Athletic Club Women

17
MarchSunday
Last match
UDG Tenerife
3:1
VS
Athletic Club
Iberdrola League
13:00
San Isidro (La Palmera)
24
MarchSunday
Next matches
Athletic Club
-:-
VS
RCD Espanyol
Iberdrola League
12:00
Lezama (Lezama 2)
31
MarchSunday
Athletic Club
-:-
VS
Levante UD
Iberdrola League
13:00
Bilbao (San Mamés)
Calendar 2013-14

Friendly match

Thursday, August 15, 2013 - 18:30

Mundial 82 Stadium

Logroño
0 - 5
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday, August 18, 2013 - 18:00

Ellakuri Stadium

Athletic Club
4 - 0
CA Osasuna

Friendly match

Wednesday, August 21, 2013 - 18:30

Lezama 7 Stadium

Athletic Club
2 - 0
Athletic B

Friendly match

Matchday Final

Sunday, August 25, 2013 - 18:00

Garmendipe Stadium

Athletic Club
1 - 0
Real Sociedad

Friendly match

Wednesday, August 28, 2013 - 19:00

Lezama 2 Stadium

Athletic Club
4 - 0
SD San Ignacio

Friendly match

Sunday, September 1, 2013 - 12:00

Oberena Stadium

Athletic Club
4 - 0
Blanquefortaise

Friendly match

Sunday, September 1, 2013 - 13:00

Oberena Stadium

Athletic Club
2 - 0
CA Osasuna

Iberdrola League

Matchday 01

Saturday, September 7, 2013 - 18:30

Lezama 2 Stadium

Athletic Club
1 - 0
Real Sociedad

Iberdrola League

Matchday 02

Saturday, September 14, 2013 - 22:00

Miguel Prieto Stadium

Granada CF
1 - 5
Athletic Club

Iberdrola League

Matchday 03

Sunday, September 22, 2013 - 12:00

Lezama 2 Stadium

Athletic Club
3 - 0
RCD Espanyol

Iberdrola League

Matchday 04

Sunday, September 29, 2013 - 12:15

Fundación Rayo Vallecano Stadium

Rayo Vallecano
3 - 1
Athletic Club

Iberdrola League

Matchday 05

Saturday, October 5, 2013 - 18:30

Lezama 2 Stadium

Athletic Club
1 - 0
Oviedo M.

Iberdrola League

Matchday 06

Sunday, October 13, 2013 - 12:00

Pedro Sancho Stadium

T.Alcaine
0 - 5
Athletic Club

Iberdrola League

Matchday 07

Sunday, October 20, 2013 - 12:00

Lezama 2 Stadium

Athletic Club
9 - 1
Levante L.P.

