Athletic Club: all the matches | 1927-28 Season | All competitions | Athletic Club’s Official Website

Athletic Club 1927-28

Athletic Club

Calendar 1927-28

Friendly match

Sunday September 4, 1927

Teatinos (Oviedo)

Real Oviedo
2 - 0
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Thursday September 8, 1927

Ategorri (Erandio)

SD Erandio
1 - 4
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday September 18, 1927

Ibaiondo (Getxo)

Arenas Club
0 - 3
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Friday September 23, 1927

Avenida Cataluña (Tarragona)

Gimnàstic de Tarragona
2 - 3
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Saturday September 24, 1927

Avenida Cataluña (Tarragona)

Gimnàstic de Tarragona
5 - 1
Athletic Club

Campeonato Regional

Matchday 01

Sunday October 2, 1927 - 15:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 3
Barakaldo CF

Campeonato Regional

Matchday 02

Sunday October 9, 1927

Ibaiondo (Getxo)

Arenas Club
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Wednesday October 12, 1927

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 2
Real Sociedad

Campeonato Regional

Matchday 03

Sunday October 16, 1927

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
4 - 2
Deportivo Alavés

Friendly match

Tuesday November 1, 1927 - 15:00

Les Corts (Barcelona)

FC Barcelona
3 - 1
Athletic Club

Campeonato Regional

Matchday 04

Sunday November 6, 1927

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
5 - 1
Acero

Campeonato Regional

Matchday 05

Sunday November 13, 1927

Las Llanas (Sestao)

Sestao Sport-River Club
0 - 3
Athletic Club

Campeonato Regional

Matchday 06

Sunday November 20, 1927

Chimbo Ibarra (Bilbo)

Acero
0 - 5
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday November 27, 1927

Stadium Gal (Irun)

Real Unión Club
1 - 5
Athletic Club

Campeonato Regional

Matchday 07

Sunday December 4, 1927

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 2
Arenas Club

Friendly match

Thursday December 8, 1927

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
6 - 2
Real Unión Club

Campeonato Regional

Matchday 08

Sunday December 11, 1927

Deportivo Alavés
0 - 0
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday December 25, 1927

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
4 - 0
Real Madrid

Friendly match

Sunday January 1, 1928

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
4 - 1
Arenas Club

Friendly match

Sunday January 8, 1928

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
9 - 1
Real Oviedo

Campeonato Regional

Matchday 09

Sunday January 15, 1928

Barakaldo CF
2 - 2
Athletic Club

Campeonato Regional

Matchday 10

Sunday January 22, 1928

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
9 - 1
Sestao Sport-River Club

Friendly match

Thursday January 26, 1928

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
6 - 3
SD Erandio

Friendly match

Sunday January 29, 1928

Atotxa (Donostia)

Real Sociedad
4 - 2
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday January 29, 1928 - 15:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 4
Acero

Cup

Sunday February 5, 1928 - 15:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 1
Atlético de Madrid

Cup

Sunday February 12, 1928 - 15:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
8 - 0
RS Gimnástica Torrelavega

Cup

Sunday February 19, 1928

Mendizorrotza (Gasteiz)

Deportivo Alavés
2 - 0
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Tuesday February 21, 1928

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 1
FC Barcelona

Cup

Sunday February 26, 1928

Chamartín (Madrid)

Real Madrid
3 - 2
Athletic Club

Cup

Sunday March 4, 1928

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 1
Real Racing Club de Santander

Cup

Sunday March 11, 1928

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Atlético de Madrid
2 - 4
Athletic Club

Cup

Sunday March 18, 1928

El Malecón (Torrelavega)

RS Gimnástica Torrelavega
1 - 3
Athletic Club

Cup

Sunday March 25, 1928

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 0
Deportivo Alavés

Cup

Sunday April 1, 1928

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 1
Real Madrid

Cup

Sunday April 8, 1928

El Sardinero (Santander)

Real Racing Club de Santander
2 - 0
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday April 22, 1928

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
8 - 2
CE Europa

Friendly match

Sunday April 29, 1928

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
6 - 2
Real Racing Club de Santander

Friendly match

Tuesday May 1, 1928

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
6 - 1
RC Celta

Friendly match

Sunday May 6, 1928

El Sardinero (Santander)

Real Racing Club de Santander
3 - 3
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday May 13, 1928

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 1
FC Sète

Friendly match

Thursday May 17, 1928

Chamartín (Madrid)

Real Madrid
3 - 0
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Thursday May 17, 1928

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 1
FC Sète

Friendly match

Sunday May 20, 1928 - 11:00

Camp Europa - Guinardó (Barcelona)

CE Europa
3 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday May 27, 1928

Mendizorroza (Gasteiz)

Deportivo Alavés
2 - 5
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Monday May 28, 1928

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 1
Arenas Club