Athletic Club: all the matches | 1963-64 Season | All competitions | Athletic Club’s Official Website

Athletic Club 1963-64

Athletic Club

Calendar 1963-64

Friendly match

Sunday August 18, 1963 - 20:45

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
4 - 3
Fulham FC

Friendly match

Thursday August 22, 1963 - 20:45

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
6 - 4
Sporting Club Portugal

Friendly match

Wednesday August 28, 1963

Olímpico (Roma)

AS Roma
2 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday September 1, 1963 - 17:00

Fadura (Getxo)

CD Getxo
1 - 4
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday September 8, 1963

El Molinón (Gijón)

Real Sporting de Gijón
1 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 01

Sunday September 15, 1963 - 20:30

Santiago Bernabeu (Madrid)

Real Madrid
3 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Thursday September 19, 1963

Santa Bárbara (Galdakao)

CD Galdakao
1 - 3
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 02

Sunday September 22, 1963 - 16:45

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 0
Córdoba CF

Liga

Matchday 03

Sunday September 29, 1963 - 16:30

Estadi de Sarrià (Barcelona)

RCD Espanyol
4 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 04

Sunday October 6, 1963 - 16:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 2
Real Betis

Liga

Matchday 05

Sunday October 13, 1963 - 16:15

Mestalla (Valencia)

Valencia CF
2 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 06

Sunday October 20, 1963 - 16:15

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 1
Pontevedra CF

Liga

Matchday 07

Sunday November 3, 1963 - 16:15

La Condomina (Murcia)

Real Murcia CF
2 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 08

Sunday November 10, 1963 - 16:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 0
Atlético de Madrid

Liga

Matchday 09

Sunday November 17, 1963 - 16:00

La Romareda (Zaragoza)

Real Zaragoza
0 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 10

Sunday November 24, 1963 - 16:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 0
FC Barcelona

Friendly match

Sunday December 1, 1963

Basozelai (Basauri)

CD Basconia
1 - 4
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 11

Sunday December 8, 1963 - 16:00

Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán (Sevilla)

Sevilla FC
1 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 12

Sunday December 15, 1963 - 16:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 0
Levante UD

Liga

Matchday 13

Sunday December 22, 1963 - 15:30

Carlos Tartiere (Oviedo)

Real Oviedo
2 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 14

Sunday December 29, 1963 - 15:45

José Zorrilla (Valladolid)

Real Valladolid CF
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Wednesday January 1, 1964 - 16:45

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
5 - 2
CA San Lorenzo Almagro

Liga

Matchday 15

Sunday January 5, 1964 - 16:45

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 2
Elche CF

Liga

Matchday 16

Sunday January 12, 1964 - 16:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 3
Real Madrid

Liga

Matchday 17

Sunday January 19, 1964 - 16:15

El Arcángel (Córdoba)

Córdoba CF
2 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 18

Sunday January 26, 1964 - 16:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
5 - 2
RCD Espanyol

Liga

Matchday 19

Sunday February 2, 1964 - 16:30

Benito Villamarín (Sevilla)

Real Betis
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 20

Sunday February 9, 1964 - 20:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 1
Valencia CF

Liga

Matchday 21

Sunday February 16, 1964 - 16:30

Pasarón (Pontevedra)

Pontevedra CF
2 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 22

Sunday February 23, 1964 - 16:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 1
Real Murcia CF

Liga

Matchday 23

Sunday March 1, 1964 - 16:30

Metropolitano (Madrid)

Atlético de Madrid
2 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 24

Sunday March 15, 1964 - 16:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 0
Real Zaragoza

Liga

Matchday 25

Wednesday March 18, 1964 - 22:30

Estadi del FC Barcelona (Barcelona)

FC Barcelona
2 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 26

Sunday March 22, 1964 - 16:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 0
Sevilla FC

Liga

Matchday 27

Sunday March 29, 1964 - 17:00

Vallejo (Valencia)

Levante UD
2 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Wednesday April 1, 1964 - 11:15

Etxebarri (Etxebarri)

Combinado Segunda-Tercera
1 - 3
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Saturday April 4, 1964 - 19:45

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
4 - 0
CA Peñarol

Liga

Matchday 28

Sunday April 12, 1964 - 16:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 1
Real Oviedo

Liga

Matchday 29

Sunday April 19, 1964 - 17:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
4 - 0
Real Valladolid CF

Liga

Matchday 30

Sunday April 26, 1964 - 17:00

Altabix (Elche)

Elche CF
1 - 2
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Friday May 1, 1964

San Jorge (Santurtzi)

Athletic Club
0 - 0
Real Racing Club de Santander

Cup

R.32

Sunday May 3, 1964 - 17:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 1
RC Celta

Cup

R.32

Sunday May 10, 1964

Balaídos (Vigo)

RC Celta
1 - 0
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday May 17, 1964

Olaranbe (Gasteiz)

CD Aurrera de Vitoria
1 - 9
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Saturday June 13, 1964

Ipurua (Eibar)

Real Sociedad
3 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Saturday June 27, 1964

José Antonio (Ourense)

RC Deportivo
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Monday June 29, 1964

José Antonio (Ourense)

FC Porto
3 - 1
Athletic Club