Women B

25
MaySaturday
Last match
Athletic Club B
3:0
VS
Añorga
Ladies Basque Cup
17:00
Lezama (Lezama 8)
Calendar 2018-19

Friendly match

Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 11:30

Berrizburu Stadium

Leioa
0 - 0
Athletic Club B

Friendly match

Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 12:30

Berrizburu Stadium

SD Eibar
2 - 0
Athletic Club B

Friendly match

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 19:00

Olaranbe Stadium

Aurrera Vitoria
2 - 3
Athletic Club B

Friendly match

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 19:00

Karla Lekuona Stadium

Oiartzun
0 - 2
Athletic Club B

Friendly match

Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 17:00

Sergio Sánchez Stadium

Real Oviedo
3 - 0
Athletic Club B

Friendly match

Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 18:00

Eleizalde Stadium

SD Eibar
0 - 2
Athletic Club B

Friendly match

Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 19:00

Eleizalde Stadium

Elorrio
1 - 0
Athletic Club B

Ladies League 2

Matchday 01

Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 17:00

Lezama 8 Stadium

Athletic Club B
0 - 0
CA Osasuna

Ladies League 2

Matchday 02

Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 12:00

Karla Lekuona Stadium

Oiartzun
0 - 6
Athletic Club B

Ladies League 2

Matchday 03

Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 11:30

Lezama 8 Stadium

Athletic Club B
5 - 0
Mulier

Ladies League 2

Matchday 04

Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 11:30

Olaranbe Stadium

Aurrera Vitoria
0 - 9
Athletic Club B

Ladies League 2

Matchday 05

Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 12:00

Lezama 8 Stadium

Athletic Club B
8 - 0
Oliver

Ladies League 2

Matchday 06

Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 17:00

San Esteban Stadium

Berriozar
0 - 3
Athletic Club B

Ladies League 2

Matchday 07

Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 12:15

Lezama 8 Stadium

Athletic Club B
1 - 3
SD Eibar

Ladies League 2

Matchday 08

Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 12:00

Pdvo. San Ignacio Stadium

SD San Ignacio
0 - 2
Athletic Club B

Ladies League 2

Matchday 09

Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 16:30

Lezama 8 Stadium

Athletic Club B
3 - 0
Añorga

Friendly match

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 17:00

Lezama 8 Stadium

Athletic Club B
3 - 1
Euskadi sub-17

Ladies League 2

Matchday 10

Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 17:00

Municipal Stadium

Pradejón
0 - 4
Athletic Club B

Ladies League 2

Matchday 11

Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 11:30

Lezama 8 Stadium

Athletic Club B
2 - 2
Alavés

Ladies League 2

Matchday 12

Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 12:00

Pradoviejo Stadium

At.Revellín
2 - 3
Athletic Club B

Ladies League 2

Matchday 13

Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 16:00

Lezama 8 Stadium

Athletic Club B
3 - 0
Bizkerre

Ladies League 2

Matchday 14

Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 12:00

CA Osasuna Stadium

CA Osasuna
2 - 1
Athletic Club B

Ladies League 2

Matchday 15

Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 16:00

Lezama 8 Stadium

Athletic Club B
3 - 1
Oiartzun

Ladies League 2

Matchday 16

Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 11:30

Mutilnova Stadium

Mulier
2 - 2
Athletic Club B

Ladies League 2

Matchday 17

Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 12:15

Lezama 8 Stadium

Athletic Club B
4 - 0
Aurrera Vitoria

Ladies League 2

Matchday 18

Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 16:00

La Camisera Stadium

Oliver
0 - 4
Athletic Club B

Ladies League 2

Matchday 19

Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 12:15

Lezama 8 Stadium

Athletic Club B
2 - 1
Berriozar

Ladies League 2

Matchday 20

Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 16:00

Unbe Stadium

SD Eibar
0 - 1
Athletic Club B

Ladies League 2

Matchday 21

Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 11:30

Lezama 8 Stadium

Athletic Club B
0 - 2
SD San Ignacio

Ladies League 2

Matchday 22

Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 12:00

Rezola Stadium

Añorga
1 - 2
Athletic Club B

Ladies League 2

Matchday 23

Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 16:30

Lezama 8 Stadium

Athletic Club B
6 - 1
Pradejón

Ladies League 2

Matchday 24

Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 12:00

Mendizorrotza Stadium

Alavés
2 - 2
Athletic Club B

Ladies League 2

Matchday 25

Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 10:45

Lezama 8 Stadium

Athletic Club B
5 - 0
At.Revellín

Ladies League 2

Matchday 26

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 20:00

Bolue Stadium

Bizkerre
0 - 1
Athletic Club B

Friendly match

Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 12:00

Oviedo M.
2 - 0
Athletic Club B

Friendly match

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Athletic Club B
6 - 0
Derio

Ladies Basque Cup

Matchday 1/8

Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 15:30

Asti Txiki Stadium

Zarautz
0 - 2
Athletic Club B

Ladies Basque Cup

Matchday 1/4

Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 17:00

Lezama 8 Stadium

Athletic Club B
3 - 0
Añorga