Athletic Club Women

Calendar 2015-16

Friendly match

Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 20:00

Varea (Logroño)

Logroño
0 - 2
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 21:00

Varea (Logroño)

Mulier
1 - 2
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday, August 16, 2015 - 20:45

Els Arcs (L' Alcúdia)

Levante UD
0 - 2
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Monday, August 17, 2015 - 18:00

Els Arcs (L'Alcúdia)

Athletic Club
1 - 0
Namibia

Friendly match

Tuesday, August 18, 2015 - 19:45

Els Arcs (L'Alcúdia)

Athletic Club
2 - 0
RCD Espanyol

Friendly match

Wednesday, August 19, 2015 - 20:30

Els Arcs (L'Alcudia)

Valencia CF
0 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Saturday, August 22, 2015 - 11:30

Asti (Zarautz)

Athletic Club
1 - 0
Real Sociedad

Friendly match

Wednesday, August 26, 2015 - 19:00

Ugaldetxo (Oiartzun)

Oiartzun
0 - 3
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday, August 30, 2015 - 11:30

Oberena (Iruñea)

Athletic Club
1 - 1
Levante UD

Friendly match

Sunday, August 30, 2015 - 12:30

Oberena (Iruñea)

Athletic Club
1 - 0
At.Madrid

Liga

Matchday 01

Sunday, September 6, 2015 - 12:00

El Terrer (Paiporta)

Levante UD
0 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 02

Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 11:30

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
3 - 2
Valencia CF

Liga

Matchday 03

Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 11:30

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
1 - 1
FC Barcelona

Liga

Matchday 04

Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 17:30

Pedro Sancho (Zaragoza)

T.Alcaine
0 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 05

Sunday, October 11, 2015 - 11:30

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
1 - 0
Rayo Vallecano

Liga

Matchday 06

Sunday, October 18, 2015 - 12:30

La Orden (Huelva)

Sporting Club
0 - 2
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 17:45

Olaranbe (Gasteiz)

Athletic Club
4 - 0
Aurrera Vitoria

Friendly match

Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 19:00

Olaranbe (Gasteiz)

Athletic Club
0 - 0
Oiartzun

Liga

Matchday 07

Sunday, November 1, 2015 - 11:30

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
5 - 1
Fundación Albacete

Friendly match

Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 17:15

Lezama 7 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
2 - 0
Euskadi sub-18

Liga

Matchday 08

Sunday, November 8, 2015 - 11:00

Can Caimari (Palma de Mallorca)

Collerense
0 - 3
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 09

Sunday, November 15, 2015 - 11:30

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
5 - 0
RCD Espanyol

Liga

Matchday 10

Sunday, November 22, 2015 - 11:45

El Viejo Vivero (Badajoz)

Santa Teresa
0 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 11

Saturday, December 5, 2015 - 12:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
5 - 0
Real Sociedad

Liga

Matchday 12

Sunday, December 13, 2015 - 12:00

Karla Lekuona (Oiartzun)

Oiartzun
0 - 4
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Thursday, December 31, 2015 - 11:30

Debagoiena
0 - 3
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Thursday, December 31, 2015 - 12:30

Real Sociedad
2 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 13

Sunday, January 10, 2016 - 11:30

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
3 - 0
At.Madrid

Liga

Matchday 14

Saturday, January 16, 2016 - 17:00

Manuel Díaz Vega (Oviedo)

Oviedo M.
0 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 15

Sunday, January 31, 2016 - 11:30

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
5 - 1
UDG Tenerife

Liga

Matchday 16

Sunday, February 7, 2016 - 12:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
0 - 0
Levante UD

Liga

Matchday 17

Saturday, February 20, 2016 - 11:45

Antonio Puchades (Paterna)

Valencia CF
1 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 18

Sunday, February 28, 2016 - 12:00

Miniestadi (Barcelona)

FC Barcelona
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 19

Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 15:45

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
3 - 0
T.Alcaine

Liga

Matchday 20

Sunday, March 20, 2016 - 11:00

Ciudad Deportiva Fundación RV (Madrid)

Rayo Vallecano
2 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 21

Sunday, March 27, 2016 - 11:30

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
3 - 0
Sporting Club

Liga

Matchday 22

Saturday, April 2, 2016 - 11:45

Ciudad Deportiva Andrés Iniesta (Albacete)

Fundación Albacete
1 - 3
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 23

Saturday, April 16, 2016 - 18:30

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
5 - 0
Collerense

Liga

Matchday 24

Sunday, April 24, 2016 - 11:45

CD Dani Jarque (Sant Adrià de Besòs)

RCD Espanyol
0 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 25

Saturday, April 30, 2016 - 19:30

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
3 - 1
Santa Teresa

Friendly match

Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 17:00

Fanderia (Errenteria)

Oiartzun
1 - 3
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 26

Sunday, May 15, 2016 - 12:00

Zubieta (Donostia)

Real Sociedad
1 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 27

Sunday, May 22, 2016 - 12:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
2 - 0
Oiartzun

Liga

Matchday 28

Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 11:45

Cerro del Espino (Majadahonda)

At.Madrid
1 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 29

Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 18:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
3 - 0
Oviedo M.

Liga

Matchday 30

Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 12:00

San Isidro (Granadilla de Abona.)

UDG Tenerife
2 - 1
Athletic Club

Cup

1/4

Saturday, June 18, 2016 - 12:00

Ciudad del Fútbol (Las Rozas)

Athletic Club
0 - 2
Levante UD