Athletic Club: all the matches | 1990-91 Season | All competitions | Athletic Club’s Official Website

Athletic Club 1990-91

Athletic Club

Calendar 1990-91

Friendly match

Friday July 27, 1990 - 19:00

Las Llanas (Sestao)

Sestao Sport-River Club
0 - 2
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Wednesday August 1, 1990 - 18:30

Fadura (Getxo)

CD Getxo
1 - 2
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Saturday August 4, 1990 - 19:00

Jules Otten (Gent)

KAA Gent
1 - 2
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Tuesday August 7, 1990 - 19.30

Goffert (Nijmegen)

Nec Nijmegen
0 - 0
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Friday August 10, 1990 - 18:30

Het Diekman Stadion (Enschede)

FC Twente
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday August 12, 1990 - 17.00

Het Diekman Stadion (Enschede)

Borussia Dortmund
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Saturday August 18, 1990 - 22:00

Colombino (Huelva)

Athletic Club
1 - 0
Atlético de Madrid

Friendly match

Sunday August 19, 1990

Colombino (Huelva)

RC Recreativo
0 - 2
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Wednesday August 22, 1990 - 20:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 2
Santos FC

Friendly match

Friday August 24, 1990 - 18:00

La Baluga (Balmaseda)

Athletic Club
2 - 2
Real Burgos CF

Liga

Matchday 01

Sunday September 2, 1990 - 19:00

Heliodoro Rodríguez López (Santa Cruz de Tenerife)

CD Tenerife
1 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 02

Sunday September 9, 1990 - 19:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 1
Real Burgos CF

Friendly match

Thursday September 13, 1990 - 18:00

Santa Bárbara (Galdakao)

CD Galdakao
1 - 3
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 03

Sunday September 16, 1990 - 19:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 0
CA Osasuna

Liga

Matchday 04

Sunday September 23, 1990 - 19:00

El Molinón (Gijón)

Real Sporting de Gijón
3 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 05

Saturday September 29, 1990 - 20:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 1
Atlético de Madrid

Liga

Matchday 06

Saturday October 6, 1990 - 20:00

Estadi del FC Barcelona (Barcelona)

FC Barcelona
4 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 07

Sunday October 14, 1990 - 17:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 1
CD Castellón

Liga

Matchday 08

Saturday October 20, 1990 - 22:00

Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán (Sevilla)

Sevilla FC
3 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 09

Sunday October 28, 1990 - 19:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 0
RCD Mallorca

Liga

Matchday 10

Sunday November 4, 1990 - 17:00

La Romareda (Zaragoza)

Real Zaragoza
1 - 0
Athletic Club

Cup

3rd

Thursday November 8, 1990

Municipal (Marbella)

Club Atlético Marbella
0 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 11

Sunday November 18, 1990 - 17:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 0
Cádiz CF

Cup

3rd

Wednesday November 21, 1990

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 0
Club Atlético Marbella

Liga

Matchday 12

Sunday November 25, 1990 - 17:00

Atotxa (Donostia)

Real Sociedad
0 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 13

Sunday December 2, 1990 - 17:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 1
CD Logroñés

Liga

Matchday 15

Saturday December 15, 1990 - 20:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 0
Real Madrid

Friendly match

Thursday December 20, 1990 - 20:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 1
Atlético de Madrid

Cup

4th

Sunday December 23, 1990

El Sardinero (Santander)

Real Racing Club de Santander
1 - 3
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 16

Sunday December 30, 1990 - 17:00

Estadi de Sarrià (Barcelona)

RCD Espanyol
1 - 2
Athletic Club

Cup

4th

Wednesday January 2, 1991

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 0
Real Racing Club de Santander

Liga

Matchday 17

Saturday January 5, 1991 - 20:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 2
Valencia CF

Cup

5th

Wednesday January 9, 1991 - 21:00

Ramón de Carranza (Cádiz)

Cádiz CF
1 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 18

Sunday January 13, 1991 - 17:00

Benito Villamarín (Sevilla)

Real Betis
1 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 19

Sunday January 20, 1991 - 17:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 1
Real Valladolid CF

Cup

5th

Wednesday January 23, 1991 - 20:15

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 2
Cádiz CF

Liga

Matchday 20

Sunday January 27, 1991 - 17:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 0
CD Tenerife

Liga

Matchday 21

Sunday February 3, 1991 - 17:00

El Plantío (Burgos)

Real Burgos CF
2 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 22

Saturday February 9, 1991 - 20:30

El Sadar (Iruñea)

CA Osasuna
1 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 23

Sunday February 24, 1991 - 17:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 2
Real Sporting de Gijón

Liga

Matchday 14

Wednesday February 27, 1991

Carlos Tartiere (Oviedo)

Real Oviedo
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 24

Sunday March 3, 1991 - 17:00

Vicente Calderón (Madrid)

Atlético de Madrid
2 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 25

Sunday March 10, 1991 - 17:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 6
FC Barcelona

Liga

Matchday 26

Saturday March 16, 1991 - 20:00

Castalia (Castellón)

CD Castellón
2 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 27

Sunday March 24, 1991 - 17:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 0
Sevilla FC

Liga

Matchday 28

Sunday March 31, 1991 - 18:00

Lluís Sitjar (Palma de Mallorca)

RCD Mallorca
0 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 29

Sunday April 7, 1991 - 17:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 0
Real Zaragoza

Liga

Matchday 30

Sunday April 14, 1991 - 18:00

Ramón de Carranza (Cádiz)

Cádiz CF
2 - 3
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 31

Saturday April 20, 1991 - 20:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 1
Real Sociedad

Liga

Matchday 32

Sunday April 28, 1991 - 18:00

Las Gaunas (Logroño)

CD Logroñés
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 33

Sunday May 5, 1991 - 18:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 1
Real Oviedo

Liga

Matchday 34

Saturday May 11, 1991 - 20:00

Santiago Bernabéu (Madrid)

Real Madrid
4 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 35

Sunday May 19, 1991 - 18:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 1
RCD Espanyol

Liga

Matchday 36

Saturday May 25, 1991 - 22:30

Luis Casanova (Valencia)

Valencia CF
2 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 37

Sunday June 2, 1991 - 18:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
4 - 0
Real Betis

Liga

Matchday 38

Sunday June 9, 1991 - 18:00

José Zorrilla (Valladolid)

Real Valladolid CF
1 - 0
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Friday June 14, 1991 - 20:00

Mendizorrotza (Gasteiz)

Athletic Club
0 - 1
CA Osasuna