Athletic Ladies Cadets

Last match
2 - 2
Basauriko Kimuak Vs Athletic Ladies Cadets
Ladies Cadet
December 2, 2018 - 18:00
Basauri (Artunduaga)
Next matches
Vs
Athletic Ladies Cadets Vs Peña Ath Santurtzi
Ladies Cadet
December 12, 2018 - 17:15
Lezama (Lezama 8)
Vs
Mungia Vs Athletic Ladies Cadets
Ladies Cadet
December 16, 2018
Calendar 2018-19

Ladies Cadet

Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 11:30

Lezama 8 Stadium

Athletic Ladies Cadets
3 - 0
San Ignacio

Ladies Cadet

Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 16:00

Ibarsusi B Stadium

Berrio-Otxoa
0 - 17
Athletic Ladies Cadets

Ladies Cadet

Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 18:15

Solobarria Stadium

Elorrio
0 - 16
Athletic Ladies Cadets

Ladies Cadet

Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 12:45

Lezama 8 Stadium

Athletic Ladies Cadets
7 - 0
Bizkerre

Ladies Cadet

Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 10:00

Urbieta Stadium

Urdaibai
0 - 17
Athletic Ladies Cadets

Ladies Cadet

Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 13:00

Lezama 7 Stadium

Athletic Ladies Cadets
18 - 0
Ezkurdi

Ladies Cadet

Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 15:30

Serralta Stadium

Pauldarrak
0 - 7
Athletic Ladies Cadets

Ladies Cadet

Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 18:00

Artunduaga Stadium

Basauriko Kimuak
2 - 2
Athletic Ladies Cadets

Ladies Cadet

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 17:15

Lezama 8 Stadium

Athletic Ladies Cadets
Vs
Peña Ath Santurtzi

Ladies Cadet

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Mungia
Vs
Athletic Ladies Cadets

Ladies Cadet

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Athletic Ladies Cadets
Vs
Leioako Emakumeak

Ladies Cadet

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Amorebieta
Vs
Athletic Ladies Cadets

Ladies Cadet

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Athletic Ladies Cadets
Vs
Ibaiondo Nerbioi

Ladies Cadet

Sunday, January 27, 2019

San Ignacio
Vs
Athletic Ladies Cadets

Ladies Cadet

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Athletic Ladies Cadets
Vs
Berrio-Otxoa

Ladies Cadet

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Athletic Ladies Cadets
Vs
Elorrio

Ladies Cadet

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Bizkerre
Vs
Athletic Ladies Cadets

Ladies Cadet

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Athletic Ladies Cadets
Vs
Urdaibai

Ladies Cadet

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Ezkurdi
Vs
Athletic Ladies Cadets

Ladies Cadet

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Athletic Ladies Cadets
Vs
Pauldarrak

Ladies Cadet

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Athletic Ladies Cadets
Vs
Basauriko Kimuak

Ladies Cadet

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Peña Ath Santurtzi
Vs
Athletic Ladies Cadets

Ladies Cadet

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Athletic Ladies Cadets
Vs
Mungia

Ladies Cadet

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Leioako Emakumeak
Vs
Athletic Ladies Cadets

Ladies Cadet

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Athletic Ladies Cadets
Vs
Amorebieta

Ladies Cadet

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Ibaiondo Nerbioi
Vs
Athletic Ladies Cadets
Feedback