Athletic Club Women: all the matches | 2011-12 Season | All competitions | Athletic Club’s Official Website

Athletic Club Women 2011-12

Athletic Club Women

Calendar 2011-12

Friendly match

Saturday August 13, 2011 - 18:00

Las Bárcenas (Cervera de Pisuerga)

Racing Reocín
0 - 8
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Monday August 15, 2011 - 18:00

Athletic Club
1 - 2
Atlético de Madrid

Friendly match

Saturday August 20, 2011 - 11:00

Ondartza (Hondarribia)

Athletic Club
0 - 0
Levante UD

Friendly match

Sunday August 21, 2011 - 12:30

Gal Stadium (Irun)

Prainsa Zaragoza
1 - 4
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Wednesday August 24, 2011 - 18:30

Garmendipe (Azpeitia)

Añorga KKE
0 - 13
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Friday August 26, 2011 - 18:30

Abanto Club
0 - 8
Athletic Club

Euskal Herria Kopa

Final

Sunday August 28, 2011 - 18:30

Athletic Club
4 - 1
Real Sociedad

Liga

Matchday 01

Sunday September 4, 2011 - 12:00

Municipal (L'Estartit)

 L'Estartit
1 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 02

Sunday September 11, 2011 - 12:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
2 - 1
Valencia CF

Friendly match

Saturday September 17, 2011 - 17:00

Olaranbe (Gasteiz)

Athletic Club
5 - 0
SD Eibar

Friendly match

Saturday September 17, 2011 - 19:15

Olaranbe (Gasteiz)

Athletic Club
0 - 1
Real Sociedad

Liga

Matchday 03

Sunday September 25, 2011 - 17:00

Zubieta (Lasarte)

Real Sociedad
1 - 3
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 04

Saturday October 1, 2011 - 12:30

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
4 - 1
Atlético de Madrid

Liga

Matchday 05

Sunday October 9, 2011 - 12:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
4 - 1
RCD Espanyol

Liga

Matchday 06

Wednesday October 12, 2011 - 17:30

Pepín Cadelo (Puente San Miguel)

Racing Reocín
0 - 4
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 07

Sunday October 16, 2011 - 12:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
1 - 1
Sporting Huelva

Liga

Matchday 08

Sunday October 30, 2011 - 11:00

C´an Caimari (Palma de Mallorca)

Collerense
1 - 2
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Tuesday November 1, 2011 - 12:00

Sopelana (Urko)

Uribe Kosta
0 - 5
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 09

Sunday November 6, 2011 - 12:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
2 - 0
Sant Gabriel

Liga

Matchday 10

Sunday November 13, 2011 - 12:00

Ciudad Deportiva RV (Madrid)

Rayo Vallecano
2 - 3
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Tuesday November 15, 2011 - 18:00

Iturriaga (Berango)

Euskadi sub-18
1 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 11

Sunday November 27, 2011 - 12:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
3 - 1
Levante UD

Liga

Matchday 12

Saturday December 3, 2011 - 17:00

SD Lagunak (Barañain)

Lagunak
0 - 3
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 13

Thursday December 8, 2011 - 11:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
2 - 0
El Olivo

Liga

Matchday 14

Sunday December 11, 2011 - 12:00

Joan Gamper (Sant Joan Despí)

FC Barcelona
1 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 15

Sunday December 18, 2011 - 12:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
9 - 0
Málaga CF

Friendly match

Thursday December 29, 2011 - 17:00

Artxanda (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
5 - 0
Bizkaia

Friendly match

Thursday December 29, 2011 - 18:00

Artxanda (Bilbo)

La Merced
0 - 3
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 16

Sunday January 8, 2012 - 12:00

CM Delicias (Zaragoza)

Prainsa Zaragoza
1 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 17

Sunday January 15, 2012 - 12:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
6 - 0
C Llanos Olivenza

Liga

Matchday 18

Sunday January 22, 2012 - 12:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
5 - 1
 L'Estartit

Liga

Matchday 19

Sunday January 29, 2012 - 12:15

Beniferri (Valencia)

Valencia CF
1 - 3
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 20

Sunday February 5, 2012 - 12:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
7 - 2
Real Sociedad

Liga

Matchday 21

Sunday February 19, 2012 - 12:30

Ciudad Deportiva (Majadahonda)

Atlético de Madrid
0 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 22

Sunday February 26, 2012 - 12:00

Ciutat Esportiva (Sant Adrià)

RCD Espanyol
0 - 0
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Wednesday February 29, 2012 - 19:00

Las Carmenes Barria (La Arboleda)

Athletic Club
6 - 0
Athletic B

Liga

Matchday 23

Saturday March 3, 2012 - 18:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
6 - 0
Racing Reocín

Liga

Matchday 24

Sunday March 11, 2012 - 12:15

Ciudad Deportiva (Huelva)

Sporting Huelva
0 - 4
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 25

Sunday March 18, 2012 - 11:30

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
3 - 1
Collerense

Liga

Matchday 26

Sunday March 25, 2012 - 11:00

José Luis Ruiz Casado (Sant Adrià de Besòs)

Sant Gabriel
1 - 3
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Wednesday March 28, 2012 - 19:00

Arbieto (Orduña)

Athletic Club
9 - 1
Athletic B

Liga

Matchday 27

Sunday April 8, 2012 - 11:30

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
3 - 1
Rayo Vallecano

Liga

Matchday 28

Sunday April 15, 2012 - 12:00

Nazaret (Valencia)

Levante UD
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 29

Sunday April 22, 2012 - 11:30

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
3 - 0
Lagunak

Liga

Matchday 30

Sunday April 29, 2012 - 12:15

Pahiño-Navia (Vigo)

El Olivo
1 - 6
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 31

Friday May 4, 2012 - 19:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
3 - 1
FC Barcelona

Liga

Matchday 32

Sunday May 13, 2012 - 12:00

José Gallardo (Málaga)

Málaga CF
0 - 7
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 33

Saturday May 19, 2012 - 18:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
4 - 1
Prainsa Zaragoza

Liga

Matchday 34

Sunday May 27, 2012 - 12:00

Ciudad Deportiva (Olivenza)

C Llanos Olivenza
2 - 8
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Saturday June 2, 2012 - 17:45

Bolue 1 (Getxo)

Athletic Club
6 - 0
Barakaldo CF

Friendly match

Saturday June 2, 2012 - 18:45

Bolue 1 (Getxo)

Athletic Club
0 - 1
Levante UD

Friendly match

Sunday June 3, 2012 - 10:15

Bolue 1 (Getxo)

Athletic Club
0 - 0
Real Oviedo

Cup

SF

Friday June 8, 2012 - 19:30

Ciudad del Fútbol (Las Rozas)

Athletic Club
2 - 0
FC Barcelona

Cup

Final

Sunday June 10, 2012 - 11:00

Ciudad del Fútbol (Las Rozas)

Athletic Club
1 - 2
RCD Espanyol