Athletic Club: all the matches | 1986-87 Season | All competitions | Athletic Club’s Official Website

Athletic Club

Calendar 1986-87

Friendly match

Saturday July 26, 1986

Fadura (Getxo)

CD Getxo
0 - 4
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Wednesday July 30, 1986

Zaldupe (Ondarroa)

CD Aurrera de Ondarroa
0 - 4
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Saturday August 2, 1986

Aguilera (Biarritz)

Athletic Club
4 - 1
Real Sociedad

Friendly match

Wednesday August 6, 1986

Las Gaunas (Logroño)

CD Logroñés
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Saturday August 9, 1986

Municipal (Guimaraes)

Vitoria SC
2 - 4
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Wednesday August 13, 1986

Arlonagusia (Lemoa)

SD Lemona
0 - 4
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Saturday August 16, 1986

Municipal (Villaescusa)

Real Racing Club de Santander
0 - 4
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Thursday August 21, 1986

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
6 - 0
Combinado Liga

Friendly match

Sunday August 24, 1986

Riazor (A Coruña)

RC Deportivo
1 - 4
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 01

Saturday August 30, 1986 - 20:30

El Molinón (Gijón)

Real Sporting de Gijón
2 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 02

Saturday September 6, 1986 - 20:15

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 0
Real Zaragoza

Liga

Matchday 03

Wednesday September 10, 1986 - 21:00

Benito Villamarín (Sevilla)

Real Betis
0 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 04

Sunday September 14, 1986 - 18:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 1
Real Sociedad

UEFA Europa League

R.64

Wednesday September 17, 1986 - 20:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 0
FC Magdeburg

Liga

Matchday 05

Sunday September 21, 1986 - 18:00

El Sadar (Iruñea)

CA Osasuna
0 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 06

Saturday September 27, 1986 - 20:15

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 2
FC Barcelona

UEFA Europa League

R.64

Wednesday October 1, 1986 - 20:00

Ernst-Grube-Stadion (Magdeburgo)

FC Magdeburg
1 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 07

Sunday October 5, 1986 - 17:00

El Sardinero (Santander)

Real Racing Club de Santander
2 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 08

Wednesday October 8, 1986 - 20:15

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 1
RCD Mallorca

Liga

Matchday 09

Sunday October 12, 1986 - 17:30

Ramón de Carranza (Cádiz)

Cádiz CF
1 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 10

Saturday October 18, 1986 - 20:15

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
4 - 2
CE Sabadell FC

UEFA Europa League

R.32

Wednesday October 22, 1986 - 20:00

De Freethiel (Beveren)

Beveren
3 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 11

Sunday October 26, 1986 - 17:00

Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán (Sevilla)

Sevilla FC
3 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 12

Saturday November 1, 1986 - 19:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 0
Atlético de Madrid

UEFA Europa League

R.32

Wednesday November 5, 1986 - 20:15

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 1
Beveren

Liga

Matchday 13

Saturday November 8, 1986 - 20:15

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 0
Real Valladolid CF

Liga

Matchday 14

Sunday November 16, 1986 - 17:00

Santiago Bernabéu (Madrid)

Real Madrid
2 - 4
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 15

Saturday November 22, 1986 - 19:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 1
RCD Espanyol

Liga

Matchday 16

Sunday December 7, 1986 - 17:00

La Condomina (Murcia)

Real Murcia CF
2 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 17

Saturday December 13, 1986 - 20:15

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 0
UD Las Palmas

Liga

Matchday 18

Wednesday December 17, 1986 - 20:15

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 0
Real Sporting de Gijón

Liga

Matchday 19

Sunday December 21, 1986 - 16:30

La Romareda (Zaragoza)

Real Zaragoza
0 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 20

Sunday December 28, 1986 - 17:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 0
Real Betis

Liga

Matchday 21

Sunday January 4, 1987 - 17:00

Atotxa (Donostia)

Real Sociedad
2 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 22

Saturday January 10, 1987 - 20:15

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
4 - 1
CA Osasuna

Liga

Matchday 23

Saturday January 17, 1987 - 21:15

Estadi del FC Barcelona (Barcelona)

FC Barcelona
4 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 24

Sunday January 25, 1987 - 17:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 2
Real Racing Club de Santander

Cup

R.16

Wednesday January 28, 1987 - 20:30

Ganzábal (Langreo)

UP Langreo
0 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 25

Sunday February 1, 1987 - 17:00

Lluis Sitjar (Palma de Mallorca)

RCD Mallorca
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 26

Sunday February 8, 1987 - 17:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 0
Cádiz CF

Cup

R.16

Wednesday February 11, 1987 - 20:15

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
4 - 1
UP Langreo

Liga

Matchday 27

Sunday February 15, 1987 - 17:00

Nova Creu Alta (Sabadell)

CE Sabadell FC
0 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 28

Sunday February 22, 1987 - 17:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 1
Sevilla FC

Cup

QF

Wednesday February 25, 1987 - 20:15

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 0
CD Logroñés

Liga

Matchday 29

Sunday March 1, 1987 - 17:00

Vicente Calderón (Madrid)

Atlético de Madrid
2 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 30

Sunday March 8, 1987 - 17:00

José Zorrilla (Valladolid)

Real Valladolid CF
2 - 0
Athletic Club

Cup

QF

Wednesday March 11, 1987 - 20:30

Las Gaunas (Logroño)

CD Logroñés
1 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 31

Sunday March 15, 1987 - 17:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 2
Real Madrid

Liga

Matchday 32

Saturday March 21, 1987 - 21:00

Estadi de Sarrià (Barcelona)

RCD Espanyol
2 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 33

Wednesday March 25, 1987 - 20:15

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 0
Real Murcia CF

Liga

Matchday 34

Sunday April 5, 1987 - 18:00

Insular (Las Palmas)

UD Las Palmas
2 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 35

Sunday April 12, 1987 - 17:30

Ramón de Carranza (Cádiz)

Cádiz CF
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 36

Sunday April 19, 1987 - 20:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 1
Real Racing Club de Santander

Liga

Matchday 37

Saturday May 2, 1987 - 21:15

Nova Creu Alta (Sabadell)

CE Sabadell FC
1 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 38

Sunday May 10, 1987 - 18:00

El Sadar (Iruñea)

CA Osasuna
0 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 39

Sunday May 17, 1987 - 19:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
4 - 1
UD Las Palmas

Liga

Matchday 40

Sunday May 24, 1987 - 19:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 0
Cádiz CF

Liga

Matchday 41

Saturday May 30, 1987 - 17:30

El Sardinero (Santander)

Real Racing Club de Santander
2 - 0
Athletic Club

Cup

SF

Wednesday June 3, 1987 - 20:15

Atotxa (Donostia)

Real Sociedad
0 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 42

Saturday June 6, 1987 - 20:15

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 1
CE Sabadell FC

Cup

SF

Wednesday June 10, 1987 - 20:15

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 1
Real Sociedad

Liga

Matchday 43

Sunday June 14, 1987 - 19:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 2
CA Osasuna

Friendly match

Wednesday June 17, 1987 - 21.30

Heliodoro Rodríguez López (Santa Cruz de Tenerife)

CD Tenerife
0 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 44

Saturday June 20, 1987 - 21:30

Insular (Las Palmas)

UD Las Palmas
1 - 2
Athletic Club