Athletic Club: all the matches | 1901-02 Season | All competitions | Athletic Club’s Official Website

Athletic Club 1901-02

Athletic Club

Calendar 1901-02

Friendly match

Sunday November 10, 1901

Lamiako (Leioa)

Athletic Club
0 - 0
Bilbao FC

Friendly match

Saturday November 16, 1901

Lamiako (Leioa)

Athletic Club
2 - 1
Combinado Marineros Ingleses

Friendly match

Saturday November 23, 1901

Lamiako (Leioa)

Athletic Club
7 - 0
Combinado Marineros Ingleses

Friendly match

Sunday December 1, 1901

Lamiako (Leioa)

Athletic Club
1 - 1
Bilbao FC

Friendly match

Saturday December 7, 1901

Lamiako (Leioa)

Athletic Club
0 - 0
Combinado Marineros Ingleses

Friendly match

Sunday December 8, 1901

Lamiako (Leioa)

Bilbao FC
0 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday December 15, 1901

Lamiako (Leioa)

Athletic Club
0 - 1
Bilbao FC

Friendly match

Sunday January 12, 1902

Lamiako (Leioa)

Athletic Club
3 - 1
Combinado Jugadores

Friendly match

Sunday January 19, 1902 - 16:00

Lamiako (Leioa)

Athletic Club
4 - 2
Bilbao FC

Friendly match

Sunday February 16, 1902

Lamiako (Leioa)

Athletic Club
1 - 1
Combinado Marineros Ingleses

Friendly match

Saturday March 1, 1902

Lamiako (Leioa)

Athletic Club
1 - 0
Combinado Marineros Ingleses

Friendly match

Sunday March 9, 1902

Burdigala
0 - 2
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday March 9, 1902

Lamiako (Leioa)

Athletic Club
1 - 0
Bilbao FC

Friendly match

Monday March 31, 1902 - 15:30

Lamiako (Leioa)

Athletic Club
7 - 0
Burdigala

Cup

1st

Tuesday May 13, 1902 - 09:00

Hipódromo (Madrid)

Athletic Club
5 - 1
RCD Espanyol

Cup

2nd

Wednesday May 14, 1902

Hipódromo (Madrid)

Athletic Club
8 - 1
New Football

Cup

Final

Thursday May 15, 1902 - 16:00

Hipódromo (Madrid)

Athletic Club
2 - 1
FC Barcelona