Athletic Club

14
AprilSunday
Last match
Athletic Club
3:2
VS
Rayo Vallecano
LaLiga Santander
14:00
Bilbao (San Mamés)
21
AprilSunday
Next matches
Real Madrid CF
-:-
VS
Athletic Club
LaLiga Santander
16:15
Madrid (Santiago Bernabéu)
24
AprilWednesday
CD Leganés
-:-
VS
Athletic Club
LaLiga Santander
20:30
Leganés (Butarque)
Calendar 1955-56

Friendly match

Thursday, September 1, 1955

RC Deportivo
2 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday, September 4, 1955

FC Porto
1 - 4
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 1

Sunday, September 11, 1955

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
6 - 1
Sevilla FC

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 2

Sunday, September 18, 1955

Santiago Bernabéu Stadium

Real Madrid CF
2 - 1
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 3

Sunday, September 25, 1955

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
4 - 2
Valencia CF

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 4

Sunday, October 2, 1955

Balaídos Stadium

RC Celta
2 - 0
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 5

Sunday, October 9, 1955

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
5 - 0
UD Las Palmas

Friendly match

Wednesday, October 12, 1955

Montefuerte Stadium

Peña
0 - 3
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 6

Sunday, October 16, 1955

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
2 - 1
RCD Espanyol

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 7

Sunday, October 23, 1955

La Puentecilla Stadium

Cultural Leonesa
1 - 3
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 8

Sunday, October 30, 1955

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
3 - 0
Real Sociedad

Friendly match

Tuesday, November 1, 1955

Las Llanas Stadium

Sestao
2 - 10
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 9

Sunday, November 6, 1955

Metropolitano Stadium

At.Madrid
2 - 3
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 10

Sunday, November 13, 1955

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
7 - 1
Murcia

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 11

Sunday, November 20, 1955

Riazor Stadium

RC Deportivo
2 - 2
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 12

Sunday, December 4, 1955

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
3 - 1
Hércules

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 13

Sunday, December 18, 1955

Les Corts Stadium

FC Barcelona
1 - 2
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 14

Sunday, January 1, 1956

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
3 - 2
Alavés

Friendly match

Friday, January 6, 1956

Athletic Club
1 - 0
Indautxu

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 15

Sunday, January 8, 1956

José Zorrilla Stadium

Real Valladolid
2 - 4
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 16

Sunday, January 15, 1956

Nervión Stadium

Sevilla FC
1 - 2
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 17

Sunday, January 22, 1956

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
3 - 1
Real Madrid CF

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 18

Sunday, January 29, 1956

Mestalla Stadium

Valencia CF
1 - 0
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 19

Sunday, February 5, 1956

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
4 - 0
RC Celta

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 20

Sunday, February 12, 1956

Insular Stadium

UD Las Palmas
1 - 1
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 21

Sunday, February 19, 1956

Avda.Sarrià Stadium

RCD Espanyol
0 - 1
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 22

Sunday, February 26, 1956

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
3 - 0
Cultural Leonesa

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 23

Sunday, March 4, 1956

Atotxa Stadium

Real Sociedad
2 - 2
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 24

Sunday, March 11, 1956

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
2 - 1
At.Madrid

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 25

Sunday, March 18, 1956

La Condomina Stadium

Murcia
2 - 1
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 26

Sunday, March 25, 1956

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
2 - 2
RC Deportivo

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 27

Sunday, April 1, 1956

La Viña Stadium

Hércules
0 - 3
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 28

Sunday, April 8, 1956

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
1 - 0
FC Barcelona

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 29

Monday, April 16, 1956

Mendizorrotza Stadium

Alavés
0 - 3
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 30

Sunday, April 22, 1956

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
3 - 0
Real Valladolid

Friendly match

Tuesday, May 1, 1956

Universidad de Deusto Stadium

Colegio El Salvador
0 - 4
Athletic Club

Cup

Matchday 1/8

Sunday, May 6, 1956

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
3 - 0
Cultural Leonesa

Friendly match

Thursday, May 10, 1956

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
2 - 1
Sestao

Cup

Matchday 1/8

Sunday, May 13, 1956

La Puentecilla Stadium

Cultural Leonesa
2 - 3
Athletic Club

Cup

Matchday 1/4

Sunday, May 20, 1956

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
4 - 1
CA Osasuna

Cup

Matchday 1/4

Sunday, May 27, 1956

San Juan Stadium

CA Osasuna
2 - 2
Athletic Club

Cup

Matchday 1/2

Saturday, June 9, 1956

Santiago Bernabeu Stadium

Real Madrid CF
2 - 2
Athletic Club

Cup

Matchday 1/2

Sunday, June 17, 1956

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
3 - 2
Real Madrid CF

Cup

Matchday FINAL

Sunday, June 24, 1956 - 18:00

Santiago Bernabeu Stadium

Athletic Club
2 - 1
At.Madrid

Friendly match

Saturday, June 30, 1956

Arena Civica Stadium

Nice
0 - 2
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Tuesday, July 3, 1956

Arena Civica Stadium

Milan
3 - 1
Athletic Club