Athletic Club: all the matches | 1928-29 Season | All competitions | Athletic Club’s Official Website

Athletic Club 1928-29

Athletic Club

Calendar 1928-29

Friendly match

Sunday September 2, 1928 - 16:45

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
7 - 1
Barakaldo CF

Friendly match

Saturday September 8, 1928 - 17:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
4 - 0
RS Gimnástica Torrelavega

Friendly match

Sunday September 9, 1928 - 17:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
8 - 2
Zaragoza CD

Friendly match

Sunday September 16, 1928 - 17:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
4 - 1
Tolosa CF

Friendly match

Sunday September 16, 1928

Archanda (Bilbao)

Athletic Club
2 - 1
Cantabria Sport

Campeonato Regional

Matchday 01

Sunday September 30, 1928 - 16:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
4 - 0
Barakaldo CF

Campeonato Regional

Matchday 02

Sunday October 7, 1928 - 15:45

Ibaiondo (Getxo)

Arenas Club
4 - 2
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Friday October 12, 1928 - 15:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
4 - 2
Real Racing Club de Santander

Campeonato Regional

Matchday 03

Sunday October 21, 1928 - 15:30

Mendizorrotza (Gasteiz)

Deportivo Alavés
0 - 2
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Thursday November 1, 1928 - 15:15

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
4 - 2
Deportivo Alavés

Campeonato Regional

Matchday 04

Sunday November 4, 1928 - 15:00

Lasesarre (Barakaldo)

Barakaldo CF
1 - 6
Athletic Club

Campeonato Regional

Matchday 05

Sunday November 11, 1928 - 15:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
4 - 1
Arenas Club

Campeonato Regional

Matchday 06

Sunday November 18, 1928 - 15:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
4 - 2
Deportivo Alavés

Cup

R.32

Sunday December 9, 1928 - 15:00

Coya (Vigo)

RC Celta
2 - 1
Athletic Club

Cup

R.32

Sunday December 16, 1928 - 15:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
7 - 1
RC Celta

Cup

R.16

Sunday December 23, 1928

Inferniño (Ferrol)

Racing Ferrol
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Cup

R.16

Sunday December 30, 1928 - 15:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
4 - 0
Racing Ferrol

Cup

QF

Sunday January 6, 1929

Sequiol (Castellón)

CD Castellón
2 - 2
Athletic Club

Cup

QF

Sunday January 13, 1929 - 15:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 1
CD Castellón

Cup

SF

Sunday January 20, 1929

Chamartín (Madrid)

Real Madrid
3 - 1
Athletic Club

Cup

SF

Sunday January 27, 1929 - 15:15

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 4
Real Madrid

Friendly match

Saturday February 2, 1929 - 15:15

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
9 - 1
Ribera Sport

Friendly match

Monday February 4, 1929 - 15:30

Ibaiondo (Getxo)

Arenas Club
3 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 01

Sunday February 10, 1929

Atotxa (Donostia)

Real Sociedad
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday February 10, 1929 - 10:45

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 0
Sestao Sport-River Club

Liga

Matchday 02

Sunday February 17, 1929 - 15:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
9 - 0
RCD Espanyol

Liga

Matchday 03

Sunday February 24, 1929

El Sardinero (Santander)

Real Racing Club de Santander
0 - 4
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 04

Sunday March 3, 1929 - 15:45

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 0
CE Europa

Liga

Matchday 05

Sunday March 10, 1929 - 16:00

Ibaiondo (Getxo)

Arenas Club
1 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 06

Sunday March 24, 1929 - 16:15

Stadium Gal (Irun)

Real Unión Club
6 - 3
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 07

Sunday March 31, 1929 - 16:15

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
5 - 1
FC Barcelona

Friendly match

Monday April 1, 1929 - 16:15

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 2
Real Sporting de Gijón

Liga

Matchday 08

Sunday April 7, 1929

Metropolitano (Madrid)

Atlético de Madrid
2 - 3
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday April 14, 1929 - 16:45

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
7 - 1
Combinado Red Star-Racing Paris

Liga

Matchday 09

Sunday April 21, 1929 - 17:30

Chamartín (Madrid)

Real Madrid
5 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 10

Sunday April 28, 1929 - 16:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
4 - 2
Real Sociedad

Liga

Matchday 11

Sunday May 5, 1929 - 17:30

Estadi de Sarrià (Barcelona)

RCD Espanyol
4 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday May 5, 1929

Mendizorroza (Gasteiz)

Deportivo Alavés
3 - 2
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Thursday May 9, 1929 - 16:45

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 1
Deportivo Alavés

Liga

Matchday 12

Sunday May 12, 1929 - 16:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 0
Real Racing Club de Santander

Friendly match

Monday May 20, 1929

Deportivo Alavés
4 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 14

Sunday May 26, 1929 - 16:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 3
Arenas Club

Liga

Matchday 13

Thursday May 30, 1929

Montjüic (Barcelona)

CE Europa
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 15

Sunday June 2, 1929 - 16:15

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 1
Real Unión Club

Liga

Matchday 16

Sunday June 9, 1929 - 18:00

Les Corts (Barcelona)

FC Barcelona
3 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 17

Sunday June 16, 1929 - 17:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 3
Atlético de Madrid

Liga

Matchday 18

Sunday June 23, 1929 - 18:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 0
Real Madrid