Athletic Club: all the matches | 1949-50 Season | All competitions | Athletic Club’s Official Website

Athletic Club 1949-50

Athletic Club

Calendar 1949-50

Friendly match

Sunday August 28, 1949

Las Llanas (Sestao)

Sestao Sport-River Club
0 - 0
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday August 28, 1949

Las Llanas (Sestao)

Barakaldo CF
2 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Tuesday August 30, 1949

El Sardinero (Santander)

Real Racing Club de Santander
2 - 3
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 01

Sunday September 4, 1949

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 1
FC Barcelona

Liga

Matchday 02

Sunday September 11, 1949

Atotxa (Donostia)

Real Sociedad
2 - 3
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Wednesday September 14, 1949

Santa Bárbara (Galdakao)

CD Galdakao
0 - 12
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Thursday September 15, 1949

Tabira (Durango)

Cultural Durango
2 - 9
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 03

Sunday September 18, 1949

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 0
Real Oviedo

Liga

Matchday 04

Sunday September 25, 1949

Mestalla (Valencia)

Valencia CF
4 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Thursday September 29, 1949

Zalla UC
2 - 11
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 05

Sunday October 2, 1949

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 0
Atlético de Madrid

Liga

Matchday 06

Sunday October 9, 1949

La Rosaleda (Málaga)

Málaga CF
2 - 3
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 07

Sunday October 16, 1949

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
4 - 1
RC Celta

Friendly match

Saturday October 22, 1949

Lasesarre (Barakaldo)

Barakaldo CF
4 - 5
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 08

Sunday October 23, 1949 - 16:00

Estadi de Sarrià (Barcelona)

RCD Espanyol
4 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 09

Sunday October 30, 1949

José Zorrilla (Valladolid)

Real Valladolid CF
6 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 10

Sunday November 6, 1949

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
7 - 0
Gimnàstic de Tarragona

Liga

Matchday 11

Sunday November 13, 1949

Chamartín (Madrid)

Real Madrid
2 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 12

Sunday November 20, 1949

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 3
Sevilla FC

Friendly match

Wednesday November 30, 1949 - 15:45

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
6 - 3
México

Liga

Matchday 13

Sunday December 4, 1949

Riazor (A Coruña)

RC Deportivo
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 14

Sunday December 11, 1949 - 15:20

Les Corts (Barcelona)

FC Barcelona
5 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 15

Sunday December 18, 1949

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
5 - 2
Real Sociedad

Friendly match

Sunday December 25, 1949

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 3
Newell's Old Boys

Friendly match

Thursday December 29, 1949

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 3
CA San Lorenzo Almagro

Friendly match

Friday January 6, 1950

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 3
Racing Club de Avellaneda

Liga

Matchday 16

Sunday January 15, 1950

Buenavista (Oviedo)

Real Oviedo
3 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 17

Sunday January 22, 1950

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 6
Valencia CF

Liga

Matchday 18

Sunday January 29, 1950

Metropolitano (Madrid)

Atlético de Madrid
6 - 6
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Friday February 3, 1950

Universidad de Deusto (Bilbo)

Universidad de Deusto
2 - 3
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 19

Sunday February 5, 1950

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 1
Málaga CF

Liga

Matchday 20

Sunday February 12, 1950

Balaídos (Vigo)

RC Celta
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 21

Sunday February 19, 1950

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
4 - 0
RCD Espanyol

Liga

Matchday 22

Sunday February 26, 1950

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 2
Real Valladolid CF

Liga

Matchday 23

Sunday March 5, 1950

Avinguda Catalunya (Tarragona)

Gimnàstic de Tarragona
5 - 3
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 24

Sunday March 12, 1950

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
6 - 2
Real Madrid

Friendly match

Sunday March 26, 1950

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 5
Real Sociedad

Friendly match

Tuesday April 4, 1950

Ategorri (Erandio)

SD Erandio
3 - 5
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Saturday April 8, 1950

San José (Zaragoza)

SD Arenas Zaragoza
3 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 25

Sunday April 16, 1950

Nervión (Sevilla)

Sevilla FC
5 - 3
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 26

Sunday April 23, 1950

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 2
RC Deportivo

Cup

R.16

Sunday April 30, 1950

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 0
RCD Espanyol

Cup

R.16

Sunday May 7, 1950 - 17:00

Estadi de Sarrià (Barcelona)

RCD Espanyol
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Cup

QF

Sunday May 14, 1950

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
8 - 2
Real Oviedo

Cup

QF

Thursday May 18, 1950

Buenavista (Oviedo)

Real Oviedo
3 - 5
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Thursday May 18, 1950

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 1
Combinado Bizkaia

Cup

SF

Sunday May 21, 1950

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
5 - 1
Valencia CF

Cup

SF

Wednesday May 24, 1950

Mestalla (Valencia)

Valencia CF
6 - 3
Athletic Club

Cup

Final

Sunday May 28, 1950 - 17:30

Chamartín (Madrid)

Athletic Club
4 - 1
Real Valladolid CF