Athletic Club: all the matches | 1941-42 Season | All competitions | Athletic Club’s Official Website

Athletic Club 1941-42

Athletic Club

Calendar 1941-42

Friendly match

Wednesday September 10, 1941

El Sardinero (Santander)

Real Racing Club de Santander
3 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday September 14, 1941

Torrero (Zaragoza)

Real Zaragoza
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday September 21, 1941 - 16:30

Lasesarre (Barakaldo)

Barakaldo CF
1 - 3
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 01

Sunday September 28, 1941 - 16:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 4
RCD Espanyol

Liga

Matchday 02

Sunday October 5, 1941

Balaídos (Vigo)

RC Celta
3 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 03

Sunday October 12, 1941 - 16:15

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 0
Real Madrid

Liga

Matchday 04

Sunday October 19, 1941

Mestalla (Valencia)

Valencia CF
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 05

Sunday October 26, 1941 - 16:15

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
4 - 1
Real Sociedad

Liga

Matchday 06

Sunday November 2, 1941

Los Cármenes (Granada)

Granada CF
1 - 3
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 07

Sunday November 9, 1941

Vallecas (Madrid)

Atlético de Madrid
2 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 08

Sunday November 16, 1941 - 16:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
6 - 3
FC Barcelona

Liga

Matchday 09

Sunday November 23, 1941

Riazor (A Coruña)

RC Deportivo
2 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 10

Sunday November 30, 1941 - 15:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 1
Sevilla FC

Liga

Matchday 11

Sunday December 7, 1941

Buenavista (Oviedo)

Real Oviedo
2 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 12

Sunday December 14, 1941 - 15:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 2
CD Castellón

Liga

Matchday 13

Sunday December 21, 1941

Bardín (Alicante)

Hércules CF
3 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday December 28, 1941

El Sardinero (Santander)

Real Racing Club de Santander
1 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 14

Sunday January 4, 1942 - 15:30

Estadi de Sarrià (Barcelona)

RCD Espanyol
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Tuesday January 6, 1942 - 15:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
7 - 0
Deportivo Alavés

Liga

Matchday 15

Sunday January 11, 1942 - 15:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
10 - 0
RC Celta

Liga

Matchday 16

Sunday January 18, 1942

Chamartín (Madrid)

Real Madrid
3 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 17

Sunday January 25, 1942 - 16:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 3
Valencia CF

Liga

Matchday 18

Sunday February 1, 1942

Atotxa (Donostia)

Real Sociedad
0 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 19

Sunday February 8, 1942 - 16:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 0
Granada CF

Liga

Matchday 20

Sunday February 15, 1942 - 16:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
6 - 0
Atlético de Madrid

Liga

Matchday 21

Sunday February 22, 1942 - 16:30

Les Corts (Barcelona)

FC Barcelona
1 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 22

Sunday March 1, 1942 - 16:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 0
RC Deportivo

Liga

Matchday 23

Sunday March 8, 1942

Nervión (Sevilla)

Sevilla FC
2 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Thursday March 19, 1942

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
4 - 2
CD Logroñés

Liga

Matchday 24

Sunday March 22, 1942 - 16:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 0
Real Oviedo

Liga

Matchday 25

Sunday March 29, 1942

El Sequiol (Castellón de la Plana)

CD Castellón
4 - 0
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Thursday April 2, 1942

Atotxa (Donostia)

Real Sociedad
3 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 26

Sunday April 5, 1942 - 16:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 2
Hércules CF

Friendly match

Sunday April 19, 1942

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
4 - 0
Real Sociedad

Cup

R.32

Sunday April 26, 1942

Las Gaunas (Logroño)

CD Logroñés
1 - 0
Athletic Club

Cup

R.32

Sunday May 3, 1942

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
8 - 1
CD Logroñés

Cup

R.16

Sunday May 10, 1942

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
6 - 0
Xerez CD

Cup

R.16

Sunday May 17, 1942 - 16:00

Domecq (Jerez de la Frontera)

Xerez CD
2 - 2
Athletic Club

Cup

QF

Sunday May 24, 1942

Chamartín (Madrid)

Real Madrid
2 - 1
Athletic Club

Cup

QF

Sunday May 31, 1942

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 1
Real Madrid

Cup

Matchday Replay

Thursday June 4, 1942

Les Corts (Barcelona)

Athletic Club
2 - 1
Real Madrid

Cup

SF

Sunday June 7, 1942

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
6 - 1
Real Valladolid CF

Cup

SF

Sunday June 14, 1942

José Zorrilla (Valladolid)

Real Valladolid CF
3 - 0
Athletic Club

Cup

Final

Sunday June 21, 1942 - 18:30

Chamartín (Madrid)

Athletic Club
3 - 4
FC Barcelona