Athletic Club Women

Calendar 2012-13

Friendly match

Saturday, August 11, 2012 - 19:00

Las Cármenes (La Arboleda)

Athletic Club
4 - 0
Athletic B

Friendly match

Wednesday, August 15, 2012 - 18:00

Ellakuri (Laudio)

Athletic Club
10 - 0
Aurrera Vitoria

Friendly match

Saturday, August 18, 2012 - 12:30

Hondartza (Hondarribia)

Athletic Club
5 - 0
CA Osasuna

Friendly match

Sunday, August 19, 2012 - 12:30

Hondartza (Hondarribia)

Athletic Club
2 - 0
Real Sociedad

Friendly match

Wednesday, August 22, 2012 - 19:00

Basozabal (Sondika)

Athletic Club
5 - 0
Lagunak

Friendly match

Sunday, August 26, 2012 - 18:00

Loinaz (Beasain)

Athletic Club
0 - 2
Real Sociedad

Liga

Matchday 01

Sunday, September 2, 2012 - 11:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
5 - 0
Lagunak

Liga

Matchday 02

Sunday, September 9, 2012 - 12:00

Pedro Sancho (Zaragoza)

Prainsa Zaragoza
1 - 6
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday, September 16, 2012 - 12:00

Oberena (Iruñea)

Athletic Club
1 - 1
Real Sociedad

Friendly match

Sunday, September 16, 2012 - 13:00

Oberena (Iruñea)

Athletic Club
3 - 0
Lagunak

Liga

Matchday 03

Sunday, September 23, 2012 - 11:30

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
4 - 0
Levante L.P.

Liga

Matchday 04

Sunday, September 30, 2012 - 12:00

José Ramón Cisneros (Sevilla)

Sevilla FC
1 - 4
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 05

Sunday, October 7, 2012 - 11:30

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
4 - 0
Collerense

Liga

Matchday 06

Sunday, October 14, 2012 - 12:00

Pdvo.Nazaret (Valencia)

Levante UD
0 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Saturday, October 20, 2012 - 16:30

Olaranbe (Gasteiz)

Athletic Club
0 - 0
CA Osasuna

Friendly match

Saturday, October 20, 2012 - 18:30

Olaranbe (Gasteiz)

Athletic Club
2 - 0
Oviedo M.

Liga

Matchday 07

Sunday, October 28, 2012 - 12:00

El Morillo (Trigueros)

Sporting Huelva
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 08

Thursday, November 1, 2012 - 12:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
4 - 1
RCD Espanyol

Liga

Matchday 09

Sunday, November 4, 2012 - 11:00

Fundación Rayo (Madrid)

Rayo Vallecano
2 - 4
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 10

Sunday, November 11, 2012 - 11:30

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
5 - 0
C.Llanos Olivenza

Friendly match

Tuesday, November 13, 2012 - 17:45

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
6 - 0
Euskadi sub-18

Liga

Matchday 11

Sunday, November 18, 2012 - 11:00

José Luis Ruiz Casado (Sant Adrià de Besòs)

Sant Gabriel
0 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 12

Sunday, November 25, 2012 - 11:30

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
1 - 2
At.Madrid

Liga

Matchday 13

Sunday, December 2, 2012 - 12:30

Beniferri (Valencia)

Valencia CF
1 - 5
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 14

Thursday, December 6, 2012 - 11:30

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
2 - 1
Real Sociedad

Liga

Matchday 15

Sunday, December 9, 2012 - 15:30

Joan Gamper (Sant Joan Despí)

FC Barcelona
0 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 16

Sunday, December 16, 2012 - 12:00

Lagunak (Barañain)

Lagunak
0 - 4
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday, December 23, 2012 - 11:00

Lezama 5 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
5 - 0
Barakaldo

Friendly match

Sunday, December 23, 2012 - 12:00

Lezama (Lezama)

Athletic Club
2 - 0
Athletic B

Friendly match

Saturday, January 5, 2013 - 12:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 0
Arsenal Ladies

Liga

Matchday 17

Saturday, January 12, 2013 - 18:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
5 - 2
Prainsa Zaragoza

Liga

Matchday 18

Sunday, January 20, 2013 - 12:30

Municipal Las Planas (Sant Joan Despí)

Levante L.P.
1 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 19

Sunday, January 27, 2013 - 11:30

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
4 - 0
Sevilla FC

Liga

Matchday 20

Sunday, February 3, 2013 - 11:00

Can Caimari (Palma de Mallorca)

Collerense
3 - 3
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 21

Sunday, February 17, 2013 - 11:30

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
1 - 0
Levante UD

Liga

Matchday 22

Sunday, February 24, 2013 - 11:30

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
2 - 1
Sporting Huelva

Liga

Matchday 23

Sunday, March 3, 2013 - 12:00

Ciutat Esportiva (Sant Adrià de Besòs)

RCD Espanyol
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 24

Sunday, March 10, 2013 - 16:30

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
3 - 2
Rayo Vallecano

Liga

Matchday 25

Sunday, March 17, 2013 - 12:30

Ciudad Deportiva (Olivenza)

C.Llanos Olivenza
0 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 26

Sunday, March 24, 2013 - 11:30

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
2 - 0
Sant Gabriel

Friendly match

Saturday, April 6, 2013 - 19:00

Manuel Díaz Vega (Oviedo)

Oviedo M.
2 - 7
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 27

Sunday, April 14, 2013 - 13:30

Cerro del Espino (Majadahonda)

At.Madrid
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 28

Sunday, April 21, 2013 - 12:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
4 - 0
Valencia CF

Liga

Matchday 29

Sunday, April 28, 2013 - 12:00

Zubieta (Lasarte)

Real Sociedad
1 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 30

Sunday, May 5, 2013 - 12:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 2
FC Barcelona

Cup

1/4

Sunday, May 12, 2013 - 13:30

Cerro del Espino (Majadahonda)

At.Madrid
1 - 0
Athletic Club

Cup

1/4

Sunday, May 19, 2013 - 11:30

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
1 - 1
At.Madrid

Friendly match

Saturday, June 1, 2013 - 17:45

Fadura (Getxo)

Athletic Club
1 - 0
Toulouse

Friendly match

Saturday, June 1, 2013 - 18:45

Fadura (Getxo)

Athletic Club
1 - 0
FC Barcelona

Friendly match

Sunday, June 2, 2013 - 12:15

Fadura (Getxo)

Athletic Club
0 - 1
FC Barcelona

Friendly match

Friday, June 7, 2013 - 19:00

Athletic Club
3 - 1
San Ignacio

Friendly match

Friday, June 14, 2013 - 18:00

Lezama 5 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
3 - 0
Athletic B