Athletic Club: all the matches | 1913-14 Season | All competitions | Athletic Club’s Official Website

Athletic Club 1913-14

Athletic Club

Calendar 1913-14

Friendly match

Thursday August 21, 1913 - 17:15

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 1
Racing Irun

Friendly match

Saturday August 23, 1913 - 17:15

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 1
Shepherd's Bush

Friendly match

Sunday September 21, 1913 - 16:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 0
RCD Espanyol

Friendly match

Sunday October 5, 1913 - 15:30

Atotxa (Donostia)

Real Sociedad
3 - 3
Athletic Club

Campeonato Regional

Matchday 01

Sunday October 19, 1913

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 0
Arenas Club

Friendly match

Saturday November 1, 1913 - 15:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
6 - 1
Cercle Athlétique de Paris

Friendly match

Sunday November 2, 1913

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
7 - 1
Cercle Athlétique de Paris

Campeonato Regional

Matchday 02

Sunday November 9, 1913

Amute (Irun)

Irun Sporting
2 - 2
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday November 16, 1913 - 15:15

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 3
Real Sociedad

Campeonato Regional

Matchday 03

Sunday November 23, 1913

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
5 - 1
Deportivo Bilbao

Campeonato Regional

Matchday 04

Sunday November 30, 1913

Costorbe (Irun)

Racing Irun
1 - 3
Athletic Club

Campeonato Regional

Matchday 05

Sunday December 7, 1913

Atotxa (Donostia)

Real Sociedad
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Monday December 8, 1913

Amute (Irun)

Combinado Sporting Irun-Racing Irun
2 - 2
Athletic Club

Campeonato Regional

Matchday 06

Sunday December 21, 1913

Jolaseta (Getxo)

Arenas Club
0 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Wednesday December 31, 1913 - 15:15

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 2
FC Bienne

Friendly match

Thursday January 1, 1914 - 15:15

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
4 - 2
FC Bienne

Friendly match

Sunday January 4, 1914 - 15:15

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 5
Ferencvarosi TC

Friendly match

Tuesday January 6, 1914 - 15:15

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 2
Ferencvarosi TC

Campeonato Regional

Matchday 07

Sunday January 18, 1914

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
12 - 0
Irun Sporting

Campeonato Regional

Matchday 08

Sunday February 1, 1914

Deportivo Bilbao
Vs
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday February 1, 1914 - 15:45

Deportivo (Bilbo)

Combinado Arenas-Club Deportivo
1 - 2
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Monday February 2, 1914 - 15:45

Deportivo (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 0
Combinado Jugadores

Campeonato Regional

Matchday 09

Sunday February 8, 1914

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
5 - 0
Racing Irun

Campeonato Regional

Matchday 10

Sunday February 15, 1914

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 2
Real Sociedad

Friendly match

Sunday February 22, 1914

Athletic Club
6 - 1
Etoile Sportive Mont Mars

Friendly match

Sunday March 15, 1914

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 2
Servette FC

Friendly match

Thursday March 19, 1914

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 0
Servette FC

Friendly match

Sunday March 22, 1914 - 16:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
5 - 2
Racing Irun

Cup

SF

Sunday March 29, 1914 - 16:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
11 - 0
Vigo Sporting

Friendly match

Sunday April 12, 1914

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 4
New Crusaders

Friendly match

Monday April 13, 1914

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 1
New Crusaders

Friendly match

Sunday April 19, 1914

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
4 - 2
Civil Service FC

Friendly match

Sunday April 26, 1914

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 1
Racing Irun

Friendly match

Saturday May 2, 1914 - 11:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 3
Leones de Flandes

Cup

SF

Sunday May 3, 1914 - 16:00

Coya (Vigo)

Vigo Sporting
3 - 3
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday May 3, 1914 - 16:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 0
Leones de Flandes

Friendly match

Monday May 4, 1914

Costorbe (Irun)

Racing Irun
1 - 2
Athletic Club

Cup

Final

Sunday May 10, 1914 - 16:30

Costorbe (Irun)

Athletic Club
2 - 1
España FC

Friendly match

Thursday May 21, 1914

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 5
Clapton Orient FC

Friendly match

Sunday May 24, 1914

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 4
Clapton Orient FC

Friendly match

Sunday May 31, 1914

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 5
English Wanderers

Friendly match

Monday June 1, 1914

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 6
English Wanderers

Friendly match

Thursday June 4, 1914

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 2
English Wanderers

Friendly match

Sunday June 7, 1914

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
4 - 2
West Norwood FC