Iberdrola League

Matchday 08

Saturday, November 2, 2013 - 11:45

Ciudad Deportiva Stadium

Levante UD
0 - 4
Athletic Club

Iberdrola League

Matchday 09

Sunday, November 10, 2013 - 12:00

Ciudad Deportiva Stadium

Valencia CF
3 - 0
Athletic Club

Iberdrola League

Matchday 10

Sunday, November 17, 2013 - 12:00

Lezama 2 Stadium

Athletic Club
1 - 2
FC Barcelona

Iberdrola League

Matchday 11

Sunday, December 1, 2013 - 12:00

Cerro del Espino Stadium

At.Madrid
2 - 1
Athletic Club

Iberdrola League

Matchday 12

Saturday, December 7, 2013 - 17:00

Lezama 2 Stadium

Athletic Club
4 - 0
Sant Gabriel

Iberdrola League

Matchday 13

Sunday, December 15, 2013 - 12:00

Pepe San Andrés Stadium

Sporting Huelva
0 - 1
Athletic Club

Iberdrola League

Matchday 14

Saturday, December 28, 2013 - 11:45

Lezama 2 Stadium

Athletic Club
5 - 0
Sevilla FC

Iberdrola League

Matchday 15

Sunday, January 5, 2014 - 11:00

C´an Caimari Stadium

Collerense
0 - 2
Athletic Club

Iberdrola League

Matchday 16

Saturday, January 11, 2014 - 12:00

Zubieta Stadium

Real Sociedad
1 - 2
Athletic Club

Iberdrola League

Matchday 17

Sunday, January 19, 2014 - 12:00

Lezama 2 Stadium

Athletic Club
5 - 0
Granada CF

Iberdrola League

Matchday 18

Sunday, January 26, 2014 - 12:00

Ciutat Esportiva Dani Jarque Stadium

RCD Espanyol
1 - 2
Athletic Club

Iberdrola League

Matchday 19

Sunday, February 2, 2014 - 12:00

Lezama 2 Stadium

Athletic Club
2 - 2
Rayo Vallecano

Iberdrola League

Matchday 20

Saturday, February 8, 2014 - 11:45

Manuel Díaz Vega Stadium

Oviedo M.
0 - 0
Athletic Club

Iberdrola League

Matchday 21

Sunday, February 16, 2014 - 12:00

Lezama 2 Stadium

Athletic Club
7 - 0
T.Alcaine

Iberdrola League

Matchday 22

Sunday, March 2, 2014 - 12:00

Municipal Las Planas Stadium

Levante L.P.
0 - 1
Athletic Club

Iberdrola League

Matchday 23

Sunday, March 9, 2014 - 12:00

Lezama 2 Stadium

Athletic Club
3 - 2
Levante UD

Iberdrola League

Matchday 24

Sunday, March 16, 2014 - 16:00

Lezama 2 Stadium

Athletic Club
3 - 0
Valencia CF

Iberdrola League

Matchday 25

Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - 17:00

Joan Gamper Stadium

FC Barcelona
1 - 0
Athletic Club

Iberdrola League

Matchday 26

Saturday, March 29, 2014 - 11:45

Lezama 2 Stadium

Athletic Club
4 - 1
At.Madrid

Friendly match

Saturday, April 5, 2014 - 17:30

El Mortuero Stadium

Athletic Club
1 - 0
Bizkaia

Friendly match

Saturday, April 5, 2014 - 18:30

El Mortuero Stadium

Abanto
0 - 1
Athletic Club

Iberdrola League

Matchday 27

Sunday, April 13, 2014 - 11:00

JL Ruiz Casado Stadium

Sant Gabriel
1 - 2
Athletic Club

Iberdrola League

Matchday 28

Saturday, April 19, 2014 - 11:45

Lasesarre Stadium

Athletic Club
1 - 1
Sporting Huelva

Iberdrola League

Matchday 29

Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 12:00

José Ramón Cisneros Stadium

Sevilla FC
0 - 2
Athletic Club

Iberdrola League

Matchday 30

Sunday, May 4, 2014 - 12:00

Lezama 2 Stadium

Athletic Club
2 - 0
Collerense

Cup

Matchday 1/4

Sunday, May 18, 2014 - 11:30

Lasesarre Stadium

Athletic Club
1 - 1
Valencia CF

Cup

Matchday 1/4

Sunday, May 25, 2014 - 12:00

Valencia CF Stadium

Valencia CF
1 - 4
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Saturday, May 31, 2014 - 17:45

Fadura Stadium

Athletic Club
1 - 0
Albergaria

Friendly match

Saturday, May 31, 2014 - 18:45

Fadura Stadium

Athletic Club
2 - 1
FC Barcelona

Friendly match

Matchday Final

Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 12:15

Fadura Stadium

Athletic Club
1 - 1
FC Barcelona

Cup

Matchday 1/2

Sunday, June 8, 2014 - 12:00

Sarriena Stadium

Athletic Club
0 - 0
Levante UD

Cup

Matchday 1/2

Sunday, June 15, 2014 - 12:00

Pdvo.Nazaret Stadium

Levante UD
0 - 2
Athletic Club

Cup

Matchday Final

Saturday, June 21, 2014 - 20:45

Alfonso Murube Stadium

Athletic Club
1 - 1
FC Barcelona