Athletic Ladies Cadets

Calendar 2019-20

Friendly match

Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 10:00

Soloarte (Basauri)

Ariz
0 - 2
Athletic Ladies Cadets

Friendly match

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Sarriena (Leioa)

Leioa
2 - 7
Athletic Ladies Cadets

Friendly match

Matchday Final

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Athletic Ladies Cadets
0 - 0
SD Eibar

Friendly match

1/2

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Athletic Ladies Cadets
2 - 0
Bizkerre

Friendly match

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Athletic Ladies Cadets
0 - 0
Lakua

Friendly match

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Athletic Ladies Cadets
1 - 0
Touring

Friendly match

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Athletic Ladies Cadets
5 - 0
Tolosa

Friendly match

Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 10:30

Tolosa
1 - 1
Athletic Ladies Cadets

Friendly match

Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 12:00

Lezama 4 (Lezama)

Athletic Ladies Cadets
7 - 0
Ibaiondo

Ladies Cadet

Matchday 01

Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 10:00

Lezama 7 (Lezama)

Athletic Ladies Cadets
8 - 0
Basauriko Kimuak

Ladies Cadet

Matchday 02

Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 10:00

Montefuerte (Arrigorriaga)

Adiskideak
0 - 10
Athletic Ladies Cadets

Friendly match

Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 12:00

Lezama 8 (Lezama)

Athletic Ladies Cadets
Vs
Baskonia

Friendly match

Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 16:35

Cala Millor (Cala Millor)

Athletic Ladies Cadets
3 - 0
BSF Copenhagen

Friendly match

Friday, October 25, 2019 - 09:40

Cala Millor (Cala Millor)

Athletic Ladies Cadets
7 - 0
Ipiranga FC

Friendly match

Friday, October 25, 2019 - 16:35

Cala Millor (Cala Millor)

Athletic Ladies Cadets
2 - 0
RCD Espanyol

Ladies Cadet

Matchday 04

Friday, November 1, 2019 - 11:00

San Ignacio (Bilbao)

Bilbao Artizarrak
0 - 5
Athletic Ladies Cadets

Ladies Cadet

Matchday 05

Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 10:00

Lezama 7 (Lezama)

Athletic Ladies Cadets
11 - 0
Berrio-Otxoa

Ladies Cadet

Matchday 06

Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 18:30

Bolue 2 (Getxo)

Bizkerre
0 - 11
Athletic Ladies Cadets

Ladies Cadet

Matchday 07

Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 10:00

Lezama 7 (Lezama)

Athletic Ladies Cadets
21 - 0
Bizkeneskak

Friendly match

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 19:00

Arandia (Ugao-Miraballes)

Ugao
Vs
Athletic Ladies Cadets

Ladies Cadet

Matchday 08

Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 13:00

Pdvo.Rekalde (Bilbo)

Ibaiondo Nerbioi
Vs
Athletic Ladies Cadets

Ladies Cadet

Matchday 09

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Ezkurdi
Vs
Athletic Ladies Cadets

Ladies Cadet

Matchday 10

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Athletic Ladies Cadets
Vs
Ugao

Ladies Cadet

Matchday 11

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Peña Athletic Santurtzi
Vs
Athletic Ladies Cadets

Ladies Cadet

Matchday 12

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Athletic Ladies Cadets
Vs
Pauldarrak

Ladies Cadet

Matchday 13

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Urdaibai FT
Vs
Athletic Ladies Cadets

Ladies Cadet

Matchday 14

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Athletic Ladies Cadets
Vs
Arratia

Ladies Cadet

Matchday 15

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Biak-Bat
Vs
Athletic Ladies Cadets

Ladies Cadet

Matchday 16

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Basauriko Kimuak
Vs
Athletic Ladies Cadets

Ladies Cadet

Matchday 17

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Athletic Ladies Cadets
Vs
Adiskideak

Ladies Cadet

Matchday 19

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Athletic Ladies Cadets
Vs
Bilbao Artizarrak

Ladies Cadet

Matchday 20

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Berrio-Otxoa
Vs
Athletic Ladies Cadets

Ladies Cadet

Matchday 21

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Athletic Ladies Cadets
Vs
Bizkerre

Ladies Cadet

Matchday 22

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Bizkeneskak
Vs
Athletic Ladies Cadets

Ladies Cadet

Matchday 23

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Athletic Ladies Cadets
Vs
Ibaiondo Nerbioi

Ladies Cadet

Matchday 24

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Athletic Ladies Cadets
Vs
Ezkurdi

Ladies Cadet

Matchday 25

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Ugao
Vs
Athletic Ladies Cadets

Ladies Cadet

Matchday 26

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Athletic Ladies Cadets
Vs
Peña Athletic Santurtzi

Ladies Cadet

Matchday 27

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Pauldarrak
Vs
Athletic Ladies Cadets

Ladies Cadet

Matchday 28

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Athletic Ladies Cadets
Vs
Urdaibai FT

Ladies Cadet

Matchday 29

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Arratia
Vs
Athletic Ladies Cadets

Ladies Cadet

Matchday 30

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Athletic Ladies Cadets
Vs
Biak-Bat