Women B: all the matches | 2018-19 Season | All competitions | Athletic Club’s Official Website

Women B

Calendar 2018-19

Segunda División

Matchday 01

Sunday September 9, 2018 - 17:00

Lezama 8 (Lezama)

Athletic Club B
0 - 0
CA Osasuna

Segunda División

Matchday 02

Sunday September 16, 2018 - 12:00

Karla Lekuona (Oiartzun)

Oiartzun
0 - 6
Athletic Club B

Segunda División

Matchday 03

Sunday September 23, 2018 - 11:30

Lezama 8 (Lezama)

Athletic Club B
5 - 0
Mulier

Segunda División

Matchday 04

Sunday September 30, 2018 - 11:30

Olaranbe (Gasteiz)

Aurrera Vitoria
0 - 9
Athletic Club B

Segunda División

Matchday 05

Sunday October 14, 2018 - 12:00

Lezama 8 (Lezama)

Athletic Club B
8 - 0
Oliver

Segunda División

Matchday 06

Sunday October 21, 2018 - 17:00

San Esteban (Berriozar)

Berriozar
0 - 3
Athletic Club B

Segunda División

Matchday 07

Sunday October 28, 2018 - 12:15

Lezama 8 (Lezama)

Athletic Club B
1 - 3
SD Eibar

Segunda División

Matchday 08

Sunday November 4, 2018 - 12:00

Pdvo. San Ignacio (Bilbo)

SD San Ignacio
0 - 2
Athletic Club B

Segunda División

Matchday 09

Saturday November 10, 2018 - 16:30

Lezama 8 (Lezama)

Athletic Club B
3 - 0
Añorga

Segunda División

Matchday 10

Saturday November 24, 2018 - 17:00

Municipal (Pradejón)

Pradejón
0 - 4
Athletic Club B

Segunda División

Matchday 11

Sunday December 2, 2018 - 11:30

Lezama 8 (Lezama)

Athletic Club B
2 - 2
Alavés

Segunda División

Matchday 12

Sunday December 9, 2018 - 12:00

Pradoviejo (Logroño)

At.Revellín
2 - 3
Athletic Club B

Segunda División

Matchday 13

Saturday December 22, 2018 - 16:00

Lezama 8 (Lezama)

Athletic Club B
3 - 0
Bizkerre

Segunda División

Matchday 14

Sunday January 13, 2019 - 12:00

CA Osasuna (Tajonar)

CA Osasuna
2 - 1
Athletic Club B

Segunda División

Matchday 15

Saturday January 19, 2019 - 16:00

Lezama 8 (Lezama)

Athletic Club B
3 - 1
Oiartzun

Segunda División

Matchday 16

Sunday January 27, 2019 - 11:30

Mutilnova (Mutilva Baja)

Mulier
2 - 2
Athletic Club B

Segunda División

Matchday 17

Saturday February 2, 2019 - 12:15

Lezama 8 (Lezama)

Athletic Club B
4 - 0
Aurrera Vitoria

Segunda División

Matchday 18

Saturday February 16, 2019 - 16:00

La Camisera (Zaragoza)

Oliver
0 - 4
Athletic Club B

Segunda División

Matchday 19

Sunday February 24, 2019 - 12:15

Lezama 8 (Lezama)

Athletic Club B
2 - 1
Berriozar

Segunda División

Matchday 20

Saturday March 2, 2019 - 16:00

Unbe (Eibar)

SD Eibar
0 - 1
Athletic Club B

Segunda División

Matchday 21

Sunday March 10, 2019 - 11:30

Lezama 8 (Lezama)

Athletic Club B
0 - 2
SD San Ignacio

Segunda División

Matchday 22

Sunday March 17, 2019 - 12:00

Rezola (Donostia)

Añorga
1 - 2
Athletic Club B

Segunda División

Matchday 23

Saturday March 23, 2019 - 16:30

Lezama 8 (Lezama)

Athletic Club B
6 - 1
Pradejón

Segunda División

Matchday 24

Sunday March 31, 2019 - 12:00

Mendizorrotza (Gasteiz)

Alavés
2 - 2
Athletic Club B

Segunda División

Matchday 25

Sunday April 14, 2019 - 10:45

Lezama 8 (Lezama)

Athletic Club B
5 - 0
At.Revellín

Segunda División

Matchday 26

Wednesday April 17, 2019 - 20:00

Bolue (Getxo)

Bizkerre
0 - 1
Athletic Club B

Ladies Basque Cup

Matchday R.16

Saturday May 18, 2019 - 15:30

Asti Txiki (Zarautz)

Zarautz
0 - 2
Athletic Club B

Ladies Basque Cup

Matchday QF

Saturday May 25, 2019 - 17:00

Lezama 8 (Lezama)

Athletic Club B
3 - 0
Añorga

Ladies Basque Cup

Matchday SF

Saturday June 1, 2019 - 17:45

Unbe (Eibar)

SD Eibar
1 - 2
Athletic Club B

Ladies Basque Cup

Matchday SF

Saturday June 8, 2019 - 17:00

Lezama 8 (Lezama)

Athletic Club B
3 - 1
SD Eibar

Ladies Basque Cup

Final

Saturday June 15, 2019 - 18:00

Ellakuri (Laudio)

Athletic Club B
3 - 0
Aurrera Vitoria