Global TV Guide: Athletic Club vs Real Madrid (Supercopa Final)
First Team

Global TV Guide: Athletic Club vs Real Madrid (Supercopa Final)

When and where to watch Sunday’s Supercopa final from anywhere in the world

Global-kick-off-times-Supercopa-Final-Athletic-Club-vs-Real-Madrid-16-01-2022
Global-kick-off-times-Supercopa-Final-Athletic-Club-vs-Real-Madrid-16-01-2022
Jan 14, 2022

Athletic Club will take on Real Madrid in the Spanish Super Cup Final at the King Fahd Stadium on Sunday. The Lions have reached a second consecutive Supercopa final, and will play in a fourth final in the last year, after coming from behind to defeat Atlético Madrid in Thursday’s semi-final.

The Spanish Super Cup Final kicks off at 19:30 CET on Sunday night. Below you have a guide to help you follow the match from wherever you are in the world.

You can also follow the fixture, and keep up to date with everything Athletic related, through the official Athletic Club app, as well as on our website and social media accounts:

Twitter

Spanish: @AthleticClub

Basque: @athletic_eus

English: @Athletic_en

Facebook

www.facebook.com/ATHLETICCLUB/ (Spanish + Basque)

Instagram

@athleticclub (Spanish + Basque)

Website

Spanish: www.athletic-club.eus/

Basque: www.athletic-club.eus/eu/

English: www.athletic-club.eus/en/

Global-kick-off-times-Supercopa-Final-Athletic-Club-vs-Real-Madrid-16-01-2022

In addition to the kick-off times in different countries, below we have compiled a list of broadcasters around the world with the rights to show Spanish Super Cup matches.

Unfortunately, there is no guarantee this particular fixture will be broadcast in your region, so please check with the relevant TV operator as well.

If you want to join or set up an official Athletic Club fan club in your region, this is how to do it:

Global TV Guide
(Sunday, January 16)
The Americas
United States and Puerto Rico: San Francisco (10:30), Boise (11:30), Miami (13:30), San Juan (14:30)

ESPN

Canada: Vancouver (10:30), Toronto (13:30)

Mexico: Mexico City (12:30)

Sky

Central America + Dominican Republic: San José (12:30), Panama City (13:30)

Sky

Caribbean: Kingston, Havana (13:30), Bridgetown (14:30)

DIRECTV Sports Caribbean

South America: Bogotá (13:30), Caracas (14:30), Buenos Aires (15:30)

DIRECTV Sports

Brazil: Brasilia (16:30)

Star+, Now Net e Claro, ESPN Brasil

Africa
North Africa: Casablanca, Algiers (19:30), Cairo (20:30)

Sub-Sahara: Accra (18:30), Lagos (19:30), Cape Town, Nairobi (21:30)

Europe
Iceland 18:30

United Kingdom & Ireland 18:30

BT Sport

Portugal 18:30

Norway 19:30

Denmark 19:30

Canal 9, Discovery+, Eurosport Player Denmark

Sweden 19:30

Discovery +, Kanal 9

Netherlands 19:30

Ziggo Sports

Belgium 19:30

Play Sports or Eleven Sports

France 19:30

L’Equipe, L’Equipe Web, Free

Spain 19:30

Movistar

Austria 19:30

Germany 19:30

Italy 19:30

Nove TV

Switzerland 19:30

Poland 19:30

Eleven Sports

Czech Republic 19:30

Digi Go, Sport 1 CZ/SK

Slovakia 19:30

STV 3

Hungary 19:30

Albania 19:30

Supersport 3

Kosovo 19:30

IPKO TVim

Balkan Nations 19:30

Arena Sport

Malta 19:30

TSN

Finland 20:30

Elisa

Belarus 20:30

Setanta Sports

Baltic States 20:30

Ukraine 20:30

Romania 20:30

Look Sport

Bulgaria 20:30

bTV Action, Voyo Sport

Greece 20:30

Cyprus 20:30

Israel 20:30

Sport 4

Turkey 21:30

Russia (Moscow, 21:30)

Asia
Arab Countries, Iran & Afghanistan: Amman (20:30), Mecca (21:30), Tehran (22:00), Dubai (22:30)

Caucasus Region 22:30

Central Asia: Tashkent (23:30), Nur-Sultan (00:30, Jan 17)

Indian Subcontinent: Islamabad (23:30)

(Monday, January 17)

Mumbai (00:00), Kathmandu (00:15), Dhaka (00:30)

Southeast Asia: Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta (00:00), Singapore, Manila (01:00)

China 02:30

Hong Kong 02:30

Macau 02:30

Mongolia 02:30

Japan 03:30

South Korea 03:30

Oceania
Australia: Sydney (05:30)

SBS

New Zealand 07:30

+
Additional content