Athletic Club

20
JulySaturday
Last match
Arenas
1:6
VS
Athletic Club
Friendly match
12:00
Getxo (Fadura)
27
JulySaturday
Next matches
SC Paderborn 07
-:-
VS
Athletic Club
Friendly match
17:00
Gütersloh (Energieversum Stadion)
28
JulySunday
Borussia MG
-:-
VS
Athletic Club
Friendly match
16:00
Velbert (Christopeit Sport Arena)
Calendar 2015-16

Friendly match

Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - 19:00

Basozabal Stadium

Txorierri
0 - 14
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 17:00

Bischofshofen Sportplaz Stadium

FC Krasnodar
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Tuesday, July 14, 2015 - 15:00

Steinberg Stadium Stadium

Athletic Club
2 - 3
Greuther Furth

Friendly match

Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 03:00

Albertsons Stadium Stadium

Athletic Club
2 - 0
Club Tijuana

Friendly match

Thursday, July 23, 2015 - 20:15

Antonio Barbadillo Stadium

Real Betis
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 19:00

Las Llanas Stadium

Athletic Club
1 - 1
Real Valladolid

UEFA Europa League

Matchday Pre.3

Thursday, July 30, 2015 - 20:45

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
2 - 0
Inter Baku

Friendly match

Sunday, August 2, 2015 - 19:00

El Sadar Stadium

CA Osasuna
2 - 0
Athletic Club

UEFA Europa League

Matchday Pre.3

Thursday, August 6, 2015 - 18:00

Shafa Stadium

Inter Baku
0 - 0
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 21:00

Ennio Tardini Stadium

Internazionale
2 - 0
Athletic Club

Supercup

Matchday Final

Friday, August 14, 2015 - 22:00

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
4 - 0
FC Barcelona

Supercup

Matchday Final

Monday, August 17, 2015 - 22:00

Camp Nou Stadium

FC Barcelona
1 - 1
Athletic Club

UEFA Europa League

Matchday POff

Thursday, August 20, 2015 - 20:15

Stadion MSK Zilina Stadium

MSK Zilina
3 - 2
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 01

Sunday, August 23, 2015 - 18:30

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
0 - 1
FC Barcelona

UEFA Europa League

Matchday POff

Thursday, August 27, 2015 - 20:45

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
1 - 0
MSK Zilina

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 02

Sunday, August 30, 2015 - 18:30

Ipurua Stadium

SD Eibar
2 - 0
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 03

Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 16:00

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
3 - 1
Getafe CF

UEFA Europa League

Matchday 1

Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 21:05

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
3 - 1
FC Augsburg

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 04

Sunday, September 20, 2015 - 18:15

El Madrigal Stadium

Villarreal CF
3 - 1
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 05

Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 21:00

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
1 - 2
Real Madrid CF

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 06

Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 20:30

Anoeta Stadium

Real Sociedad
0 - 0
Athletic Club

UEFA Europa League

Matchday 2

Thursday, October 1, 2015 - 19:00

AFAS Stadion Stadium

AZ
2 - 1
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 07

Sunday, October 4, 2015 - 16:00

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
3 - 1
Valencia CF

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 08

Sunday, October 18, 2015 - 20:30

Riazor Stadium

RC Deportivo
2 - 2
Athletic Club

UEFA Europa League

Matchday 3

Thursday, October 22, 2015 - 19:00

Stadion FK Partizan Stadium

FK Partizan
0 - 2
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 09

Monday, October 26, 2015 - 20:30

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
3 - 0
Real Sporting

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 10

Sunday, November 1, 2015 - 20:30

Benito Villamarín Stadium

Real Betis
1 - 3
Athletic Club

UEFA Europa League

Matchday 4

Thursday, November 5, 2015 - 21:05

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
5 - 1
FK Partizan

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 11

Sunday, November 8, 2015 - 12:00

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
2 - 1
RCD Espanyol

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 12

Sunday, November 22, 2015 - 18:15

Los Cármenes Stadium

Granada CF
2 - 0
Athletic Club

UEFA Europa League

Matchday 5

Thursday, November 26, 2015 - 19:00

WWK Arena Stadium

FC Augsburg
2 - 3
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 13

Sunday, November 29, 2015 - 18:15

Vallecas Stadium

Rayo Vallecano
0 - 3
Athletic Club

Cup

Matchday 1/16

Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 20:00

Municipal Stadium

RB Linense
0 - 2
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 14

Sunday, December 6, 2015 - 20:30

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
0 - 0
Málaga CF

UEFA Europa League

Matchday 6

Thursday, December 10, 2015 - 21:05

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
2 - 2
AZ

