Athletic Club Women

14
FebruaryThursday
Last match
Athletic Club
2:2
VS
Real Betis
Iberdrola League
19:30
Lezama (Lezama 2)
23
FebruarySaturday
Next matches
Valencia CF
-:-
VS
Athletic Club
Iberdrola League
11:30
Paterna (Ciudad Deportiva)
13
MarchWednesday
Athletic Club
-:-
VS
Logroño
Iberdrola League
Time TBA
Stadium TBA
Calendar 2016-17

Friendly match

Saturday, August 6, 2016 - 18:30

Pradoviejo Stadium

Logroño
1 - 0
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Saturday, August 13, 2016 - 17:00

Lèo Lagrange Stadium

Soyaux Charente
3 - 2
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 18:00

Basozabal Stadium

Athletic Club
4 - 1
Oiartzun

Friendly match

Friday, August 19, 2016 - 20:30

Maurice Rigaud Stadium

Asptt Albi
3 - 0
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday, August 21, 2016 - 15:00

Maurice Rigaud Stadium

Montpellier
2 - 0
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday, August 28, 2016 - 11:30

Urbieta Stadium

Athletic Club
3 - 0
Real Sociedad

Iberdrola League

Matchday 01

Saturday, September 3, 2016 - 15:00

Basozabal Stadium

Athletic Club
2 - 0
F.Albacete

Iberdrola League

Matchday 02

Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 11:00

La Orden Stadium

Sporting Club
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Iberdrola League

Matchday 03

Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 11:30

Basozabal Stadium

Athletic Club
7 - 0
Tacuense

Iberdrola League

Matchday 04

Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 16:00

Luis del Sol Stadium

Real Betis
1 - 2
Athletic Club

UEFA Womens Champions League

Matchday 1/16

Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 19:30

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
2 - 1
Fortuna Hjorring

Iberdrola League

Matchday 05

Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 12:00

El Viejo Vivero Stadium

Santa Teresa
1 - 2
Athletic Club

UEFA Womens Champions League

Matchday 1/16

Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 19:00

Bredband Nord Arena Stadium

Fortuna Hjorring
3 - 1
Athletic Club

Iberdrola League

Matchday 07

Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 16:00

Valencia CF Stadium

Valencia CF
3 - 1
Athletic Club

Iberdrola League

Matchday 08

Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 12:00

Basozabal Stadium

Athletic Club
1 - 2
At.Madrid

Iberdrola League

Matchday 09

Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 16:00

El Terrer Stadium

Levante UD
3 - 1
Athletic Club

Iberdrola League

Matchday 10

Sunday, November 13, 2016 - 10:45

Lezama 2 Stadium

Athletic Club
2 - 0
UDG Tenerife

Iberdrola League

Matchday 11

Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 16:00

Joan Gamper Stadium

FC Barcelona
2 - 1
Athletic Club

Iberdrola League

Matchday 12

Friday, December 2, 2016 - 20:00

Lezama 2 Stadium

Athletic Club
1 - 1
Real Sociedad

Iberdrola League

Matchday 13

Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 12:00

Ciudad Deportiva Rayo Vallecano Stadium

Rayo Vallecano
2 - 3
Athletic Club

Iberdrola League

Matchday 14

Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 16:00

Lezama 2 Stadium

Athletic Club
4 - 0
Zaragoza CFF

Iberdrola League

Matchday 06

Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 19:30

Lezama 2 Stadium

Athletic Club
4 - 0
Oiartzun

Friendly match

Friday, December 23, 2016 - 18:00

Lezama 8 Stadium

Athletic Club
4 - 0
SD San Ignacio

Iberdrola League

Matchday 15

Sunday, January 8, 2017 - 12:30

Dani Jarque Stadium

RCD Espanyol
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Iberdrola League

Matchday 16

Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 12:00

Ciudad Deportiva Andrés Iniesta Stadium

F.Albacete
3 - 1
Athletic Club

Iberdrola League

Matchday 17

Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 12:00

Lezama 2 Stadium

Athletic Club
4 - 0
Sporting Club

Iberdrola League

Matchday 18

Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 12:00

Pablos Abril Stadium

Tacuense
0 - 2
Athletic Club

Iberdrola League

Matchday 19

Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 10:45

Lezama 2 Stadium

Athletic Club
3 - 2
Real Betis

Iberdrola League

Matchday 20

Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 12:00

Lezama 2 Stadium

Athletic Club
2 - 1
Santa Teresa

Iberdrola League

Matchday 21

Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 12:00

Karla Lekuona Stadium

Oiartzun
0 - 5
Athletic Club

Iberdrola League

Matchday 22

Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 16:00

Lezama 2 Stadium

Athletic Club
1 - 2
Valencia CF

Iberdrola League

Matchday 23

Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 12:00

Vicente Calderón Stadium

At.Madrid
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Iberdrola League

Matchday 24

Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 12:00

Lezama 2 Stadium

Athletic Club
3 - 2
Levante UD

Friendly match

Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 11:30

Legarda Stadium

Athletic Club
6 - 2
SD San Ignacio

Iberdrola League

Matchday 25

Friday, April 14, 2017 - 13:00

La Hoya del Pozo Stadium

UDG Tenerife
4 - 0
Athletic Club

Iberdrola League

Matchday 26

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 18:30

Lezama 2 Stadium

Athletic Club
0 - 4
FC Barcelona

Iberdrola League

Matchday 27

Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 12:00

Zubieta Stadium

Real Sociedad
2 - 0
Athletic Club

Iberdrola League

Matchday 28

Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 11:00

Lezama 2 Stadium

Athletic Club
3 - 2
Rayo Vallecano

Iberdrola League

Matchday 29

Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 12:00

Pedro Sancho Stadium

Zaragoza CFF
1 - 3
Athletic Club

Iberdrola League

Matchday 30

Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 12:00

Lezama 2 Stadium

Athletic Club
3 - 3
RCD Espanyol

Friendly match

Matchday 1/2

Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 12:00

Tabira Stadium

Athletic Club
6 - 0
Oiartzun

Cup

Matchday 1/4

Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 12:30

Matapiñonera Stadium

Athletic Club
1 - 3
Valencia CF

Friendly match

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Polideportivo del Valle de Aranguren Stadium

Athletic Club
2 - 2
CA Osasuna

Friendly match

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Polideportivo del Valle de Aranguren Stadium

Athletic Club
2 - 3
At.Madrid

Friendly match

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Athletic Club
3 - 0
FC Barcelona

Friendly match

Matchday 1/2

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Athletic Club
3 - 1
Bizkerre

Friendly match

Matchday Final

Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 12:15

Fadura Stadium

Athletic Club
1 - 0
At.Madrid