Athletic Club: all the matches | 2004-05 Season | All competitions | Athletic Club’s Official Website

Athletic Club 2004-05

Athletic Club

Calendar 2004-05

Friendly match

Friday July 30, 2004 - 20:00

San Francisco (Tafalla)

Peña Sport
0 - 5
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Thursday August 5, 2004 - 19:30

Oosterpark Stadion (Groningen)

FC Groningen
3 - 2
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Saturday August 7, 2004 - 19:00

Lenstra Stadium (Heerenveen)

SC Heerenveen
1 - 2
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Wednesday August 11, 2004 - 20:30

Los Pajaritos (Soria)

CD Numancia
0 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Saturday August 14, 2004 - 19:45

El Sardinero (Santander)

Real Racing Club de Santander
2 - 5
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Saturday August 21, 2004 - 20:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 0
Olympiacos

Liga

Matchday 01

Sunday August 29, 2004 - 19:30

El Sadar (Iruñea)

CA Osasuna
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 02

Saturday September 11, 2004 - 18:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 2
Valencia CF

UEFA Europa League

1st

Thursday September 16, 2004 - 19:00

Hüseyin Avni Aker (Trabzon)

Trabzonspor
3 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 03

Sunday September 19, 2004 - 21:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 2
RC Deportivo

Liga

Matchday 04

Wednesday September 22, 2004 - 21:00

Manuel Ruiz de Lopera (Sevilla)

Real Betis
2 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 05

Saturday September 25, 2004 - 20:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 1
Real Madrid

UEFA Europa League

1st

Thursday September 30, 2004 - 21:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 0
Trabzonspor

Liga

Matchday 06

Sunday October 3, 2004 - 17:00

Coliseum Alfonso Pérez (Getafe)

Getafe CF
3 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Thursday October 7, 2004 - 17:00

Sarriena (Leioa)

SD Leioa
0 - 5
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 07

Sunday October 17, 2004 - 17:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 0
Málaga CF

UEFA Europa League

Matchday 01

Thursday October 21, 2004 - 21:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 0
Parma

Liga

Matchday 08

Sunday October 24, 2004 - 17:00

Carlos Belmonte (Albacete)

Albacete BP
1 - 0
Athletic Club

Cup

R.64

Wednesday October 27, 2004 - 20:30

La Albuera (Segovia)

Gimnástica Segoviana
0 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 09

Saturday October 30, 2004 - 20:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 1
FC Barcelona

UEFA Europa League

Matchday 02

Thursday November 4, 2004 - 19:30

Inönü (Estambul)

Besiktas JK
3 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 10

Sunday November 7, 2004 - 17:00

Ciutat de València (Valencia)

Levante UD
1 - 0
Athletic Club

Cup

R.32

Wednesday November 10, 2004 - 21:00

Antonio Amilivia (León)

CyD Leonesa
1 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 11

Saturday November 13, 2004 - 20:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 1
Villarreal CF

Liga

Matchday 12

Sunday November 21, 2004 - 21:00

Anoeta (Donostia)

Real Sociedad
3 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 13

Saturday November 27, 2004 - 18:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 0
Real Racing Club de Santander

UEFA Europa League

Matchday 03

Wednesday December 1, 2004 - 20:45

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 0
FC Steaua Bucharest

Liga

Matchday 14

Sunday December 5, 2004 - 17:00

Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán (Sevilla)

Sevilla FC
2 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 15

Saturday December 11, 2004 - 22:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 0
Atlético de Madrid

UEFA Europa League

Matchday 04

Thursday December 16, 2004 - 20:45

Maurice Dufrasne (Lieja)

Standard de Liège
1 - 7
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 16

Sunday December 19, 2004 - 17:00

La Romareda (Zaragoza)

Real Zaragoza
0 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 17

Wednesday December 22, 2004 - 20:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
4 - 0
RCD Mallorca

Friendly match

Wednesday January 5, 2005 - 18:00

Urritxe (Amorebieta)

SD Amorebieta
1 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 18

Saturday January 8, 2005 - 20:00

Los Pajaritos (Soria)

CD Numancia
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Cup

R.16

Wednesday January 12, 2005 - 22:00

Ciudad Deportiva (Arrecife)

UD Lanzarote
2 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 19

Sunday January 16, 2005 - 17:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 1
RCD Espanyol

Cup

R.16

Wednesday January 19, 2005 - 21:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
6 - 0
UD Lanzarote

Liga

Matchday 20

Saturday January 22, 2005 - 22:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
4 - 3
CA Osasuna

Cup

QF

Tuesday January 25, 2005 - 21:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 2
Real Valladolid CF

Liga

Matchday 21

Sunday January 30, 2005 - 21:00

Mestalla (Valencia)

Valencia CF
2 - 2
Athletic Club

Cup

QF

Thursday February 3, 2005 - 20:00

José Zorrilla (Valladolid)

Real Valladolid CF
0 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 22

Sunday February 6, 2005 - 19:00

Riazor (A Coruña)

RC Deportivo
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 23

Sunday February 13, 2005 - 21:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
4 - 4
Real Betis

Liga

Matchday 24

Saturday February 19, 2005 - 20:00

Santiago Bernabéu (Madrid)

Real Madrid
0 - 2
Athletic Club

UEFA Europa League

R.32

Thursday February 24, 2005 - 19:30

Ernst Happel (Viena)

FK Austria Wien
0 - 0
Athletic Club

UEFA Europa League

R.32

Sunday February 27, 2005 - 18:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 2
FK Austria Wien

Liga

Matchday 26

Wednesday March 2, 2005 - 20:00

La Rosaleda (Málaga)

Málaga CF
1 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 27

Sunday March 6, 2005 - 19:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 1
Albacete BP

Liga

Matchday 28

Saturday March 12, 2005 - 20:00

Estadi del FC Barcelona (Barcelona)

FC Barcelona
2 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 25

Wednesday March 16, 2005 - 21:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 2
Getafe CF

Liga

Matchday 29

Sunday March 20, 2005 - 17:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 1
Levante UD

Liga

Matchday 30

Saturday April 2, 2005 - 22:00

El Madrigal (Vila-real)

Villarreal CF
3 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 31

Saturday April 9, 2005 - 22:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 0
Real Sociedad

Liga

Matchday 32

Sunday April 17, 2005 - 17:00

El Sardinero (Santander)

Real Racing Club de Santander
0 - 2
Athletic Club

Cup

SF

Thursday April 21, 2005 - 21:00

Manuel Ruiz de Lopera (Sevilla)

Real Betis
0 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 33

Sunday April 24, 2005 - 21:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 3
Sevilla FC

Liga

Matchday 34

Saturday April 30, 2005 - 20:00

Vicente Calderón (Madrid)

Atlético de Madrid
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 35

Saturday May 7, 2005 - 18:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 0
Real Zaragoza

Cup

SF

Wednesday May 11, 2005 - 21:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 0
Real Betis

Liga

Matchday 36

Sunday May 15, 2005 - 17:00

Son Moix (Palma de Mallorca)

RCD Mallorca
4 - 3
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 37

Sunday May 22, 2005 - 19:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 2
CD Numancia

Liga

Matchday 38

Sunday May 29, 2005 - 21:00

Lluis Companys (Barcelona)

RCD Espanyol
2 - 0
Athletic Club