Athletic Youths San Mamés 2007

16
MarchSaturday
Last match
Etorkizun
2:1
VS
Athletic Youths San Mamés 2007
Youngsters San Mamés 2007
11:00
Arrigorriaga (Santo Cristo)
23
MarchSaturday
Next matches
Athletic Youths San Mamés 2007
-:-
VS
Lagun Artea 06
Youngsters San Mamés 2007
Time TBA
Stadium TBA
30
MarchSaturday
Lemoa Harroni B
-:-
VS
Athletic Youths San Mamés 2007
Youngsters San Mamés 2007
Time TBA
Stadium TBA
Calendar 2018-19

Youngsters San Mamés 2007

Matchday 01

Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 12:30

Arlonagusia Stadium

Lemoa Harrobi B
1 - 1
Athletic Youths San Mamés 2007

Youngsters San Mamés 2007

Matchday 02

Friday, October 12, 2018 - 13:00

Lezama Stadium

Athletic Youths San Mamés 2007
7 - 1
Gernika R 06

Youngsters San Mamés 2007

Matchday 03

Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 11:00

Tabira Stadium

Cultural Durango B
1 - 5
Athletic Youths San Mamés 2007

Youngsters San Mamés 2007

Matchday 04

Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 09:45

Lezama 8 Stadium

Athletic Youths San Mamés 2007
4 - 3
Arratia 06R

Youngsters San Mamés 2007

Matchday 05

Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 12:00

Lezama 8 Stadium

Athletic Youths San Mamés 2007
3 - 1
Betolatza B

Youngsters San Mamés 2007

Matchday 06

Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 15:30

Maiona Stadium

Santutxu 06
5 - 0
Athletic Youths San Mamés 2007

Youngsters San Mamés 2007

Matchday 07

Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 09:30

Lezama 4 Stadium

Athletic Youths San Mamés 2007
7 - 1
Galdakao 06 B

Youngsters San Mamés 2007

Matchday 08

Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 10:45

Lezama 8 Stadium

Athletic Youths San Mamés 2007
1 - 1
Lemoa Harrobi B

Youngsters San Mamés 2007

Matchday 09

Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 11:00

Urbieta Stadium

Gernika R 06
2 - 7
Athletic Youths San Mamés 2007

Youngsters San Mamés 2007

Matchday 10

Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 11:30

Lezama 8 Stadium

Athletic Youths San Mamés 2007
0 - 3
Cultural Durango B

Youngsters San Mamés 2007

Matchday 11

Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 12:15

Urbieta Stadium

Arratia 06R
4 - 3
Athletic Youths San Mamés 2007

Youngsters San Mamés 2007

Matchday 12

Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 17:00

La Roseta Stadium

Betolatza B
0 - 0
Athletic Youths San Mamés 2007

Youngsters San Mamés 2007

Matchday 13

Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 09:30

Lezama 8 Stadium

Athletic Youths San Mamés 2007
1 - 7
Santutxu 06

Youngsters San Mamés 2007

Matchday 14

Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 12:00

Santa Bárbara Stadium

Galdakao 06 B
0 - 5
Athletic Youths San Mamés 2007

Youngsters San Mamés 2007

Matchday 01

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Athletic Youths San Mamés 2007
1 - 2
AC Alirón 2007

Youngsters San Mamés 2007

Matchday 02

Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 17:20

Ibarreta Stadium

Retuerto 06
3 - 1
Athletic Youths San Mamés 2007

Youngsters San Mamés 2007

Matchday 03

Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 12:00

Lezama 8 Stadium

Athletic Youths San Mamés 2007
4 - 1
Cultural Durango B

Youngsters San Mamés 2007

Matchday 04

Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 12:00

San Miguel Stadium

Zalla B
3 - 3
Athletic Youths San Mamés 2007

Youngsters San Mamés 2007

Matchday 05

Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 11:30

Lezama 8 Stadium

Athletic Youths San Mamés 2007
0 - 9
Santutxu 06

Youngsters San Mamés 2007

Matchday 06

Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 11:00

Santo Cristo Stadium

Etorkizun
2 - 1
Athletic Youths San Mamés 2007

Youngsters San Mamés 2007

Matchday 07

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Athletic Youths San Mamés 2007
Vs
Lagun Artea 06

Youngsters San Mamés 2007

Matchday 08

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Lemoa Harroni B
Vs
Athletic Youths San Mamés 2007

Youngsters San Mamés 2007

Matchday 09

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Balmaseda 06
Vs
Athletic Youths San Mamés 2007

Youngsters San Mamés 2007

Matchday 10

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Athletic Youths San Mamés 2007
Vs
Basconia FE 06-R

Youngsters San Mamés 2007

Matchday 11

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Indautxu 06R
Vs
Athletic Youths San Mamés 2007

Youngsters San Mamés 2007

Matchday 12

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Athletic Youths San Mamés 2007
Vs
Danok Bat B

Youngsters San Mamés 2007

Matchday 13

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Barakaldo 06
Vs
Athletic Youths San Mamés 2007

Youngsters San Mamés 2007

Matchday 14

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Athletic Youths San Mamés 2007
Vs
Getxo 06E

Youngsters San Mamés 2007

Matchday 15

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Romo 06
Vs
Athletic Youths San Mamés 2007