Athletic Club: all the matches | 1944-45 Season | All competitions | Athletic Club’s Official Website

Athletic Club 1944-45

Athletic Club

Calendar 1944-45

Friendly match

Sunday September 3, 1944

Torrero (Zaragoza)

Real Zaragoza
3 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday September 3, 1944

El Paloma (Santoña)

Real Racing Club de Santander
1 - 2
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Friday September 8, 1944

La Corredera (León)

CyD Leonesa
3 - 6
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday September 10, 1944

Buenavista (Oviedo)

Real Oviedo
3 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 01

Sunday September 24, 1944

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 3
CD Castellón

Liga

Matchday 02

Sunday October 1, 1944 - 16:30

Creu Alta (Sabadell)

CE Sabadell FC
1 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 03

Sunday October 8, 1944

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
5 - 1
Real Murcia CF

Liga

Matchday 04

Sunday October 15, 1944

El Molinón (Gijón)

Real Sporting de Gijón
0 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 05

Sunday October 22, 1944

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 1
Real Madrid

Liga

Matchday 06

Sunday October 29, 1944 - 15:50

Estadi de Sarrià (Barcelona)

RCD Espanyol
2 - 3
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 07

Sunday November 5, 1944

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
5 - 2
RC Deportivo

Liga

Matchday 08

Sunday November 12, 1944

Mestalla (Valencia)

Valencia CF
3 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 09

Sunday November 19, 1944

Buenavista (Oviedo)

Real Oviedo
2 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 10

Sunday November 26, 1944

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
4 - 0
Sevilla FC

Liga

Matchday 11

Sunday December 3, 1944

Metropolitano (Madrid)

Atlético de Madrid
1 - 0
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Thursday December 7, 1944

Garellano (Bilbo)

Regimiento de Garellano
4 - 4
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 12

Sunday December 10, 1944

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
4 - 1
FC Barcelona

Liga

Matchday 13

Sunday December 17, 1944

Los Cármenes (Granada)

Granada CF
2 - 3
Athletic Club

Cup

R.32

Sunday December 31, 1944

La Corredera (León)

CyD Leonesa
1 - 3
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 14

Sunday January 7, 1945

El Sequiol (Castellón de la Plana)

CD Castellón
1 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 15

Sunday January 14, 1945

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
4 - 1
CE Sabadell FC

Cup

R.32

Sunday January 21, 1945

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
8 - 2
CyD Leonesa

Liga

Matchday 16

Sunday January 28, 1945

La Condomina (Murcia)

Real Murcia CF
2 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 17

Sunday February 4, 1945

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 1
Real Sporting de Gijón

Cup

R.16

Sunday February 11, 1945

Les Corts (Barcelona)

FC Barcelona
1 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 18

Sunday February 18, 1945

Chamartín (Madrid)

Real Madrid
4 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 19

Sunday February 25, 1945

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 0
RCD Espanyol

Cup

R.16

Sunday March 4, 1945

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 1
FC Barcelona

Liga

Matchday 20

Sunday March 18, 1945

Riazor (A Coruña)

RC Deportivo
1 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 21

Sunday March 25, 1945

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 2
Valencia CF

Cup

QF

Sunday April 1, 1945

Metropolitano (Madrid)

Atlético de Madrid
1 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 22

Sunday April 8, 1945

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 1
Real Oviedo

Liga

Matchday 23

Sunday April 15, 1945

Nervión (Sevilla)

Sevilla FC
2 - 3
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Thursday April 19, 1945

Universidad de Deusto (Bilbo)

Universidad de Deusto
3 - 3
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 24

Sunday April 22, 1945

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 1
Atlético de Madrid

Friendly match

Sunday April 29, 1945

Mendizorrotza (Gasteiz)

Deportivo Alavés
2 - 5
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Wednesday May 2, 1945

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
4 - 2
Antiguos Alumnos Maristas

Friendly match

Sunday May 6, 1945

Atotxa (Donostia)

Real Sociedad
5 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 25

Sunday May 13, 1945 - 18:15

Les Corts (Barcelona)

FC Barcelona
5 - 2
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Tuesday May 15, 1945

CF Tàrrega
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 26

Sunday May 20, 1945

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
4 - 1
Granada CF

Cup

QF

Sunday May 27, 1945

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 0
Atlético de Madrid

Cup

SF

Sunday June 3, 1945

Estadi de Sarrià (Barcelona)

RCD Espanyol
0 - 0
Athletic Club

Cup

SF

Sunday June 10, 1945

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
4 - 1
RCD Espanyol

Friendly match

Monday June 11, 1945

Las Gaunas (Logroño)

CD Logroñés
1 - 2
Athletic Club

Cup

Final

Sunday June 24, 1945 - 18:30

Montjuïc (Barcelona)

Athletic Club
3 - 2
Valencia CF

Friendly match

Sunday July 1, 1945

Las Llanas (Sestao)

Sestao Sport-River Club
4 - 6
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday July 8, 1945

Abezua (Markina-Xemein)

Artibai FT
4 - 4
Athletic Club