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 15

Sunday, December 13, 2015 - 18:15

Vicente Calderón Stadium

At.Madrid
2 - 1
Athletic Club

Cup

Matchday 1/16

Wednesday, December 16, 2015 - 20:00

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
6 - 0
RB Linense

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 16

Sunday, December 20, 2015 - 18:15

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
2 - 0
Levante UD

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 17

Wednesday, December 30, 2015 - 20:30

Balaídos Stadium

RC Celta
0 - 1
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 18

Sunday, January 3, 2016 - 18:15

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
2 - 2
UD Las Palmas

Cup

Matchday 1/8

Wednesday, January 6, 2016 - 12:00

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
3 - 2
Villarreal CF

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 19

Saturday, January 9, 2016 - 18:15

Sánchez Pizjuán Stadium

Sevilla FC
2 - 0
Athletic Club

Cup

Matchday 1/8

Wednesday, January 13, 2016 - 20:30

El Madrigal Stadium

Villarreal CF
0 - 1
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 20

Sunday, January 17, 2016 - 20:30

Camp Nou Stadium

FC Barcelona
6 - 0
Athletic Club

Cup

Matchday 1/4

Wednesday, January 20, 2016 - 21:00

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
1 - 2
FC Barcelona

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 21

Sunday, January 24, 2016 - 12:00

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
5 - 2
SD Eibar

Cup

Matchday 1/4

Wednesday, January 27, 2016 - 21:30

Camp Nou Stadium

FC Barcelona
3 - 1
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 22

Saturday, January 30, 2016 - 18:15

Coliseum Alfonso Pérez Stadium

Getafe CF
0 - 1
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 23

Saturday, February 6, 2016 - 20:30

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
0 - 0
Villarreal CF

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 24

Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 16:00

Santiago Bernabéu Stadium

Real Madrid CF
4 - 2
Athletic Club

UEFA Europa League

Matchday 1/16

Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 21:05

Stade Vélodrome Stadium

Olympique Marseille
0 - 1
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 25

Sunday, February 21, 2016 - 18:15

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
0 - 1
Real Sociedad

UEFA Europa League

Matchday 1/16

Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 19:00

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
1 - 1
Olympique Marseille

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 26

Sunday, February 28, 2016 - 16:00

Mestalla Stadium

Valencia CF
0 - 3
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 27

Wednesday, March 2, 2016 - 20:00

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
4 - 1
RC Deportivo

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 28

Sunday, March 6, 2016 - 18:15

El Molinón Stadium

Real Sporting
0 - 2
Athletic Club

UEFA Europa League

Matchday 1/8

Thursday, March 10, 2016 - 21:05

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
1 - 0
Valencia CF

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 29

Sunday, March 13, 2016 - 18:15

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
3 - 1
Real Betis

UEFA Europa League

Matchday 1/8

Thursday, March 17, 2016 - 19:00

Mestalla Stadium

Valencia CF
2 - 1
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 30

Sunday, March 20, 2016 - 12:00

RCDE Stadium Stadium

RCD Espanyol
2 - 1
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 31

Sunday, April 3, 2016 - 12:00

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
1 - 1
Granada CF

UEFA Europa League

Matchday 1/4

Thursday, April 7, 2016 - 21:05

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
1 - 2
Sevilla FC

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 32

Sunday, April 10, 2016 - 20:30

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
1 - 0
Rayo Vallecano

UEFA Europa League

Matchday 1/4

Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 21:05

Sánchez Pizjuán Stadium

Sevilla FC
1 - 2
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 33

Sunday, April 17, 2016 - 12:00

La Rosaleda Stadium

Málaga CF
0 - 1
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 34

Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - 20:45

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
0 - 1
At.Madrid

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 35

Sunday, April 24, 2016 - 12:00

Ciutat de València Stadium

Levante UD
2 - 2
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 36

Sunday, May 1, 2016 - 12:00

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
2 - 1
RC Celta

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 37

Sunday, May 8, 2016 - 17:00

Gran Canaria Stadium

UD Las Palmas
0 - 0
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 38

Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 19:30

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
3 - 1
Sevilla FC