Athletic Club: all the matches | 1920-21 Season | All competitions | Athletic Club’s Official Website

Athletic Club 1920-21

Athletic Club

Calendar 1920-21

Friendly match

Sunday September 19, 1920 - 16:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 2
Real Unión Club

Friendly match

Sunday September 26, 1920

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 1
Real Sociedad

Friendly match

Sunday October 3, 1920

Amute (Irun)

Real Unión Club
2 - 1
Athletic Club

Campeonato Regional

Matchday 01

Sunday October 10, 1920

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
5 - 1
SD Erandio

Friendly match

Sunday October 17, 1920 - 15:45

Atocha (Donostia)

Real Sociedad
0 - 0
Athletic Club

Campeonato Regional

Matchday 02

Sunday October 24, 1920 - 15:30

Campo de Romo (Getxo)

Arenas Club
1 - 2
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday October 31, 1920

Industria (Barcelona)

FC Barcelona
3 - 0
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Monday November 1, 1920

Industria (Barcelona)

FC Barcelona
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Campeonato Regional

Matchday 03

Sunday November 7, 1920 - 15:15

Real Racing Club de Santander
1 - 2
Athletic Club

Campeonato Regional

Matchday 04

Sunday November 7, 1920

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
4 - 2
SD Deusto

Friendly match

Sunday November 28, 1920

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
5 - 1
SD Erandio

Friendly match

Sunday December 5, 1920 - 15:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 2
FC Barcelona

Friendly match

Wednesday December 8, 1920 - 15:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 2
FC Barcelona

Friendly match

Sunday December 12, 1920

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 0
SD Deusto

Friendly match

Saturday December 25, 1920 - 15:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 0
FC Bienne

Friendly match

Sunday December 26, 1920 - 15:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 0
FC Bienne

Friendly match

Saturday January 1, 1921 - 15:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 3
Sparta Praha

Friendly match

Sunday January 2, 1921 - 15:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 4
Sparta Praha

Friendly match

Thursday January 6, 1921 - 15:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 3
Sparta Praha

Campeonato Regional

Matchday 05

Sunday January 16, 1921 - 15:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

SD Erandio
0 - 5
Athletic Club

Campeonato Regional

Matchday 06

Sunday January 23, 1921 - 15:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 0
Arenas Club

Friendly match

Tuesday January 25, 1921

Ategorri (Erandio)

SD Erandio
0 - 0
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday January 30, 1921

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 1
Real Unión Club

Friendly match

Wednesday February 2, 1921

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 2
Arenas Club

Friendly match

Tuesday February 8, 1921 - 15:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
5 - 1
Combinado Jugadores

Campeonato Regional

Matchday 08

Sunday February 20, 1921

Etxezuri (Deusto)

SD Deusto
3 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday March 6, 1921 - 15:45

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 2
Arenas Club

Friendly match

Sunday March 13, 1921 - 15:45

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
13 - 0
UD San Sebastián

Friendly match

Saturday March 19, 1921 - 15:45

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
5 - 0
Atlético de Madrid

Friendly match

Sunday March 20, 1921 - 15:45

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 1
Atlético de Madrid

Friendly match

Sunday March 27, 1921 - 16:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 3
Dulwich Hamlet FC

Friendly match

Monday March 28, 1921 - 15:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 4
Dulwich Hamlet FC

Cup

QF

Sunday April 3, 1921 - 16:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 1
Real Sporting de Gijón

Cup

QF

Sunday April 10, 1921 - 15:30

El Molinón (Gijón)

Real Sporting de Gijón
0 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday April 17, 1921 - 16:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 0
Combinado Jugadores

Cup

SF

Sunday May 1, 1921

Racing (Madrid)

Athletic Club
2 - 4
Sevilla FC

Cup

SF

Monday May 2, 1921

O'Donnell (Madrid)

Athletic Club
1 - 1
Sevilla FC

Cup

Final

Sunday May 8, 1921 - 16:15

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
4 - 1
Atlético de Madrid

Friendly match

Sunday May 15, 1921 - 16:15

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 6
West Ham United

Friendly match

Monday May 16, 1921 - 18:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 4
West Ham United

Friendly match

Thursday May 19, 1921 - 16:15

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 3
West Ham United

Friendly match

Wednesday June 29, 1921

Alméndora (Haro)

Haro Deportivo
1 - 8
Athletic Club