Athletic Club: all the matches | 1938-39 Season | All competitions | Athletic Club’s Official Website

Athletic Club 1938-39

Athletic Club

Calendar 1938-39

Friendly match

Wednesday October 12, 1938 - 15:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 5
Deportivo Alavés

Friendly match

Sunday November 6, 1938 - 15:00

Atotxa (Donostia)

Real Sociedad
5 - 2
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Thursday November 17, 1938 - 15:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
9 - 3
Admiral Graf Spee

Friendly match

Friday January 6, 1939 - 15:20

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 1
Real Sociedad

Campeonato Regional

Matchday 01

Sunday January 15, 1939

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 1
SD Erandio

Campeonato Regional

Matchday 02

Sunday January 29, 1939

Ibaiondo (Getxo)

Sestao Sport-River Club
1 - 4
Athletic Club

Campeonato Regional

Matchday 03

Sunday February 5, 1939

Ibaiondo (Getxo)

Arenas Club
0 - 2
Athletic Club

Campeonato Regional

Matchday 04

Sunday February 12, 1939

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 2
Oriamendi

Campeonato Regional

Matchday 05

Sunday February 19, 1939

San Mamés (Bilbo)

SD Erandio
0 - 8
Athletic Club

Campeonato Regional

Matchday 06

Sunday March 5, 1939

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 1
Sestao Sport-River Club

Campeonato Regional

Matchday 07

Sunday March 12, 1939 - 15:45

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 0
Arenas Club

Campeonato Regional

Matchday 08

Sunday April 2, 1939

Lasesarre (Barakaldo)

Oriamendi
0 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday April 9, 1939 - 15:45

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 5
Deportivo Alavés

Friendly match

Sunday April 30, 1939

El Sardinero (Santander)

Athletic Club
2 - 2
Real Racing Club de Santander

Friendly match

Sunday May 7, 1939

Las Llanas (Sestao)

Sestao Sport-River Club
2 - 2
Athletic Club

Cup

R.16

Sunday May 14, 1939

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 2
Deportivo Alavés

Cup

R.16

Sunday May 21, 1939

Mendizorrotza (Gasteiz)

Deportivo Alavés
6 - 2
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Thursday June 8, 1939

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 2
CA Osasuna

Friendly match

Sunday June 11, 1939

San Juan (Iruñea)

CA Osasuna
0 - 2
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Thursday June 29, 1939

Les Corts (Barcelona)

FC Barcelona
9 - 1
Athletic Club