Athletic Club: all the matches | 1909-10 Season | All competitions | Athletic Club’s Official Website

Athletic Club 1909-10

Athletic Club

Calendar 1909-10

Friendly match

Tuesday July 20, 1909

Lamiako (Leioa)

Athletic Club
6 - 3
Acorazado Deutschland

Friendly match

Monday August 9, 1909

Círculo Avilesino
1 - 3
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Wednesday August 11, 1909

Irun Sporting
0 - 3
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Friday August 13, 1909

Pamplona FC
0 - 5
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday October 17, 1909

Lamiako (Leioa)

Athletic Club
4 - 1
Irun Sporting

Friendly match

Sunday November 7, 1909

Ondarreta (Donostia)

CC San Sebastián
1 - 0
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday December 5, 1909

Lamiako (Leioa)

Athletic Club
2 - 0
Racing Irun

Friendly match

Sunday December 5, 1909

Lamiako (Leioa)

Athletic Club
8 - 0
Combinado Marineros Escoceses

Friendly match

Thursday January 6, 1910

Lamiako (Leioa)

Athletic Club
7 - 1
Combinado Jugadores

Friendly match

Sunday January 9, 1910

Amute (Hondarribia)

Irun Sporting
2 - 0
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Wednesday February 2, 1910

Lamiako (Leioa)

Athletic Club
1 - 0
Racing Irun

Friendly match

Sunday February 6, 1910

Sainte Germain (Burdeos)

Stade Bordelais
2 - 2
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday February 20, 1910

Sportiva Astillero
1 - 8
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday March 13, 1910

Lamiako (Leioa)

Athletic Club
2 - 2
Irun Sporting

Cup

Saturday March 19, 1910

Ondarreta (Donostia)

Athletic Club
2 - 0
Real Madrid

Cup

Final

Sunday March 20, 1910

Ondarreta (Donostia)

Athletic Club
1 - 0
Vasconia SC de San Sebastián

Friendly match

Monday March 28, 1910

Lamiako (Leioa)

Athletic Club
7 - 0
Sportiva Astillero