Athletic Club: all the matches | 1987-88 Season | All competitions | Athletic Club’s Official Website

Athletic Club

Calendar 1987-88

Friendly match

Saturday August 8, 1987 - 18:30

Lasesarre (Barakaldo)

Barakaldo CF
1 - 3
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday August 9, 1987 - 18:30

Arlonagusia (Lemoa)

SD Lemona
0 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Wednesday August 12, 1987 - 21.30

El Sardinero (Santander)

Real Racing Club de Santander
0 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Thursday August 13, 1987

Polideportivo (Zalla)

Zalla UC
0 - 4
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Saturday August 15, 1987 - 18:30

Basozelai (Basauri)

CD Basconia
0 - 3
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday August 16, 1987 - 18:30

Legarda (Mungía)

CD Mungia
1 - 5
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Wednesday August 19, 1987 - 20:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 1
Torino FC

Friendly match

Thursday August 20, 1987 - 18:30

Las Llanas (Sestao)

Sestao Sport-River Club
2 - 0
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Saturday August 22, 1987 - 18:30

Tabira (Durango)

Cultural Durango
2 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Monday August 24, 1987 - 21:00

Baseball Ground (Derby)

Derby County
4 - 0
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Tuesday August 25, 1987

Mendizorrotza (Gasteiz)

SD Eibar
0 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 01

Saturday August 29, 1987 - 20:15

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 1
RCD Mallorca

Liga

Matchday 02

Sunday September 6, 1987 - 20:00

Las Gaunas (Logroño)

CD Logroñés
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 03

Sunday September 13, 1987 - 18:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 0
RC Celta

Liga

Matchday 04

Sunday September 20, 1987 - 19:00

Benito Villamarín (Sevilla)

Real Betis
0 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 05

Saturday September 26, 1987 - 20:15

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 0
FC Barcelona

Liga

Matchday 06

Sunday October 4, 1987 - 17:30

La Condomina (Murcia)

Real Murcia CF
2 - 3
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 07

Saturday October 17, 1987 - 20:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 4
Real Sociedad

Liga

Matchday 08

Saturday October 24, 1987 - 20:00

José Zorrilla (Valladolid)

Real Valladolid CF
1 - 0
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Tuesday October 27, 1987

Legarda (Mungía)

CD Mungia
0 - 4
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 09

Saturday October 31, 1987 - 20:15

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 0
Real Madrid

Liga

Matchday 10

Sunday November 8, 1987 - 17:00

El Molinón (Gijón)

Real Sporting de Gijón
2 - 2
Athletic Club

Cup

R.32

Wednesday November 11, 1987 - 21:45

Linarejos (Linares)

Linares CF
0 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 11

Sunday November 22, 1987 - 17:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 2
Real Zaragoza

Liga

Matchday 12

Sunday November 29, 1987 - 17:00

El Sadar (Iruñea)

CA Osasuna
3 - 1
Athletic Club

Cup

R.32

Wednesday December 2, 1987 - 20:15

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 0
Linares CF

Liga

Matchday 13

Sunday December 6, 1987 - 17:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
4 - 1
UD Las Palmas

Liga

Matchday 14

Sunday December 13, 1987 - 17:00

Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán (Sevilla)

Sevilla FC
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Cup

R.16

Tuesday December 15, 1987 - 21:00

Santiago Bernabéu (Madrid)

Castilla CF
2 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 15

Sunday December 20, 1987 - 17:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 0
RCD Espanyol

Liga

Matchday 16

Sunday January 3, 1988 - 18:00

Luis Casanova (Valencia)

Valencia CF
1 - 2
Athletic Club

Cup

R.16

Wednesday January 6, 1988 - 17:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 1
Castilla CF

Liga

Matchday 17

Sunday January 10, 1988 - 17:00

Ramón de Carranza (Cádiz)

Cádiz CF
0 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 18

Sunday January 17, 1988 - 17:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
5 - 1
Atlético de Madrid

Liga

Matchday 19

Saturday January 23, 1988 - 20:30

Nova Creu Alta (Sabadell)

CE Sabadell FC
3 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 20

Sunday January 31, 1988 - 17:00

Lluis Sitjar (Palma de Mallorca)

RCD Mallorca
0 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 21

Sunday February 7, 1988 - 17:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 0
CD Logroñés

Liga

Matchday 22

Wednesday February 10, 1988 - 21:00

Balaídos (Vigo)

RC Celta
2 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 23

Sunday February 14, 1988 - 17:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 0
Real Betis

Liga

Matchday 24

Saturday February 20, 1988 - 20:30

Estadi del FC Barcelona (Barcelona)

FC Barcelona
1 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 25

Sunday February 28, 1988 - 17:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 2
Real Murcia CF

Liga

Matchday 26

Saturday March 5, 1988 - 20:00

Atotxa (Donostia)

Real Sociedad
0 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 27

Wednesday March 9, 1988 - 20:15

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 0
Real Valladolid CF

Liga

Matchday 28

Saturday March 12, 1988 - 20:30

Santiago Bernabéu (Madrid)

Real Madrid
5 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 29

Sunday March 20, 1988 - 17:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 1
Real Sporting de Gijón

Liga

Matchday 30

Sunday March 27, 1988 - 17:00

La Romareda (Zaragoza)

Real Zaragoza
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 31

Sunday April 3, 1988 - 17:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 1
CA Osasuna

Liga

Matchday 32

Saturday April 9, 1988 - 22:30

Insular (Las Palmas)

UD Las Palmas
3 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 33

Sunday April 17, 1988 - 17:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 1
Sevilla FC

Liga

Matchday 34

Saturday April 23, 1988 - 20:00

Estadi de Sarrià (Barcelona)

RCD Espanyol
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 35

Sunday May 1, 1988 - 18:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 1
Valencia CF

Liga

Matchday 36

Sunday May 8, 1988 - 18:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 0
Cádiz CF

Liga

Matchday 37

Saturday May 14, 1988 - 21:00

Vicente Calderón (Madrid)

Atlético de Madrid
1 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 38

Sunday May 22, 1988 - 18:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 0
CE Sabadell FC

Friendly match

Tuesday May 24, 1988 - 20:00

Mendizorrotza (Gasteiz)

Athletic Club
2 - 1
CA Osasuna

Friendly match

Saturday May 28, 1988 - 20:30

Martínez Valero (Elche)

Elche CF
1 - 1
Athletic Club