa

Juniors B

Matchday 13

Saturday November 28, 2009 - 16:30

Zubipe (Hernani)

Hernani
0 - 2
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 14

Saturday December 5, 2009 - 16:00

Lezama 3 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
6 - 0
Ariznabarra

Juniors B

Matchday 15

Saturday December 12, 2009 - 11:30

Benjamín Martínez (Santurtzi)

Peña Athletic
1 - 0
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 16

Saturday December 19, 2009 - 17:30

Gal Stadium (Irun)

Real Unión
1 - 3
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 17

Wednesday December 23, 2009 - 17:00

Lezama 3/6 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
5 - 1
Aretxabaleta

Juniors B

Matchday 18

Saturday January 9, 2010 - 11:30

Lezama 3/4 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
3 - 0
Tolosa

Juniors B

Matchday 19

Saturday January 16, 2010 - 16:00

Betoño (Gasteiz)

Alavés
3 - 1
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 20

Sunday January 24, 2010 - 11:30

3/HA (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
5 - 0
Romo

Juniors B

Matchday 21

Sunday January 31, 2010 - 18:30

Berio (Donostia)

Antiguoko B
2 - 2
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 22

Saturday February 6, 2010 - 16:30

Lezama 3 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
5 - 0
Aurrera Vitoria

Juniors B

Matchday 23

Saturday February 13, 2010 - 17:30

Galindo (Sestao)

Sestao River
2 - 1
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 24

Saturday February 20, 2010 - 12:00

Lezama 6 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
1 - 0
Danok Bat B

Juniors B

Matchday 26

Saturday March 6, 2010 - 16:00

Lezama 6 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
2 - 1
Cultural Durango

Juniors B

Matchday 25

Tuesday March 9, 2010 - 19:30

Zubieta (Lasarte)

Real Sociedad B
1 - 1
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 27

Sunday March 14, 2010 - 17:00

Sarriena (Leioa)

Leioa
1 - 2
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 28

Saturday March 27, 2010 - 17:00

Lezama 5 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
3 - 0
Hernani

Juniors B

Matchday 29

Sunday April 11, 2010 - 11:45

Ariznabarra (Gasteiz)

Ariznabarra
1 - 1
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 30

Saturday April 17, 2010 - 16:30

Lezama 3 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
3 - 0
Peña Athletic