Women C: all the matches | 2022-23 Season | All competitions | Athletic Club’s Official Website

Women C 2022-23

Women C

Calendar 2022-23

Friendly match

Saturday August 13, 2022 - 17:00

Las Tolvas (Laviana)

Real Oviedo Femenino B
2 - 4
Athletic Club C

Friendly match

Saturday August 20, 2022 - 12:00

Diego Dávila Álvarez (Briviesca)

Burgos CF
2 - 1
Athletic Club C

Friendly match

Saturday August 27, 2022 - 17:00

Lezama 4 (Lezama)

Athletic Club C
0 - 2
Bizkerre FT

Friendly match

Saturday September 3, 2022 - 12:30

Lezama 8 (Lezama)

Athletic Club C
6 - 1
Mulier FCN

2nd Women's Federation

Matchday 01

Sunday September 11, 2022 - 12:00

Lezama 8 (Lezama)

Athletic Club C
0 - 5
Viajes InterRías

2nd Women's Federation

Matchday 02

Sunday September 18, 2022 - 12:00

Alhóndiga - Sector III (Getafe)

CD Getafe
2 - 1
Athletic Club C

2nd Women's Federation

Matchday 03

Sunday October 2, 2022 - 11:30

Lezama 8 (Lezama)

Athletic Club C
0 - 1
Sárdoma CF

2nd Women's Federation

Matchday 04

Sunday October 9, 2022 - 12:00

Enrique Porta (Villanueva de Gállego)

Zaragoza CFF
4 - 1
Athletic Club C

2nd Women's Federation

Matchday 05

Sunday October 16, 2022 - 11:30

Lezama 8 (Lezama)

Athletic Club C
1 - 5
RCD Espanyol B

2nd Women's Federation

Matchday 06

Sunday October 30, 2022 - 13:00

Lezama 8 (Lezama)

Athletic Club C
1 - 3
CDE Racing Féminas

2nd Women's Federation

Matchday 07

Sunday November 6, 2022 - 16:00

José Luis Saso (Valladolid)

CD Parquesol
2 - 2
Athletic Club C

2nd Women's Federation

Matchday 08

Saturday November 12, 2022 - 18:00

Lezama 8 (Lezama)

Athletic Club C
2 - 0
At.Madrid B

2nd Women's Federation

Matchday 09

Sunday November 20, 2022 - 16:00

Bolue 3 (Getxo)

Bizkerre FT
0 - 1
Athletic Club C

2nd Women's Federation

Matchday 10

Saturday November 26, 2022 - 16:00

Lezama 8 (Lezama)

Athletic Club C
1 - 3
CA Osasuna B

Friendly match

Tuesday November 29, 2022 - 19:00

Lezama 4 (Lezama)

Athletic Club C
1 - 0
Euskadi sub-17

2nd Women's Federation

Matchday 11

Saturday December 3, 2022 - 16:00

Municipal (Pradejón)

Pradejón
2 - 0
Athletic Club C

2nd Women's Federation

Matchday 12

Sunday December 18, 2022

Athletic Club C
Vs
Torrelodones CF

2nd Women's Federation

Matchday 13

Sunday January 8, 2023

Peluquería Mixta Friol
Vs
Athletic Club C

2nd Women's Federation

Matchday 14

Sunday January 15, 2023

CE Europa
Vs
Athletic Club C

2nd Women's Federation

Matchday 15

Sunday January 22, 2023

Athletic Club C
Vs
Real Madrid B

2nd Women's Federation

Matchday 16

Sunday January 29, 2023

RCD Espanyol B
Vs
Athletic Club C

2nd Women's Federation

Matchday 17

Sunday February 5, 2023

Athletic Club C
Vs
Zaragoza CFF

2nd Women's Federation

Matchday 18

Sunday February 12, 2023

CDE Racing Féminas
Vs
Athletic Club C

2nd Women's Federation

Matchday 19

Sunday February 19, 2023

Athletic Club C
Vs
CD Getafe

2nd Women's Federation

Matchday 20

Sunday March 5, 2023

Viajes InterRías
Vs
Athletic Club C

2nd Women's Federation

Matchday 21

Sunday March 12, 2023

Athletic Club C
Vs
Pradejón

2nd Women's Federation

Matchday 22

Sunday March 19, 2023

Torrelodones CF
Vs
Athletic Club C

2nd Women's Federation

Matchday 23

Sunday March 26, 2023

At.Madrid B
Vs
Athletic Club C

2nd Women's Federation

Matchday 24

Sunday April 2, 2023

Athletic Club C
Vs
CE Europa

2nd Women's Federation

Matchday 25

Sunday April 16, 2023

Real Madrid B
Vs
Athletic Club C

2nd Women's Federation

Matchday 26

Sunday April 23, 2023

Athletic Club C
Vs
Peluquería Mixta Friol

2nd Women's Federation

Matchday 27

Sunday April 30, 2023

Sárdoma CF
Vs
Athletic Club C

2nd Women's Federation

Matchday 28

Sunday May 7, 2023

Athletic Club C
Vs
CD Parquesol

2nd Women's Federation

Matchday 29

Sunday May 14, 2023

CA Osasuna B
Vs
Athletic Club C

2nd Women's Federation

Matchday 30

Sunday May 21, 2023

Athletic Club C
Vs
Bizkerre FT