Athletic Club: all the matches | 1991-92 Season | All competitions | Athletic Club’s Official Website

Athletic Club 1991-92

Athletic Club

Calendar 1991-92

Friendly match

Thursday August 1, 1991 - 18:30

Fadura (Getxo)

CD Getxo
0 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Saturday August 3, 1991 - 18.00

Las Llanas (Sestao)

Sestao Sport-River Club
1 - 0
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Wednesday August 7, 1991 - 20:00

Lasesarre (Barakaldo)

Barakaldo CF
0 - 2
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Saturday August 10, 1991 - 19:30

Arlonagusia (Lemoa)

SD Lemona
0 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Wednesday August 14, 1991 - 21:30

Las Gaunas (Logroño)

CD Logroñés
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Saturday August 17, 1991 - 20:30

El Sardinero (Santander)

Real Racing Club de Santander
0 - 3
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Monday August 19, 1991

CD Txantrea (Iruñea)

UDC Txantrea KKE
0 - 0
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Tuesday August 20, 1991 - 20:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 1
Dinamo Kiev

Friendly match

Wednesday August 21, 1991

La Base (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 2
SD Eibar

Friendly match

Friday August 23, 1991 - 21:30

Riazor (A Coruña)

RC Deportivo
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Saturday August 24, 1991

Ategorri (Erandio)

SD Erandio
0 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Wednesday August 28, 1991

Tabira (Durango)

Cultural Durango
0 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 01

Saturday August 31, 1991 - 20:15

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 2
Sevilla FC

Friendly match

Wednesday September 4, 1991 - 18:30

Gobela (Getxo)

Arenas Club
0 - 6
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 02

Sunday September 8, 1991 - 19:00

El Molinón (Gijón)

Real Sporting de Gijón
3 - 2
Athletic Club

Cup

3rd

Wednesday September 11, 1991 - 20:30

Mendizorrotza (Gasteiz)

Deportivo Alavés
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 03

Saturday September 14, 1991 - 20:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 4
Real Madrid

Cup

3rd

Thursday September 19, 1991 - 20:15

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
4 - 1
Deportivo Alavés

Friendly match

Thursday September 26, 1991

Sarriena (Leioa)

Athletic Club
2 - 1
CD Santurtzi

Liga

Matchday 04

Sunday September 29, 1991 - 19:00

Las Gaunas (Logroño)

CD Logroñés
0 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 05

Sunday October 6, 1991 - 17:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 0
RC Deportivo

Cup

4th

Wednesday October 16, 1991 - 21:30

Cartagonova (Cartagena)

Cartagena FC
0 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 06

Sunday October 20, 1991 - 17:00

Carlos Belmonte (Albacete)

Albacete BP
4 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 07

Sunday October 27, 1991 - 17:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 0
Real Burgos CF

Cup

4th

Wednesday October 30, 1991

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
4 - 1
Cartagena FC

Liga

Matchday 08

Sunday November 3, 1991 - 17:00

Lluis Sitjar (Palma de Mallorca)

RCD Mallorca
1 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 09

Sunday November 10, 1991 - 17:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 2
RCD Espanyol

Friendly match

Tuesday November 12, 1991

Aguilera (Biarritz)

FC Girondins Bordeaux
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 10

Saturday November 16, 1991 - 20:00

Atotxa (Donostia)

Real Sociedad
2 - 0
Athletic Club

Cup

5th

Wednesday November 20, 1991 - 21:00

Nou Municipal (Palamós)

Palamós CF
0 - 3
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 11

Sunday November 24, 1991 - 17:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 0
Real Zaragoza

Liga

Matchday 12

Sunday December 1, 1991 - 17:00

Carlos Tartiere (Oviedo)

Real Oviedo
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Cup

5th

Wednesday December 4, 1991

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 0
Palamós CF

Liga

Matchday 13

Sunday December 8, 1991 - 19:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 2
Atlético de Madrid

Liga

Matchday 14

Sunday December 15, 1991 - 17:00

El Sadar (Iruñea)

CA Osasuna
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 15

Saturday December 21, 1991 - 20:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 3
Valencia CF

Liga

Matchday 16

Saturday January 4, 1992 - 22:30

Heliodoro Rodríguez López (Santa Cruz de Tenerife)

CD Tenerife
4 - 1
Athletic Club

Cup

R.16

Wednesday January 8, 1992 - 21:30

Benito Villamarín (Sevilla)

Real Betis
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 17

Sunday January 12, 1992 - 17:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 1
Cádiz CF

Liga

Matchday 18

Sunday January 19, 1992 - 17:00

José Zorrilla (Valladolid)

Real Valladolid CF
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Cup

R.16

Wednesday January 22, 1992 - 17:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 0
Real Betis

Liga

Matchday 19

Saturday January 25, 1992 - 20:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 2
FC Barcelona

Liga

Matchday 20

Sunday February 2, 1992 - 17:00

Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán (Sevilla)

Sevilla FC
1 - 2
Athletic Club

Cup

QF

Wednesday February 5, 1992 - 21:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 3
Atlético de Madrid

Liga

Matchday 21

Sunday February 9, 1992 - 17:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 0
Real Sporting de Gijón

Liga

Matchday 22

Sunday February 16, 1992 - 19:00

Santiago Bernabéu (Madrid)

Real Madrid
5 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 23

Sunday February 23, 1992 - 17:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 2
CD Logroñés

Cup

QF

Wednesday February 26, 1992 - 21:00

Vicente Calderón (Madrid)

Atlético de Madrid
1 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 24

Sunday March 1, 1992 - 17:00

Riazor (A Coruña)

RC Deportivo
0 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 25

Sunday March 8, 1992 - 17:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 0
Albacete BP

Liga

Matchday 26

Sunday March 15, 1992 - 17:00

El Plantío (Burgos)

Real Burgos CF
2 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 27

Sunday March 22, 1992 - 17:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 0
RCD Mallorca

Liga

Matchday 28

Sunday March 29, 1992 - 17:00

Estadi de Sarrià (Barcelona)

RCD Espanyol
2 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 29

Saturday April 4, 1992 - 20:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 1
Real Sociedad

Liga

Matchday 30

Sunday April 12, 1992 - 19:00

La Romareda (Zaragoza)

Real Zaragoza
1 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 31

Sunday April 19, 1992 - 17:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 0
Real Oviedo

Liga

Matchday 32

Sunday April 26, 1992 - 17:00

Vicente Calderón (Madrid)

Atlético de Madrid
3 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 33

Sunday May 3, 1992 - 19:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 1
CA Osasuna

Liga

Matchday 34

Saturday May 9, 1992 - 22:30

Luis Casanova (Valencia)

Valencia CF
3 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 35

Sunday May 17, 1992 - 19:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 1
CD Tenerife

Liga

Matchday 36

Sunday May 24, 1992 - 19:00

Ramón de Carranza (Cádiz)

Cádiz CF
1 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 37

Sunday May 31, 1992 - 19:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 0
Real Valladolid CF

Liga

Matchday 38

Sunday June 7, 1992 - 19:00

Estadi del FC Barcelona (Barcelona)

FC Barcelona
2 - 0
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Saturday June 13, 1992

Hurtado de Saratxo (Sodupe)

Sodupe UC
0 - 7
Athletic Club