Athletic Under-17s: all the matches | 2013-14 Season | All competitions | Athletic Club’s Official Website

Athletic Under-17s

Calendar Juniors B 2013-14

Juniors B

Matchday 01

Saturday September 7, 2013 - 16:00

Lezama 5 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
2 - 0
Sestao River

Juniors B

Matchday 02

Saturday September 14, 2013 - 12:00

Ibarreta (Barakaldo)

Retuerto Sport
2 - 2
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 03

Saturday September 21, 2013 - 12:00

Lezama 5 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
5 - 1
Aurrera Vitoria

Juniors B

Matchday 04

Saturday September 28, 2013 - 16:30

Asti (Zarautz)

Zarautz
0 - 2
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 05

Saturday October 5, 2013 - 16:00

Zubieta (Lasarte)

Real Sociedad B
4 - 1
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 06

Saturday October 12, 2013 - 12:00

Lezama 5 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
4 - 1
Romo

Juniors B

Matchday 07

Saturday October 19, 2013 - 18:30

Maiona (Bilbo)

Danok Bat B
2 - 0
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 08

Saturday October 26, 2013 - 11:30

Lezama 5 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
3 - 0
Antiguoko B

Juniors B

Matchday 09

Friday November 1, 2013 - 12:30

Sarriena (Leioa)

Leioa
3 - 1
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 10

Saturday November 9, 2013 - 15:45

Lezama 5 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
3 - 0
Indartsu

Juniors B

Matchday 11

Saturday November 16, 2013 - 16:15

San Juan (Azkotia)

Anaitasuna
1 - 2
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 12

Saturday November 23, 2013 - 12:30

Lezama 5 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
3 - 1
Lengokoak

Juniors B

Matchday 13

Saturday November 30, 2013 - 16:00

La Siebe (Barakaldo)

Barakaldo
1 - 3
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 14

Friday December 6, 2013 - 15:30

Lezama 5 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
1 - 0
Santutxu

Juniors B

Matchday 15

Sunday December 15, 2013 - 12:00

Gal (Irun)

Real Unión
1 - 3
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 16

Saturday December 21, 2013 - 17:00

Las Llanas (Sestao)

Sestao River
0 - 0
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 17

Saturday January 4, 2014 - 12:15

Lezama 5 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
3 - 0
Retuerto Sport

Juniors B

Matchday 18

Saturday January 11, 2014 - 16:30

Olaranbe (Gasteiz)

Aurrera Vitoria
1 - 1
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 19

Sunday January 19, 2014 - 15:30

Lezama 5 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
4 - 0
Zarautz

Juniors B

Matchday 20

Saturday January 25, 2014 - 15:30

Lezama 5 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
0 - 0
Real Sociedad B

Juniors B

Matchday 21

Sunday February 2, 2014 - 12:30

Gobela (Getxo)

Romo
0 - 3
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 22

Sunday February 9, 2014 - 11:00

Lezama 5 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
5 - 3
Danok Bat B

Juniors B

Matchday 23

Saturday February 15, 2014 - 15:30

Berio (Donostia)

Antiguoko B
1 - 0
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 24

Saturday February 22, 2014 - 15:30

Lezama 5 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
3 - 1
Leioa

Juniors B

Matchday 25

Sunday March 9, 2014 - 12:15

Soloarte (Basauri)

Indartsu
2 - 2
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 26

Saturday March 15, 2014 - 12:00

Lezama 7 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
6 - 0
Anaitasuna

Juniors B

Matchday 27

Sunday March 23, 2014 - 17:30

César Benito (Donostia)

Lengokoak
0 - 1
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 28

Saturday March 29, 2014 - 16:30

Lezama 5 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
2 - 0
Barakaldo

Juniors B

Matchday 29

Saturday April 5, 2014 - 10:45

Maiona (Bilbo)

Santutxu
0 - 3
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 30

Saturday April 12, 2014 - 17:00

Lezama 5 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
7 - 0
Real Unión