Athletic Club: all the matches | 1982-83 Season | All competitions | Athletic Club’s Official Website

Athletic Club

Calendar 1982-83

Friendly match

Friday July 30, 1982 - 18:30

Fadura (Getxo)

CD Getxo
0 - 4
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Tuesday August 3, 1982

Arlonagusia (Lemoa)

SD Lemona
0 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Saturday August 7, 1982 - 22:30

José Antonio (La Línea de la Concepción)

Athletic Club
3 - 1
Nottingham Forest

Friendly match

Sunday August 8, 1982 - 22:30

José Antonio (La Línea de la Concepción)

Real Madrid
2 - 0
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Wednesday August 11, 1982 - 20:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
4 - 1
Vitoria Setubal

Friendly match

Friday August 13, 1982 - 20:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 0
Atlético Mineiro

Friendly match

Saturday August 21, 1982 - 20:00

Municipal (Huelva)

Athletic Club
1 - 3
Nottingham Forest

Friendly match

Sunday August 22, 1982

Municipal (Huelva)

Athletic Club
1 - 0
Sevilla FC

Friendly match

Thursday August 26, 1982 - 20:30

Comunale (Turín)

Torino FC
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 01

Sunday September 5, 1982 - 19:00

El Sadar (Iruñea)

CA Osasuna
2 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 02

Saturday September 11, 1982 - 20:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 1
Valencia CF

UEFA Europa League

R.64

Wednesday September 15, 1982 - 18:00

Nepstadion (Budapest)

Ferencvarosi TC
2 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 03

Sunday September 19, 1982 - 12:00

José Zorrilla (Valladolid)

Real Valladolid CF
0 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 04

Saturday September 25, 1982 - 20:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 1
Sevilla FC

UEFA Europa League

R.64

Wednesday September 29, 1982 - 20:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 1
Ferencvarosi TC

Liga

Matchday 05

Sunday October 3, 1982 - 19:00

La Romareda (Zaragoza)

Real Zaragoza
2 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 06

Sunday October 10, 1982 - 17:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
4 - 1
Atlético de Madrid

Liga

Matchday 07

Sunday October 17, 1982 - 17:00

Estadi de Sarrià (Barcelona)

RCD Espanyol
3 - 2
Athletic Club

Cup

2nd

Wednesday October 20, 1982 - 20:00

Las Llanas (Sestao)

Sestao Sport-River Club
0 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 08

Sunday October 24, 1982 - 17:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 2
Málaga CF

Liga

Matchday 09

Sunday October 31, 1982 - 17:00

El Molinón (Gijón)

Real Sporting de Gijón
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Cup

2nd

Wednesday November 3, 1982 - 20:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 0
Sestao Sport-River Club

Liga

Matchday 10

Sunday November 7, 1982 - 17:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 0
Real Racing Club de Santander

Liga

Matchday 11

Wednesday November 10, 1982 - 20:30

Helmántico (Villares de la Reina)

UD Salamanca
0 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 12

Sunday November 21, 1982 - 17:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 2
Real Betis

Cup

3rd

Wednesday November 24, 1982 - 21:00

Linarejos (Linares)

Linares CF
0 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 13

Sunday November 28, 1982 - 17:00

Balaídos (Vigo)

RC Celta
0 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 14

Saturday December 4, 1982 - 20:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 4
Real Madrid

Cup

3rd

Wednesday December 8, 1982 - 17:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
6 - 0
Linares CF

Liga

Matchday 15

Sunday December 12, 1982 - 17:00

Estadi del FC Barcelona (Barcelona)

FC Barcelona
0 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 16

Sunday December 19, 1982 - 16:30

Atotxa (Donostia)

Real Sociedad
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 17

Sunday January 2, 1983 - 17:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 0
UD Las Palmas

Liga

Matchday 18

Wednesday January 5, 1983 - 20:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
4 - 0
CA Osasuna

Liga

Matchday 19

Saturday January 8, 1983 - 20:30

Luis Casanova (Valencia)

Valencia CF
1 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 20

Sunday January 16, 1983 - 17:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 1
Real Valladolid CF

Liga

Matchday 21

Sunday January 23, 1983 - 12:00

Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán (Sevilla)

Sevilla FC
2 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 22

Sunday January 30, 1983 - 17:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 0
Real Zaragoza

Cup

R.16

Wednesday February 2, 1983 - 20:30

Riazor (A Coruña)

RC Deportivo
0 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 23

Sunday February 6, 1983 - 16:30

Vicente Calderón (Madrid)

Atlético de Madrid
0 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 24

Wednesday February 9, 1983 - 20:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
5 - 2
RCD Espanyol

Liga

Matchday 25

Sunday February 20, 1983 - 17:00

La Rosaleda (Málaga)

Málaga CF
0 - 0
Athletic Club

Cup

R.16

Wednesday February 23, 1983 - 20:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 1
RC Deportivo

Liga

Matchday 26

Sunday February 27, 1983 - 17:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 0
Real Sporting de Gijón

Liga

Matchday 27

Sunday March 6, 1983 - 17:00

El Sardinero (Santander)

Real Racing Club de Santander
0 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 28

Sunday March 13, 1983 - 17:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
4 - 0
UD Salamanca

Liga

Matchday 29

Sunday March 20, 1983 - 17:00

Benito Villamarín (Sevilla)

Real Betis
5 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 30

Saturday March 26, 1983 - 17:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
4 - 0
RC Celta

Cup

QF

Wednesday March 30, 1983 - 20:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 0
FC Barcelona

Liga

Matchday 31

Sunday April 3, 1983 - 17:00

Santiago Bernabéu (Madrid)

Real Madrid
2 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 32

Sunday April 10, 1983 - 17:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 2
FC Barcelona

Cup

QF

Wednesday April 13, 1983 - 20:45

Estadi del FC Barcelona (Barcelona)

FC Barcelona
3 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 33

Sunday April 17, 1983 - 17:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 0
Real Sociedad

Liga

Matchday 34

Sunday May 1, 1983 - 17:30

Insular (Las Palmas)

UD Las Palmas
1 - 5
Athletic Club

League Cup

1st

Saturday May 7, 1983 - 20:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 1
CA Osasuna

League Cup

1st

Sunday May 22, 1983 - 18:00

El Sadar (Iruñea)

CA Osasuna
2 - 2
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Thursday May 26, 1983 - 20:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 0
Real Sociedad

League Cup

2nd

Wednesday June 1, 1983 - 21:00

Vicente Calderón (Madrid)

Atlético de Madrid
3 - 0
Athletic Club

League Cup

2nd

Wednesday June 8, 1983 - 20:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 0
Atlético de Madrid