Athletic Club: all the matches | 1946-47 Season | All competitions | Athletic Club’s Official Website

Athletic Club 1946-47

Athletic Club

Calendar 1946-47

Friendly match

Sunday September 1, 1946

El Sardinero (Santander)

Real Racing Club de Santander
1 - 4
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday September 8, 1946

CD Aurrera de Ondarroa
0 - 10
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Saturday September 14, 1946

Santa Bárbara (Galdakao)

CD Galdakao
0 - 5
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday September 15, 1946

Lasesarre (Barakaldo)

Athletic Club
2 - 0
Barakaldo CF

Liga

Matchday 01

Sunday September 22, 1946

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
4 - 1
RCD Espanyol

Liga

Matchday 02

Sunday September 29, 1946

Castalia (Castellón de la Plana)

CD Castellón
2 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 03

Sunday October 6, 1946

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 0
Real Madrid

Liga

Matchday 04

Sunday October 13, 1946

El Molinón (Gijón)

Real Sporting de Gijón
1 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 05

Sunday October 20, 1946

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 1
CE Sabadell FC

Liga

Matchday 06

Sunday October 27, 1946

Balaídos (Vigo)

RC Celta
3 - 2
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Friday November 1, 1946

Universidad de Deusto (Bilbo)

Universidad de Deusto
1 - 4
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 07

Sunday November 3, 1946

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
5 - 0
Sevilla FC

Liga

Matchday 08

Sunday November 10, 1946 - 15:40

Les Corts (Barcelona)

FC Barcelona
2 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 09

Sunday November 17, 1946

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 1
Valencia CF

Friendly match

Thursday November 21, 1946

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
4 - 1
Barakaldo CF

Liga

Matchday 10

Sunday November 24, 1946

Metropolitano (Madrid)

Atlético de Madrid
4 - 0
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Friday November 29, 1946

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 1
SD Deusto

Liga

Matchday 11

Sunday December 1, 1946

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
4 - 1
Real Oviedo

Friendly match

Thursday December 5, 1946

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 0
SD Erandio

Liga

Matchday 12

Sunday December 8, 1946

La Condomina (Murcia)

Real Murcia CF
2 - 4
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 13

Sunday December 15, 1946

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
6 - 0
RC Deportivo

Friendly match

Thursday December 19, 1946

Ategorri (Erandio)

SD Erandio
1 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 14

Sunday December 29, 1946

Estadi de Sarrià (Barcelona)

RCD Espanyol
0 - 3
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 15

Wednesday January 1, 1947

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
6 - 0
CD Castellón

Friendly match

Sunday January 5, 1947 - 15:45

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 3
CA San Lorenzo Almagro

Liga

Matchday 16

Sunday January 12, 1947

Metropolitano (Madrid)

Real Madrid
3 - 6
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 17

Sunday January 19, 1947

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
6 - 2
Real Sporting de Gijón

Liga

Matchday 18

Sunday February 2, 1947

Creu Alta (Sabadell)

CE Sabadell FC
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 19

Sunday February 9, 1947

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 2
RC Celta

Liga

Matchday 20

Sunday February 16, 1947

Nervión (Sevilla)

Sevilla FC
2 - 2
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday February 23, 1947

San Fausto (Durango)

Cultural Durango
1 - 0
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday March 2, 1947

Lasesarre (Barakaldo)

Barakaldo CF
2 - 7
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 21

Sunday March 9, 1947

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 0
FC Barcelona

Liga

Matchday 22

Sunday March 16, 1947

Mestalla (Valencia)

Valencia CF
1 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 23

Sunday March 23, 1947

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 1
Atlético de Madrid

Liga

Matchday 24

Sunday March 30, 1947

Buenavista (Oviedo)

Real Oviedo
3 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 25

Sunday April 6, 1947

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
6 - 2
Real Murcia CF

Liga

Matchday 26

Sunday April 13, 1947

Riazor (A Coruña)

RC Deportivo
3 - 3
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Thursday April 17, 1947

Universidad (Bilbo)

Universidad de Deusto
3 - 5
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Thursday April 24, 1947

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
5 - 1
Barakaldo CF

Friendly match

Sunday April 27, 1947

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
7 - 3
Real Racing Club de Santander

Cup

R.16

Sunday May 4, 1947

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
6 - 2
Levante UD

Cup

R.16

Sunday May 11, 1947

Vallejo (Valencia)

Levante UD
4 - 2
Athletic Club

Cup

QF

Sunday May 18, 1947

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
12 - 1
RC Celta

Cup

QF

Sunday May 25, 1947

Balaídos (Vigo)

RC Celta
1 - 0
Athletic Club

Cup

SF

Sunday June 1, 1947

Metropolitano (Madrid)

Real Madrid
3 - 2
Athletic Club

Cup

SF

Sunday June 8, 1947

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 1
Real Madrid

Friendly match

Sunday June 15, 1947

Atotxa (Donostia)

Real Sociedad
1 - 3
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday June 22, 1947

San Fausto (Durango)

Combinado Jugadores
4 - 2
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday June 29, 1947

Riazor (A Coruña)

Athletic Club
3 - 2
Vasco da Gama