Athletic Club: all the matches | 1926-27 Season | All competitions | Athletic Club’s Official Website

Athletic Club 1926-27

Athletic Club

Calendar 1926-27

Friendly match

Friday August 27, 1926

Fussballsport (Zurich)

SC Young Fellows
2 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday August 29, 1926

Fussballsport (Zurich)

Grasshopper
3 - 3
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday September 5, 1926

Hohe Warte Stadium (Viena)

FK Austria Wien
3 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Wednesday September 8, 1926

MTK Stadion (Budapest)

MTK Budapest
1 - 2
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday September 12, 1926

Banatul (Timisoara)

Chinezul Timisoara
3 - 0
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday September 19, 1926

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 2
CA Osasuna

Friendly match

Saturday September 25, 1926

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
4 - 0
Real Betis

Friendly match

Sunday September 26, 1926

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 0
Real Betis

Friendly match

Sunday October 3, 1926

Torre de Bruil (Zaragoza)

Zaragoza CD
0 - 5
Athletic Club

Campeonato Regional

Matchday 01

Sunday October 10, 1926 - 15:45

Ibaiondo (Getxo)

Arenas Club
1 - 2
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Tuesday October 12, 1926

San Juan (Iruñea)

CA Osasuna
0 - 3
Athletic Club

Campeonato Regional

Matchday 02

Sunday October 17, 1926 - 15:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 0
Sestao Sport-River Club

Campeonato Regional

Matchday 03

Sunday October 24, 1926

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 0
Acero

Friendly match

Monday November 1, 1926

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
4 - 0
Real Madrid

Campeonato Regional

Matchday 04

Sunday November 14, 1926

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
5 - 0
SD Erandio

Campeonato Regional

Matchday 05

Sunday November 28, 1926 - 15:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 0
Barakaldo CF

Friendly match

Wednesday December 8, 1926

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
7 - 2
Arenas Club

Campeonato Regional

Matchday 06

Sunday December 12, 1926

Chimbo Ibarra (Bilbo)

Acero
2 - 0
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Saturday December 25, 1926 - 15:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 2
FK Austria Wien

Friendly match

Sunday December 26, 1926 - 15:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 3
FK Austria Wien

Friendly match

Saturday January 1, 1927 - 15:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
6 - 1
MTK Budapest

Friendly match

Sunday January 2, 1927 - 15:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 2
MTK Budapest

Friendly match

Thursday January 6, 1927 - 15:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 3
Sabaria FC

Campeonato Regional

Matchday 07

Sunday January 9, 1927 - 15:00

Sestao Sport-River Club
1 - 3
Athletic Club

Campeonato Regional

Matchday 08

Wednesday February 2, 1927 - 15:30

Ategorri (Erandio)

SD Erandio
0 - 2
Athletic Club

Campeonato Regional

Matchday 09

Sunday February 6, 1927

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 3
Arenas Club

Friendly match

Sunday February 13, 1927 - 15:30

El Sardinero (Santander)

Real Racing Club de Santander
2 - 2
Athletic Club

Campeonato Regional

Matchday 10

Sunday February 20, 1927 - 15:30

Lasesarre (Barakaldo)

Barakaldo CF
0 - 3
Athletic Club

Cup

Sunday February 27, 1927

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 0
Zaragoza CD

Friendly match

Sunday March 6, 1927 - 15:45

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 2
Real Oviedo

Cup

Sunday March 13, 1927

Stadium Gal (Irun)

Real Unión Club
1 - 0
Athletic Club

Cup

Saturday March 19, 1927

Zaragoza CD
0 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Friday March 25, 1927 - 16:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
11 - 1
Real Racing Club de Santander

Friendly match

Sunday March 27, 1927 - 16:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
5 - 1
Barakaldo CF

Cup

Sunday April 3, 1927 - 16:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
5 - 0
Real Unión Club

Cup

Sunday April 10, 1927 - 17:00

Iberia (Zaragoza)

Real Unión Club
2 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Monday April 18, 1927 - 17:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 2
Acero

Friendly match

Sunday April 24, 1927 - 17:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 1
Tolosa CF

Friendly match

Sunday May 1, 1927 - 17:00

Lasesarre (Barakaldo)

Barakaldo CF
2 - 3
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday May 8, 1927 - 17:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
5 - 1
CA Osasuna

Friendly match

Sunday May 22, 1927 - 17:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 2
Swansea City

Friendly match

Sunday May 29, 1927 - 17:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 1
Motherwell FC

Friendly match

Sunday June 5, 1927 - 17:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 4
RCD Espanyol

Friendly match

Monday June 6, 1927

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 3
RCD Espanyol

Friendly match

Sunday June 12, 1927

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 0
SD Deusto

Friendly match

Friday June 24, 1927 - 18:00

Chimbo Ibarra (Bilbo)

Acero
5 - 0
Athletic Club