Athletic Club: all the matches | 1966-67 Season | All competitions | Athletic Club’s Official Website

Athletic Club 1966-67

Athletic Club

Calendar 1966-67

Friendly match

Saturday August 20, 1966 - 20:30

Atotxa (Donostia)

Athletic Club
2 - 1
FC Girondins Bordeaux

Friendly match

Tuesday August 23, 1966 - 20:30

Atotxa (Donostia)

Boca Juniors
3 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Saturday August 27, 1966

El Sardinero (Santander)

Real Racing Club de Santander
2 - 2
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday September 4, 1966 - 17:00

Fadura (Getxo)

CD Getxo
1 - 9
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 01

Sunday September 11, 1966 - 19:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 0
Atlético de Madrid

Liga

Matchday 02

Sunday September 18, 1966 - 16:30

Creu Alta (Sabadell)

CE Sabadell FC
1 - 0
Athletic Club

UEFA Europa League

1st

Wednesday September 21, 1966 - 15:45

Crvena Zvezda (Belgrado)

FK Crvena Zvezda (Estrella Roja)
5 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 03

Sunday September 25, 1966 - 19:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 1
Elche CF

UEFA Europa League

1st

Wednesday September 28, 1966 - 20:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 0
FK Crvena Zvezda (Estrella Roja)

Liga

Matchday 04

Sunday October 2, 1966 - 16:45

Pasarón (Pontevedra)

Pontevedra CF
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 05

Sunday October 9, 1966 - 19:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 3
RCD Espanyol

Liga

Matchday 06

Sunday October 16, 1966 - 16:30

Los Cármenes (Granada)

Granada CF
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 07

Sunday October 30, 1966 - 16:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 3
Real Zaragoza

Liga

Matchday 08

Sunday November 6, 1966 - 16:15

Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán (Sevilla)

Sevilla FC
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 09

Sunday November 13, 1966 - 16:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 0
Real Madrid

Liga

Matchday 10

Sunday November 20, 1966 - 16:30

La Viña (Alicante)

Hércules CF
1 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 11

Sunday November 27, 1966 - 21:30

Insular (Las Palmas)

UD Las Palmas
2 - 4
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 12

Sunday December 4, 1966 - 19:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 0
FC Barcelona

Liga

Matchday 13

Sunday December 11, 1966 - 16:30

Riazor (A Coruña)

RC Deportivo
1 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 14

Sunday December 18, 1966 - 16:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 1
Valencia CF

Liga

Matchday 15

Sunday January 1, 1967 - 16:00

El Arcángel (Córdoba)

Córdoba CF
2 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 16

Sunday January 8, 1967 - 19:30

Manzanares (Madrid)

Atlético de Madrid
3 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 17

Sunday January 15, 1967 - 16:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 1
CE Sabadell FC

Liga

Matchday 18

Sunday January 22, 1967 - 16:30

Altabix (Elche)

Elche CF
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday January 29, 1967

Mendizorrotza (Gasteiz)

Deportivo Alavés
0 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 19

Sunday February 5, 1967 - 16:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 1
Pontevedra CF

Liga

Matchday 20

Sunday February 12, 1967 - 16:15

Estadi de Sarrià (Barcelona)

RCD Espanyol
2 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 21

Sunday February 19, 1967 - 16:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 1
Granada CF

Liga

Matchday 22

Sunday February 26, 1967 - 16:30

La Romareda (Zaragoza)

Real Zaragoza
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 23

Sunday March 5, 1967 - 16:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
6 - 0
Sevilla FC

Liga

Matchday 24

Sunday March 12, 1967 - 16:30

Santiago Bernabeu (Madrid)

Real Madrid
4 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 25

Sunday March 19, 1967 - 16:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 0
Hércules CF

Liga

Matchday 26

Sunday March 26, 1967 - 16:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 0
UD Las Palmas

Liga

Matchday 27

Sunday April 2, 1967 - 19:30

Estadi del FC Barcelona (Barcelona)

FC Barcelona
3 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 28

Saturday April 8, 1967 - 19:45

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
4 - 0
RC Deportivo

Friendly match

Wednesday April 12, 1967

Comiskey Park (Chicago)

FK Crvena Zvezda (Estrella Roja)
1 - 3
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 29

Saturday April 15, 1967 - 22:30

Mestalla (Valencia)

Valencia CF
1 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 30

Sunday April 23, 1967 - 16:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 0
Córdoba CF

Cup

R.32

Sunday April 30, 1967 - 17:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 0
RC Recreativo

Cup

R.32

Sunday May 7, 1967

Municipal (Huelva)

RC Recreativo
0 - 1
Athletic Club

Cup

R.16

Saturday May 13, 1967 - 20:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 0
UD Las Palmas

Cup

R.16

Sunday May 21, 1967 - 20:30

Insular (Las Palmas)

UD Las Palmas
1 - 0
Athletic Club

Cup

QF

Sunday June 4, 1967 - 21:00

Manzanares (Madrid)

Atlético de Madrid
0 - 2
Athletic Club

Cup

QF

Sunday June 11, 1967 - 20:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 1
Atlético de Madrid

Cup

SF

Sunday June 18, 1967 - 20:45

El Arcángel (Córdoba)

Córdoba CF
0 - 1
Athletic Club

Cup

SF

Saturday June 24, 1967 - 20:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 0
Córdoba CF

Cup

Final

Sunday July 2, 1967 - 20:00

Santiago Bernabeu (Madrid)

Athletic Club
1 - 2
Valencia CF