Athletic Club: all the matches | 1942-43 Season | All competitions | Athletic Club’s Official Website

Athletic Club 1942-43

Athletic Club

Calendar 1942-43

Friendly match

Sunday September 6, 1942

Buenavista (Oviedo)

Real Oviedo
1 - 2
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday September 13, 1942

Lasesarre (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 1
Barakaldo CF

Friendly match

Sunday September 20, 1942

Les Corts (Barcelona)

FC Barcelona
2 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 01

Sunday September 27, 1942 - 16:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
5 - 0
Real Betis

Liga

Matchday 02

Sunday October 4, 1942

El Sequiol (Castellón de la Plana)

CD Castellón
2 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 03

Sunday October 11, 1942 - 16:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
4 - 0
RC Celta

Liga

Matchday 04

Monday October 19, 1942

Metropolitano (Madrid)

Atlético de Madrid
2 - 3
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 05

Sunday October 25, 1942 - 16:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 1
RCD Espanyol

Liga

Matchday 06

Sunday November 1, 1942

Buenavista (Oviedo)

Real Oviedo
3 - 3
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 07

Sunday November 8, 1942

Mestalla (Valencia)

Valencia CF
2 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 08

Sunday November 15, 1942 - 16:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
5 - 0
Sevilla FC

Liga

Matchday 09

Sunday November 22, 1942

Los Cármenes (Granada)

Granada CF
1 - 3
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 10

Sunday November 29, 1942 - 15:45

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 2
Real Madrid

Liga

Matchday 11

Sunday December 6, 1942 - 15:15

Les Corts (Barcelona)

FC Barcelona
1 - 3
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 12

Sunday December 13, 1942 - 15:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 2
RC Deportivo

Liga

Matchday 13

Sunday December 27, 1942

Torrero (Zaragoza)

Real Zaragoza
0 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 14

Sunday January 10, 1943

Heliópolis (Sevilla)

Real Betis
3 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 15

Sunday January 17, 1943 - 15:45

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
4 - 0
CD Castellón

Liga

Matchday 16

Sunday January 24, 1943

Balaídos (Vigo)

RC Celta
4 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 17

Sunday January 31, 1943 - 16:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
5 - 2
Atlético de Madrid

Friendly match

Tuesday February 2, 1943

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 0
CD Padura

Liga

Matchday 18

Sunday February 7, 1943 - 16:00

Estadi de Sarrià (Barcelona)

RCD Espanyol
2 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 19

Sunday February 14, 1943 - 16:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
8 - 1
Real Oviedo

Liga

Matchday 20

Sunday February 21, 1943 - 16:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
5 - 1
Valencia CF

Liga

Matchday 21

Sunday February 28, 1943

Nervión (Sevilla)

Sevilla FC
2 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 22

Sunday March 7, 1943 - 16:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
4 - 1
Granada CF

Liga

Matchday 23

Sunday March 14, 1943

Chamartín (Madrid)

Real Madrid
2 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 24

Sunday March 21, 1943 - 16:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
5 - 2
FC Barcelona

Liga

Matchday 25

Sunday March 28, 1943

Riazor (A Coruña)

RC Deportivo
2 - 0
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Thursday April 1, 1943

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 3
Athletic B

Liga

Matchday 26

Sunday April 4, 1943 - 16:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 0
Real Zaragoza

Friendly match

Thursday April 15, 1943

Les Corts (Barcelona)

FC Barcelona
7 - 0
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday April 18, 1943

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 1
Athletic B

Cup

R.32

Sunday April 25, 1943

Lasesarre (Barakaldo)

Barakaldo CF
1 - 0
Athletic Club

Cup

R.32

Sunday May 2, 1943

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 0
Barakaldo CF

Cup

R.16

Sunday May 9, 1943

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
7 - 0
CD Castellón

Cup

R.16

Sunday May 16, 1943

El Sequiol (Castellón)

CD Castellón
2 - 1
Athletic Club

Cup

QF

Sunday May 23, 1943

Metropolitano (Madrid)

Atlético de Madrid
1 - 3
Athletic Club

Cup

QF

Sunday May 30, 1943

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
4 - 1
Atlético de Madrid

Cup

SF

Sunday June 6, 1943 - 18:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 0
Valencia CF

Cup

SF

Sunday June 13, 1943 - 19:00

Mestalla (Valencia)

Valencia CF
2 - 2
Athletic Club

Cup

Final

Sunday June 20, 1943 - 19:00

Metropolitano (Madrid)

Athletic Club
1 - 0
Real Madrid