Athletic Club Women

Calendar 2014-15

Friendly match

Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 19:00

Mundial 82 (Logroño)

Logroño
0 - 5
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday, August 17, 2014 - 19:00

Maiona (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 1
Real Sociedad

Friendly match

Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 19:00

CD Pradejón (Pradejón)

Athletic Club
2 - 2
Madrid CFF

Friendly match

Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 18:00

Lezama 5 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
4 - 0
Athletic B

Friendly match

Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 19:00

Lezama 5 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
4 - 0
SD San Ignacio

Friendly match

Sunday, August 31, 2014 - 12:00

Oberena (Iruñea)

Athletic Club
1 - 1
Rayo Vallecano

Friendly match

Sunday, August 31, 2014 - 13:00

Oberena (Iruñea)

Valencia CF
3 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 01

Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 18:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
5 - 1
Sporting Huelva

Liga

Matchday 02

Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 12:00

Fundación Rayo Vallecano (Madrid)

Rayo Vallecano
1 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 03

Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 11:45

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
2 - 1
Real Sociedad

Liga

Matchday 04

Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 10:00

José Ramón Cisneros (Sevilla)

Sevilla FC
0 - 8
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 05

Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 18:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
3 - 1
T.Alcaine

Liga

Matchday 06

Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 11:00

C´an Caimari (Palma de Mallorca)

Collerense
0 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 13

Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 12:15

Ciutat Esportiva Dani Jarque (Sant Adrià de Besòs)

RCD Espanyol
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 07

Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 20:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
3 - 0
Santa Teresa

Liga

Matchday 08

Sunday, November 9, 2014 - 12:00

Ciudad Deportiva Andrés Iniesta (Albacete)

Fundación Albacete
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 09

Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 11:45

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
1 - 1
Levante UD

Liga

Matchday 14

Sunday, November 23, 2014 - 11:30

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
1 - 0
Valencia CF

Liga

Matchday 10

Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 11:45

Cerro del Espino (Majadahonda)

At.Madrid
2 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 11

Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 11:45

Joan Gamper (Sant Joan Despí)

FC Barcelona
4 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 12

Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 20:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
3 - 0
Oviedo M.

Friendly match

Saturday, January 3, 2015 - 11:30

Ibarra (Aretxabaleta)

Debagoiena
0 - 8
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Saturday, January 3, 2015 - 12:30

Ibarra (Aretxabaleta)

Real Sociedad
0 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 15

Sunday, January 11, 2015 - 10:00

Joan Gamper (Sant Joan Despí)

Sant Gabriel
1 - 4
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 16

Sunday, January 18, 2015 - 12:00

La Orden (Huelva)

Sporting Huelva
2 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 17

Sunday, January 25, 2015 - 11:30

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
0 - 0
Rayo Vallecano

Liga

Matchday 18

Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 11:45

Zubieta (Donostia)

Real Sociedad
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 19

Sunday, February 15, 2015 - 11:30

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
7 - 0
Sevilla FC

Liga

Matchday 20

Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 11:45

Pedro Sancho (Zaragoza)

T.Alcaine
0 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 21

Sunday, March 1, 2015 - 11:30

Lezama 5 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
6 - 0
Collerense

Liga

Matchday 22

Sunday, March 8, 2015 - 11:45

El Viejo Vivero (Badajoz)

Santa Teresa
0 - 3
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 23

Sunday, March 15, 2015 - 11:30

Lezama 3 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
4 - 2
Fundación Albacete

Liga

Matchday 24

Sunday, March 22, 2015 - 12:00

Pdvo. Nazaret (Valencia)

Levante UD
4 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 25

Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 11:45

Lezama 3 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
0 - 0
At.Madrid

Liga

Matchday 26

Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 11:45

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
1 - 0
FC Barcelona

Liga

Matchday 27

Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 19:00

Manuel Díaz Vega (Oviedo)

Oviedo M.
0 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 28

Sunday, April 19, 2015 - 11:30

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
7 - 1
RCD Espanyol

Liga

Matchday 29

Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 11:45

Valencia CF (Paterna)

Valencia CF
0 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 30

Sunday, May 3, 2015 - 12:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
2 - 0
Sant Gabriel

Cup

1/4

Sunday, May 10, 2015 - 10:00

Julián Ariza (Torrelodones)

Valencia CF
2 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Friday, May 15, 2015 - 18:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
5 - 2
Arizona State University

Friendly match

1/2

Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 19:00

Plaiako futbol zelaia (Hendaia)

Oiartzun
2 - 2
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 17:45

Fadura (Getxo)

Athletic Club
1 - 1
Valencia CF

Friendly match

Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 18:45

Fadura (Getxo)

Athletic Club
0 - 1
FC Barcelona

Friendly match

Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 09:45

Fadura (Getxo)

Bizkerre
0 - 7
Athletic Club